c3 taxi location and price

oliverqueen

c3 taxi location and price

Postby oliverqueen » August 3rd, 2019, 4:16 pm

Good day, did some prior searching could not find information. Assistance on:

1. Where is the taxi stand to get to the C3 mall in sando?

2. what is the taxi fare price.

Thanks

Re: c3 taxi location and price

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2019, 4:30 pm

The Adventures of Natio: Natio has a date at C3. :wink:

When you get on High St., just ask any taxi driver along the street which taxi goes to C3. Sometimes it's not fixed, and a driver takes a load when a passenger has a destination. So just ask.

Postby sMASH » August 3rd, 2019, 4:33 pm

cocoyea taxi, pleasntville might do it. cocoyea stand is coffee street, past kfc. to reach there, u have to come up high street, so u could find them along high street driving up.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » August 3rd, 2019, 4:36 pm

maj. tom wrote:The Adventures of Natio: Natio has a date at C3.

Doh be so hard on de man na.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » August 3rd, 2019, 4:41 pm

I believe is them princess town taxi, next to the library in highstreet San Fernando.

Postby rspann » August 3rd, 2019, 5:20 pm

Natio, wey yuh was all the time dog?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 4th, 2019, 1:33 am

Also cocoyea/St Madeline taxi.
only posting because doh want Naito to miss his date.

HCCA

Postby HCCA » August 4th, 2019, 3:30 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:Also cocoyea/St Madeline taxi.
only posting because doh want Naito to miss his date.

Yeah those are the taxis that go there.
Costs $7 both ways.

Postby MaxPower » August 4th, 2019, 6:16 pm

Be careful on the streets OP.

Be careful of your surroundings at all times.

Bathe immediately after getting out those taxis.

Postby nervewrecker » August 4th, 2019, 8:22 pm

maj. tom wrote:The Adventures of Natio: Natio has a date at C3. :wink:

When you get on High St., just ask any taxi driver along the street which taxi goes to C3. Sometimes it's not fixed, and a driver takes a load when a passenger has a destination. So just ask.

allyuh wicked :lol: :lol:

oliverqueen

Postby oliverqueen » August 4th, 2019, 10:39 pm

movie date went well.
thanks people

Postby Gem_in_i » August 5th, 2019, 4:36 am

So where you got the taxi and what was the cost?

Postby sMASH » August 5th, 2019, 5:01 am

next ting he jump in a car and was used as a vene... but unpaid.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 5th, 2019, 11:40 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:So where you got the taxi and what was the cost?

op give us some feedback also nah is case we want to go c3

Erkz

Postby Erkz » August 6th, 2019, 4:40 pm

Library Corner San Fernando, between KFC, the Pie/Ice Cream Lady and the Chinese Food place.

Ste. Madeleine/Cocoyea/C3 Taxi Stand.

Cost is 7 dollars a head to C3.