"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re: "Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 12:19 pm

RedVEVO wrote:BLM is NOT about pests

BLM is about pests, this is how it started.

You dont see BLM burning a disabled person’s car because a black person didnt get a job.

Its always over a pest.

BLM has some good and valid motives, but all that followed after.

But BLM originated over pest defending.
Max

You need a lil darkie to rest some water on you bia

Postby pete » June 29th, 2020, 12:33 pm

If their reaction to any slight movement is to start to shoot then clearly their training is sheit.

Oh they found a single pistol? Only someone suicidal would pull a small handgun to start a shootout with 8-12 heavily armed police officers in body armour. That making any sense????

Postby alfa » June 29th, 2020, 12:50 pm

pete wrote:If their reaction to any slight movement is to start to shoot then clearly their training is sheit.

Oh they found a single pistol? Only someone suicidal would pull a small handgun to start a shootout with 8-12 heavily armed police officers in body armour. That making any sense????

Why didn't they cuff the guy as soon as he exited the backseat? Instead they were focusing on everything except the occupants of the car giving him time to reenter while the car started to drive away. It doesn't look like an execution but rather gross incompetence where they shot everyone the moment they realized they lost control. And if only one gun was recovered why were three men shot? Isn't this the thing BLM supposed to be protesting, but wait it didn't happen in the US. Carry on

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » June 29th, 2020, 1:28 pm

If everything was above board why did one of the officers start picking up spent shells... wham he trying to ease up the work load for cepep workers... that would be the most damning evidence against them... why u looking to cover up and manipulate a crime scene if u were in the right

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2020, 1:47 pm

You is a bright fella
But I see a pic in papers of the tiida with the csi shell markings on the floor In front the car

Maybe a papers will pickup on this and ask the right questions

elec2020 wrote:If everything was above board why did one of the officers start picking up spent shells... wham he trying to ease up the work load for cepep workers... that would be the most damning evidence against them... why u looking to cover up and manipulate a crime scene if u were in the right

Postby rspann » June 29th, 2020, 2:10 pm

I notice the police not killing Chinese , Indian and whites. Something wrong here.

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 2:35 pm

rspann wrote:I notice the police not killing Chinese , Indian and whites. Something wrong here.
You just doh like PNM ppl

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2020, 2:41 pm

Jostiss protests going on presently
But no sight of blm folks

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 2:57 pm

pugboy wrote:Jostiss protests going on presently
But no sight of blm folks
These are gang members?

Re:

Postby rspann » June 29th, 2020, 3:29 pm

rspann wrote:I notice the police not killing Chinese , Indian and whites. Something wrong here.
You just doh like PNM ppl

I love them and want to see them happy . Vote PNM .

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2020, 4:26 pm

road blocked from vid circulating now

Re:

Postby RedVEVO » June 30th, 2020, 9:43 am

RedVEVO wrote:BLM is NOT about pests

BLM is about pests, this is how it started.

You dont see BLM burning a disabled person’s car because a black person didnt get a job.

Its always over a pest.

BLM has some good and valid motives, but all that followed after.

But BLM originated over pest defending.
Max

You need a lil darkie to rest some water on you bia

And he need to read a book and get some education and travel outside of his cardboard box.

I suggest " See Spot Run "

BLM is NOT about pests.

It's about a dysfuntional society with ole ( ole fart ) boys rules and old ideas .

It's about distribution of wealth and justice for colored people - inclusive of NEW immigrants .

Example: Trini people see ANY immigrants as a threat . And they are treated with disdain . TT people discriminate .

But then again who am I really talking to here on this forum ?

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Rovin » June 30th, 2020, 7:59 pm

making d rongs on fb right now ...

Postby sMASH » June 30th, 2020, 8:50 pm

u have the facebook link for the vids? for some reason im not seeing facebook vids, just blank space.

Postby Rovin » June 30th, 2020, 9:00 pm

sMASH wrote:u have the facebook link for the vids? for some reason im not seeing facebook vids, just blank space.

check them now ...
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?t=1&v=978204029299160

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... SEARCH_BOX

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 30th, 2020, 9:01 pm

sMASH wrote:u have the facebook link for the vids? for some reason im not seeing facebook vids, just blank space.

You need to click the top right and "Web view"

Postby sMASH » June 30th, 2020, 9:06 pm

i am on my pc

Postby maj. tom » June 30th, 2020, 9:38 pm

So it seems that they're absolutely intent on murdering police officers and whatever civilians get in their way tmrw.
At any cost. It's a Banzai Kamikaze run with high powered rifles.

Avoid POS tmrw. Prepare for the shock.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 4th, 2020, 9:54 pm

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » July 4th, 2020, 10:19 pm

gary for prime minister

#GaryGriffith2025

compare how he talk 8)

with rowlies :-x and stuewy :oops: and al renty :cry:

"Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby eliteauto » July 4th, 2020, 11:07 pm

Officials within the TTPS have uncovered an alleged plot to kill Police Commissioner Gary Griffith, Supt Roger Alexander and members of the Special Operations Response Team (SORT).

According to intelligence, the assassins are allegedly former members of the Venezuelan military (National army of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela).

The information which was contained in a confidential document—titled Alert, Plot To Kill TTPS Officers—was forwarded to senior security officials with the recommendation that "A duty of care should be performed on the Commissioner of Police Gary Griffith, Superintendent of Police Roger Alexander and senior and junior police officers attached to the Special Operations Response Team (SORT)."

The plot, the intelligence revealed, was hatched by gang members targeting officers "for retaliatory violence." It was revealed that leaders of criminal gangs in T&T have allegedly contracted Venezuelan hitmen to assassinate the officers.

https://guardian.co.tt/news/ttps-uncove ... 3617c77a16

Re:

Postby De Dragon » July 4th, 2020, 11:25 pm

eliteauto wrote:https://guardian.co.tt/news/ttps-uncovers-alleged-plot-to-kill-cop-alexander-and-sort-officers-6.2.1150299.3617c77a16

Wait, ent Arse-Wari say he is a high value target?. How come no one eh studying he? Then again, the PKF (Paramilitary Kids Force) have he covered :roll: :roll:

Ryan197912

Postby Ryan197912 » July 5th, 2020, 9:32 am

Ok...plot to kill Griffith..from a rational viewpoint does that make sense ??
Killings continue unabated...crime and the fear of crime is escalating...drugs, guns still flowing like water in TnT. Why would anyone want to kill someone who by there own admission(judge me by the murder rate) has failed miserably at their job?

Ryan197912

Postby Ryan197912 » July 5th, 2020, 9:34 am

Well I guess I can expect a couple jeeps to pull up by my gate...given that I have a dissenting view

Postby pugboy » July 5th, 2020, 10:14 am

for decades criminals did as they pleased and no serious efforsts were made to "go after" them

whatever efforts he has done surely has rocked the boat and causing them some distress and not letting them do as they please
not to mention the corrupt aspect where he has called out polticians for giving them contracts blatantly

Ryan197912 wrote:Ok...plot to kill Griffith..from a rational viewpoint does that make sense ??
Killings continue unabated...crime and the fear of crime is escalating...drugs, guns still flowing like water in TnT. Why would anyone want to kill someone who by there own admission(judge me by the murder rate) has failed miserably at their job?

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2020, 10:18 am

pugboy wrote:for decades pnm criminals did as they pleased and no serious efforsts were made to "go after" them

whatever efforts he has done surely has rocked the boat and causing them some distress and not letting them do as they please
not to mention the corrupt aspect where he has called out polticians for giving them contracts blatantly

Ryan197912 wrote:Ok...plot to kill Griffith..from a rational viewpoint does that make sense ??

Fixed

Postby rspann » July 5th, 2020, 12:31 pm

They want to kill GG because they know he's coming for them one by one . As they slip , SORT sorting them out . How many people sort arrested since it was formed ? And maybe it's really the only way to deal with some of the bosses. The community leaders know who on the list , so they jijjery .

Postby Rovin » July 6th, 2020, 12:02 pm

so wa goin orn here .... besides allyuh wicked

https://www.facebook.com/TrinidadBandit ... DcxNTg5Mw/

Postby pugboy » July 6th, 2020, 12:06 pm

allyuh advantageous

why fire shots in air ?
taser would quiet him down fast

Postby sMASH » July 10th, 2020, 3:46 pm

no press release addressing the latest video. and if the records show, the lead officer at that scene, that looked like the acp, who was fiddling with the tiida, after the removal of the bodies, was indeed the acp, pretty interested in what the verbal concoction will be this time.... but thus far crickets.