Google "case law"
Thank me after.

Re: Sedition Act struck down: Sat vindicated: Duke's case halted

Postby stev » January 18th, 2020, 5:13 am

rollingstock wrote:Google "case law"
Thank me after.

:evil: steups.....u hadda bring sense into d thread eh...

Postby rollingstock » January 18th, 2020, 11:54 am

That wasn't me.
I does only threaten with surprise buttsecks

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2020, 7:46 am

Fackery. If the law has been shown to be inadequate, it can be amended and rolled back out via Parliament

Maybe.

But doesn’t a PC decision settle interpretation ?

Postby sMASH » January 19th, 2020, 8:10 am

Redman wrote:
Fackery. If the law has been shown to be inadequate, it can be amended and rolled back out via Parliament

Maybe.

but it does not prevent any agent to wield it against any other person, only for it its interpretation to be dished out at the court room stage. just like the anti gang law, where the judge had to throw out most of the cases if it was based solely on the anti gang.

but, before all that, the citizens would have had to suffer and incur infringements on their freedom.

change it and fix it so that the words that the people will cite, will not allow them to use it as ASS waris intends.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 8:29 am

We need to start an arse wari and young achievement chead

Postby De Dragon » January 19th, 2020, 8:33 am

Redman wrote:

Maybe.

It still doesn't change the law :? If Arse-Wari is waiting for the PC to point out that the legislation is flawed, or inadequate, or vague, by his own admission btw, then why go to the PC? Is it to frustrate and victimize citizens in the interim of an election year?

Postby sMASH » January 19th, 2020, 9:59 am

the person who cuts the check for alwaris to fund his lawyers, shoudl blank him on the basis of he wasting money on nonsense ventures.
he going to send a broad, indefinitive, wide reaching laws that infringe on freedom and allows state intimidation, under the guise of sedition, to a country that once had it, and removed it from the law books, as being 'archaic'

alwaris is one assh*** if he serious.
iwould have a better perception of him if i coudl see that he knows its waste of time, and just doing it to excuse draining the treasury.

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2020, 10:11 am

Redman wrote:

Maybe.

It still doesn't change the law :? If Arse-Wari is waiting for the PC to point out that the legislation is flawed, or inadequate, or vague, by his own admission btw, then why go to the PC? Is it to frustrate and victimize citizens in the interim of an election year?

Interpretation of statute law is what influences how the law is applied on a case by case level.

That is what the AG stated.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 10:30 am

Redman wrote:

Maybe.

Interpretation of statute law is what influences how the law is applied on a case by case level.

So you blindly follow sometime cause a person say so?

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2020, 11:01 am

Redman wrote:

Maybe.

If you think he is wrong...say so, say why.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 11:07 am

Redman wrote:

Maybe.

If you think he is wrong...say so, say why.
I know hes wrong .

Answer the question I gave you

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2020, 11:25 am

Well yes his rational is logical....and having chatted about it when the AG made the statement with people that in the business, they see no issue.

So getting a PC decision on an area of law that the Jason Jones case....will settle how that and other laws that are derivative of that law....are applied.

So now you state why he is wrong.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 11:34 am

Redman wrote:Well yes his rational is logical....and having chatted about it when the AG made the statement with people that in the business, they see no issue.

So getting a PC decision on an area of law that the Jason Jones case....will settle how that and other laws that are derivative of that law....are applied.

The people that see no issue with the AG are all PNM stooges and are only toting the line.

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2020, 11:35 am

I pass the stage of deciphering fairys intentions. It could be really to get a definitive decision on the sedition law so that he would know how to apply it for future cases or it could be ( which I rather suspect) just plain maliciousness and bad mind against any opposition to the edicts of his adored leader the mighty baldheaded vulgar one. What is the importance of pushing this ? He really believe sat and the rapper\ singer the mighty Duke has any seditious intents? What threat are they to anybody far less the govt( Duke is not even a formidable threat in any elections right now and sat is just a ole miserable injun who like to bump his gum. ) ?

Why he don't go after the ones who posing a real threat to the country? The is supporters, the men who putting their ARs on Facebook and who shooting up town? A man who was actually shoot up parliament and take over the country, they couldn't do anything, why the sudden interest in sedition.Monkey really know which branch to climb.

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2020, 11:37 am

Who ever see the extra p and want to remove it could do so.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 12:10 pm

rspann wrote:I pass the stage of deciphering fairys intentions. It could be really to get a definitive decision on the sedition law so that he would know how to apply it for future cases or it could be ( which I rather suspect) just plain maliciousness and bad mind against any opposition to the edicts of his adored leader the mighty baldheaded vulgar one. What is the importance of pushing this ? He really believe sat and the rapper\ singer the mighty Duke has any seditious intents? What threat are they to anybody far less the govt( Duke is not even a formidable threat in any elections right now and sat is just a ole miserable injun who like to bump his gum. ) ?

Why he don't go after the ones who posing a real threat to the country? The is supporters, the men who putting their ARs on Facebook and who shooting up town? A man who was actually shoot up parliament and take over the country, they couldn't do anything, why the sudden interest in sedition.Monkey really know which branch to climb.
That's how dictators operate .

Thier interpretation of the law is the be and end all.

You as a citizen have to do as you are told and lap it up.

Our school system is to blame for this cause they don't teach reasoning and logic to kids.

From day one they are told to accept things as they are without any thinking and questionings these clowns

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2020, 12:41 pm

Before I get my party card they make me swear that no matter what I am not to bad talk the party and I can never leave. So no matter how bad it get, I voting PNM. Is Shitkickers and his gang I against.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 12:50 pm

rspann wrote:Before I get my party card they make me swear that no matter what I am not to bad talk the party and I can never leave. So no matter how bad it get, I voting PNM. Is Shitkickers and his gang I against.
I feel u is elite

Postby redmanjp » January 19th, 2020, 2:03 pm

rspann wrote:A man who was actually shoot up parliament and take over the country, they couldn't do anything

Didn't Bakr have a Sedition case against him as well?

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 2:10 pm

redmanjp wrote:
rspann wrote:A man who was actually shoot up parliament and take over the country, they couldn't do anything

Didn't Bakr have a Sedition case against him as well?
Yeah

A Zackat speech

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2020, 7:58 pm

rspann wrote:Before I get my party card they make me swear that no matter what I am not to bad talk the party and I can never leave. So no matter how bad it get, I voting PNM. Is Shitkickers and his gang I against.
I feel u is elite

If I was a mod, I ban your arse every time you say PNM.

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 8:33 pm

rspann wrote:
I feel u is elite

If I was a mod, I ban your arse every time you say PNM.
Dat nutting new , I get ban for dat already

Postby rspann » January 19th, 2020, 8:38 pm

I admire yuh belly though. As you come out of bantanamo ,you start again. Like you ain't fraid.

Postby Gladiator » January 19th, 2020, 8:39 pm

Hope you being sarcastic and not really that dim witted!!!

Postby zoom rader » January 19th, 2020, 8:47 pm

rspann wrote:I admire yuh belly though. As you come out of bantanamo ,you start again. Like you ain't fraid.
I here longer than most like PNM , bantanamao is small change.

Doh jugde me on my past illegal convictions

Postby sMASH » January 19th, 2020, 9:38 pm

rspann wrote:I admire yuh belly though. As you come out of bantanamo ,you start again. Like you ain't fraid.
I here longer than most like PNM , bantanamao is small change.

Doh jugde me on my past illegal convictions

when he there, he does do pj for PNM.

Postby Redman » January 20th, 2020, 7:45 am

Redman wrote:Well yes his rational is logical....and having chatted about it when the AG made the statement with people that in the business, they see no issue.

The people that see no issue with the AG are all PNM stooges and are only toting the line.

Can you now state why you think he is wrong?

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2020, 8:11 am

Redman wrote:

Can you now state why you think he is wrong?

No Law is case by case.

e.g, You get catch speeding, so you get a speeding ticket according to the definition and what is set as speeding you don't use that for ID lights. You cant change this as you please to suit you

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 20th, 2020, 8:59 am

zoom rader wrote:We need to start an arse wari and young achievement chead
What d hell yuh go post in that?