LF Loan to repay in 2 months (Recommendations Welcomed)

Lucky123

LF Loan to repay in 2 months (Recommendations Welcomed)

Postby Lucky123 » August 29th, 2019, 6:09 am

As topic states, I just started a work after being unemployed over 6 months. I am sole breadwinner for the house and loan in arrears and might go into recovery and get my self into a bad financial state as i am young, 23. Would like to know if anyone knows anywhere/anyone that might facilitate this so i can pay off the arrears in the loan and not be in any trouble. Will provide job letter, payslip, references, IDs evrything just need the cash quickly so as to avoid any further issues. Can repay within 1-2months, my monthly salary is $6000. Cant get advance from the company cause i just started (Aug), Courts, Island finance, 868loans not working out to get it from them. Interested in borrowing $3500 to just clear these arrears as i am in a position to get my life back on track with this new good job Ive just started. Comment if you can assist. Thanks Bless (y)

ProtonPowder

Re: LF Loan to repay in 2 months (Recommendations Welcomed)

Postby ProtonPowder » August 29th, 2019, 7:47 am

Padna, if you not getting it from courts and island finance then you really have no hope of paying it back.

Postby goalpost » August 29th, 2019, 7:50 am

Boi, I was making good money with no previous loans and still get blank from Island Finance.

In hindsight, thank God that happened.

OP, yuh was unemployed for 6 months and is only when you get back a job yuh need the money to pay yuh loan? So how yuh manage for d last six months?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 29th, 2019, 9:45 am

So the institution you have the original loan for can't offset a month or two while you start getting your salary? Something ain't adding up here.

All that paperwork and Island Finance blank you? What you ain't telling us? DSR you're not disclosing?

Postby supercharged turbo » August 29th, 2019, 7:55 pm

Sounding more like OP owing somebody rather than an institution.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 29th, 2019, 8:36 pm

Sorry to hear OP. No family btw or you could do extra jobs to get some cash.

Postby K74T » August 29th, 2019, 8:38 pm

NotSoLucky123

brucee11

Postby brucee11 » August 30th, 2019, 11:03 am

OP exactly why did island finance and courts blank you? what reason they gave?