The Inshan Ishmael Thread

Re: Inshan behaving like an fool as usual

Postby Monk BANzai » September 12th, 2019, 11:18 pm

sMASH wrote:TTASA is boo.
want to give safety suggestions, and their safety is sh!t.
if it wasnt for the americans, ttasa would never have a good enough strip to race... any ting under 14 secs.
them is only bout a rankin ting.

if inshan is a clown, ttasa is a circus.

you seem......upset.

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2019, 11:23 pm

ttasa is like them hustlers u does give a 20 to keep an eye on ur car when u go hasley crawford. and the umbrella is the equivalent quotient of safety knowledge too.

Re: Drifting Controvesy ? ...

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2019, 11:27 pm

ttasa want to sanction a drift event on a hospital grounds.. what is the slang these days,,, level duncey... no wait complete dunce,
*what ever, stick to what i know...* retarded.

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2019, 12:31 am

What about the radio control car drift guys?
They gotta pay too?

Postby 16 cycles » September 13th, 2019, 2:10 am

How did he (Inshan) end up with that land though?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2019, 5:00 am

16 cycles wrote:How did he (Inshan) end up with that land though?

He had a b$tch fit and tanty kams give him for free

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » September 13th, 2019, 6:46 am

Inshan does operate so disgusting. I suppose this is what happens when you have an inflated slef importance.

Inshan behaving like an fool as usual

Postby MaxPower » September 13th, 2019, 7:35 am

Funny thing is Inshan right though...lil childish but right.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » September 13th, 2019, 7:40 am

take back the acres ah land. it was for a moslem hospital not a business. who the fork give he land tuh open a business when he done have enof business on he own. he full ah gobar. the mosque is jus a building, it hav plenty moslem dat does eat pork and drink white oak and go mosque and allah go accept them quicker dan he. inshan is a next one who building he kingdom on earth just like the pastor in central. when they reach heaven it have one one fart for dem.

Postby teems1 » September 13th, 2019, 8:20 am

How much is the TTASA fee which Inshan has to pay?

Also what service does receive after paying said fees. It simply can’t be you pay money to TTASA because they told you to and you receive nothing in return.

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 9:01 am

teems1 wrote:How much is the TTASA fee which Inshan has to pay?

Also what service does receive after paying said fees. It simply can’t be you pay money to TTASA because they told you to and you receive nothing in return.

it could be a guyanese cent, dont pay them one iota!!
what they go do, send they thugs to bully inshan on the hospital grounds? :lol: :lol: inshan will sort them. after that, MoS will have to recognize a new governing body to chat with.

Postby 88sins » September 13th, 2019, 9:02 am

the fee is for them to come & watch what you have and say is ok for you to do what you want on your own facility & that they endorse you and your facility

why anyone would need any of those things from ttasa is beyond me

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 9:05 am

kamla gave him that land, and he said it was to build a hospital, specifically a renal and womens facility.
then he cuss unc and kamla and went and hug up rowley and alwaris
then he started to sell burgers.
now he drifting,

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » September 13th, 2019, 9:09 am

First time Inshan make sense in a video.

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 9:12 am

the fee is for them to come & watch what you have and say is ok for you to do what you want on your own facility & that they endorse you and your facility

a ttasa endorsement and $5 cant even buy a busta,,,, u will still need a next singles.

Postby 16 cycles » September 13th, 2019, 9:43 am

sMASH wrote:

kamla gave him that land, and he said it was to build a hospital, specifically a renal and womens facility.
then he cuss unc and kamla and went and hug up rowley and alwaris
then he started to sell burgers.
now he drifting,

Would be interesting to know if it was leasehold with conditions or freehold interest...

Postby teems1 » September 13th, 2019, 9:48 am

sMASH wrote:

a ttasa endorsement and $5 cant even buy a busta,,,, u will still need a next singles.

How much is the fee though?

100? 1,000? 10,000? Has no one else ever had to go through this process and can give a estimate of how much they paid? If his grouse is about money he should state the figure.

Having rules and regulations isn't necessarily a bad thing.

There's a reason town and country has to come inspect your home even though it's your land. There's a reason fire services have to declare a commercial building fit for public use etc.

Also after paying the fee, exactly what happens. A TTASA group will visit the site to ensure everything is up to standard?

If TTASA's demands are unreasonably high, is it possible to just hold it as an unsanctioned event?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 13th, 2019, 9:56 am

Say what you want about the man, those burgers are boss!!

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 9:59 am

y i not so hung up on the amount, is cause inshan loaded with cash, it would not matter. and that when u pay money, ur supposed to get sumting in return. when u pay ttasa, what u get in return? a piece of paper? it have no law saying that in order to race ur car, u hadda pay ttasa first.

and if u come with, 'ttasa is the governing body' then what does ttasa do if u race or stunt and DONT pay them? send thier goons? their padnahs? the laws dont recognize 'goons' or 'padnahs'

ttasa move like the men controlling a block, and have no clue what safety is, besides what they see other people do.

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 10:07 am

if ttasa is the governing body for racing, then mk promotions is the governing body for car show.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 13th, 2019, 10:09 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:First time Inshan make sense in a video.

This.
It's a private event, no? Kinda like a carshow vibe?
It's not a 'formal/sanctioned' event in the motorsport calendar, is it?

TTASA have authority over car shows too?

I doh care either way.

Postby SR » September 13th, 2019, 10:16 am

Wow reel uninformed comments in here yes

But anyways

Awaits ttasa to brace car show promoters for having drift didplays at thier events....

And there is no governing body for car shows just small.medium and big promoters

Postby teems1 » September 13th, 2019, 10:17 am

sMASH wrote:y i not so hung up on the amount, is cause inshan loaded with cash, it would not matter. and that when u pay money, ur supposed to get sumting in return. when u pay ttasa, what u get in return? a piece of paper? it have no law saying that in order to race ur car, u hadda pay ttasa first.

and if u come with, 'ttasa is the governing body' then what does ttasa do if u race or stunt and DONT pay them? send thier goons? their padnahs? the laws dont recognize 'goons' or 'padnahs'

ttasa move like the men controlling a block, and have no clue what safety is, besides what they see other people do.

A person's financial status should not dictate the amount of money they are to be charged.

He should just come forth and say this is what he is being asked to pay, this is the service he will receive for it, and in his opinion it is not worth it. If he has a valid argument then the public's opinion will sway or vice versa.

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 10:21 am

if is 5 dollars, 5 thousand or 5 million, inshan coudl pay it. the amount is not the problem.

the problem is, what he would be getting in return....

Postby teems1 » September 13th, 2019, 10:26 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

This.

I doh care either way.

A private event means it's invite only. Any member of John Public can purchase a ticket and attend the event. Once you start including the public and earning revenue, the rules and regulations creep in.

Once you have powerful vehicles moving at high speed in the vicinity of crowds of spectators you have many variables to factor in with respect to safety. Things maybe the TTASA are more versed in when compared to TTPS.

Postby teems1 » September 13th, 2019, 10:28 am

sMASH wrote:if is 5 dollars, 5 thousand or 5 million, inshan coudl pay it. the amount is not the problem.

the problem is, what he would be getting in return....

Well why doesn't he come forward and state what the amount is, and what he gets in return?

Until then this all boils down to free marketing for his event.

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2019, 10:29 am

so the ttasa letter was a flier?

Postby maj. tom » September 13th, 2019, 10:34 am

Ok to hold such an event i assume you would need permission from the Police Commissioner. Because it involves open access to the public. The CoP would then have to refer to the authority in motor sports in TT right, which enforces the regulations of the FIA who is the world authority on motor sports.

Let's try another perspective using horse racing. Can you have an open to the public horse racing event on your private property without permission of the CoP and the authority of the TTRA? Can you? When accidents do occur who everyone is going to point the finger at? Seems like we does fight down ourselves to remain 3rd world.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 13th, 2019, 10:43 am

teems1 wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

This.

I doh care either way.

A private event means it's invite only. Any member of John Public can purchase a ticket and attend the event. Once you start including the public and earning revenue, the rules and regulations creep in.

Once you have powerful vehicles moving at high speed in the vicinity of crowds of spectators you have many variables to factor in with respect to safety. Things maybe the TTASA are more versed in when compared to TTPS.

They eh charging for safetey inspection, is a sanctioning fee was mentioned in the vid, not so?
Again, I eh care either way because I eh have racecar and I don't go to these things. I just like to chook jepnest on the internet

Postby teems1 » September 13th, 2019, 10:49 am

maj. tom wrote:Ok to hold such an event i assume you would need permission from the Police Commissioner. Because it involves open access to the public. The CoP would then have to refer to the authority in motor sports in TT right, which enforces the regulations of the FIA who is the world authority on motor sports.

Let's try another perspective using horse racing. Can you have an open to the public horse racing event on your private property without permission of the CoP and the authority of the TTRA? Can you? When accidents do occur who everyone is going to point the finger at? Seems like we does fight down ourselves to remain 3rd world.

I'm not seeing TTRA on this list https://www.msya.gov.tt/divisions/sport/organisations/ngbs/

Their website is straight out of geocities from the late 90's....

http://www.ttra.net/

I'm seeing something for Equestrian events though.

Either way it depends on the complexity/dangers of the sport.

If you were having a small goal competition, I doubt you would have to involve the TTFF etc.