How many push-ups can YOU do in one set?

Zetski

Re: How many push-ups can YOU do in one set?

Postby Zetski » September 16th, 2019, 3:47 pm

FordeG wrote:
Zetski wrote:300 every other day or two sometimes 360 if I feeling pumped.. this morning I did 302

Are you a boxer or MMA? If not then this is pretty pointless, may as well lift weights or do proper cardio. Still amazing but jus wondering why you do this? What's your goal?

I used to do dragon boating but the team disband and a new one formed but since then i havent gone back but i kept up with the training and routines... i dont have any goals but i like to challenge myself

btw zoom and dragon hymc ollur just jelly :lol:

Postby Rovin » September 16th, 2019, 4:01 pm

even in my youth i cuda never do more than 20 , skinny arms back then i guessing , same with pull ups

havent tried in yrssss , might be able to do 5-10 b4 my lazy tail say boi to ass wid dat yes .....

Postby MaxPower » September 16th, 2019, 4:36 pm

Struggle to 50

viedcht

Postby viedcht » September 16th, 2019, 4:47 pm

Twelve by three reps

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 16th, 2019, 5:12 pm

30-35 proper push ups

6-8 wide grip chin ups

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 16th, 2019, 5:19 pm

Zetski wrote:
FordeG wrote:
Zetski wrote:300 every other day or two sometimes 360 if I feeling pumped.. this morning I did 302

Are you a boxer or MMA? If not then this is pretty pointless, may as well lift weights or do proper cardio. Still amazing but jus wondering why you do this? What's your goal?

I used to do dragon boating but the team disband and a new one formed but since then i havent gone back but i kept up with the training and routines... i dont have any goals but i like to challenge myself

btw zoom and dragon hymc ollur just jelly
Dragon boating yes, know how long I ent hear bout that... Used to be good fun in my Fatima days, almost like a ritual to go every Saturday

randyb

Postby randyb » September 16th, 2019, 5:27 pm

I used to do 60 in 60....... Now just 25 with real effort.

Postby rspann » September 16th, 2019, 5:56 pm

Zetski wrote:
FordeG wrote:

btw zoom and dragon hymc ollur just jelly :lol:

360 ? Yuh sure yuh ent practising lying for the upcoming elections? 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)
Last edited by rspann on September 16th, 2019, 6:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

juggernaught

Postby juggernaught » September 16th, 2019, 6:11 pm

Postby meccalli » September 16th, 2019, 6:24 pm

40 if I really push it. 14 pronated dead hang pullups.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 16th, 2019, 10:34 pm

never really checked my max inno. I shud push myself hard a day

Will check back on wednesday

matix

Postby matix » September 16th, 2019, 11:08 pm

10-15 depending on how work was during the day.

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2019, 9:03 am

*hope*

Postby crazybalhead » September 20th, 2019, 10:59 am

1.5 :(

Rage Warrior

Postby Rage Warrior » September 20th, 2019, 11:10 am

12 years ago 100, now maybe 2 with two kids on your back it kinda hard

Postby RedVEVO » September 21st, 2019, 12:53 pm

10 WITH WIFE ON MY BACK ..