Woman Again: Taking man for everything....then come and sue the judge cuz like he salting on the weng...

Postby Monk BANzai » November 11th, 2019, 8:43 am

FRUSTRATED at the lengthy delay in settling her divorce, the estranged wife of educator and one of the central figures in the educational side of the controversial Life Sport programme, Adolphus Daniel, is suing the judge in the matter Justice Joseph Tam.

Ingrid Daniel, who is being represented by attorneys Christophe Rodriguez, Akiri Heath-Adams and Elena Da Silva-Ottley, is claiming that Tam has breached her constitutional rights in his failure to finalise her divorce settlement.

In her application filed in the High Court on Friday, Daniel said the delays are so excessive that she is unable to obtain benefits from the divorce to which she should have been entitled, and the delay is an “affront to family justice”. She is hoping to have Tam make his judgment within seven days following the completion of the constitutional claim. She is also requesting legal costs, damages and any other relief the court deems fit.

Adolphus Daniel was awarded a $34 million contract under the People’s Partnership’s Life Sport programme. The programme – the brainchild of former sports minister, Anil Roberts – was found to be fraught with corruption and was shut down by then prime minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar following an audit conducted by the Ministry of Finance in July 2014.

more here:
https://newsday.co.tt/2019/11/10/wife-w ... t-million/

Re: Woman Again: Taking man for everything....then come and sue the judge cuz like he salting on the weng...

Postby eliteauto » November 11th, 2019, 9:11 am

Everytime I hear the term "saltin on the weng" I does fole up

Re: Woman Again: Taking man for everything....then come and sue the judge cuz like he salting on the weng...

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2019, 9:19 am

Marriage is old fashion and outdated.

Men do not get married and don't allow women to live with you.

Better you vote PNM than pay c0ck tax

Postby The_Honourable » November 11th, 2019, 11:00 am

Is how every time the man make some paper, is maths with the wifey to get a cut :lol:

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2019, 11:34 am

The_Honourable wrote:Is how every time the man make some paper, is maths with the wifey to get a cut
No wife no problem

The courts only favor the female, all she has to do is cry and your arse grass.

killercow

Postby killercow » November 11th, 2019, 2:26 pm

zoom rader wrote:The courts only favor the female, all she has to do is cry and your arse grass.

How sad but true this statement is. Also, because most magistrates / judges are female, that tends to lend even more support to the woman.

Postby matr1x » November 11th, 2019, 3:51 pm

If you tired of having sex...get married

Postby eliteauto » November 11th, 2019, 4:11 pm

Plenty salters in here

Postby Redman » November 11th, 2019, 5:19 pm

seems so.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » November 11th, 2019, 5:49 pm

thought judges cant be sued unless in their private capacity

Postby Redman » November 11th, 2019, 6:06 pm

She applied in 2004...?

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2019, 7:17 pm

eliteauto wrote:Plenty salters in here
Nope it's just men that have escaped the matrix.

Marriage does not benifit men. Beta males are the marrying kind and most are imps men or boys

Postby shogun » November 11th, 2019, 11:18 pm

Postby RedVEVO » November 12th, 2019, 1:47 am

First of all marry a very hot attractive linda hermosa woman .

Leggo beast & gorda mujer give you sex but it a man trap .

Keep her in shape and do not feed her lots of sada, aloo choke her , dasheen, eddos y yam.

Make her a smoothie everyday for breakfast with lots wheat germ y granola y 2 ripe banana .

Postby zoom rader » November 12th, 2019, 7:01 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Keep her in shape and do not feed her lots of sada, aloo choke her , dasheen, eddos y yam.

Make her a smoothie everyday for breakfast with lots wheat germ y granola y 2 ripe banana .

She will still get fat.

Smoothie and fruits are sugar and will store as fat if you don't burn it off.

If you dumb enought to marry also look at the mother to see what size she wil get as she ages.

Postby Monk BANzai » November 12th, 2019, 9:36 am

She will still get fat.

If you dumb enought to marry also look at the mother to see what size she wil get as she ages.

^^this.

Postby RedVEVO » November 12th, 2019, 3:03 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:

She will still get fat.

^^this.

It's genetics my socialist comrades .

And also look at the Father ..

Postby nervewrecker » November 12th, 2019, 9:55 pm

She will still get fat.

truer words have never been spoken.

She getting suspicious how I only wanna see she parents now. :lol: :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » November 12th, 2019, 10:20 pm

Tuner People here need some "lessons" ..

First find a young very attractive chica not a leggo beast from a bar ..
You need to "train" this woman . Or she will make your life miserable.

She need to know what you want inside (house) and outside (public).
Once she gets to a point that she know you are Jefe , then life will be a joy.

If you do not want a boop boop , tell her ! Tell her go Gym . Or walk or run with her.

You need to talk gently and with amor to her - Treat her like a reina ..
And Mr Gunta all that man lash , and insecure lil boy talk and threat and beat DO NOT WORK.

Woman want money, loyalty y good dura sexo .

In that order ..

Love is work .

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2019, 7:03 am

If you do not want a boop boop , tell her ! Tell her go Gym . Or walk or run with her.

And Mr Gunta all that man lash , and insecure lil boy talk and threat and beat DO NOT WORK.

In that order ..

Love is work .

Total Bull5hit.

Never pander or go to women .

Talk gently is for beta male .

If a woman wants she will go all out for you

Postby gastly369 » November 13th, 2019, 7:17 am

In that order ..

Love is work .

Postby 88sins » November 13th, 2019, 8:46 am

In that order ..

Love is work .

Total Bull5hit.

teach dem boi zr
redvevo, if you treat a any human like royalty, they will sooner rather than later make you their devout subject, their own personal peon & lackey, there to serve their whims & fancies.
& from yuh post it lookin like you done in dat situation already

Postby Monk BANzai » November 13th, 2019, 11:25 am

Marriage does not benifit men. Beta males are the marrying kind and most are imps men or boys

hoss..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

some threads does unearth ah kinda Surinamese Gold for OPNet type responses......

man say Beta yes....

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2019, 1:19 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:

hoss.....

some threads does unearth ah kinda Surinamese Gold for OPNet type responses......

man say Beta yes....
Yeah

Beta = beat ta man

Get with de program, cah keep helping slow learners

Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2019, 2:26 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:

hoss.....

man say Beta yes....
Yeah

Beta = beat ta man

Get with de program, cah keep helping slow learners

Lonely and alone is not nice .

Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2019, 2:28 pm

In that order ..

Love is work .

Total Bull5hit.

Talking gently is for the educated .

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2019, 2:51 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

In that order ..

Love is work .

Total Bull5hit.

Oh boy, women gonna play you

Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2019, 2:57 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

In that order ..

Love is work .

Total Bull5hit.

Oh boy, women gonna play you

When you have no plan and no game you will get played .

It's the challenge that real men go after - the seduction .

Why you want to hate women and be lonely ?

A day will come when you will know death is coming and you may wonder why
I did not fill my lunch duffel bag with Sweeties ..

There is no rehearsal in life . Life is real time . No rewind .

Just saying ..

Postby rspann » November 13th, 2019, 5:51 pm

Since Camille turn down Zoom, he don't want no wife again.

Postby 88sins » November 13th, 2019, 6:29 pm

rspann wrote:Since Camille turn down Zoom, he don't want no wife again.

buh is jes so yuh go put d man bidness in d road :lol: