Sōsuke Aizen

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » April 22nd, 2021, 9:34 pm

Time to add to the list........

SuperiorMan/wtf/Dohplaydat - same c*nt on alt accounts nice try daran
Maxpower - deport this Venezuelan
Habit7 - Goebbels Jr
Redman - you does resonate on a dotish red government frequency so much that you cant pick sense from nonsense
bluefete - zoom rader biggest fan (was not going to include him but he plays both sides)

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » April 22nd, 2021, 9:52 pm

At the rate this list is being expanded every tuner would be on the list.

This would make every tuner the worst person on tuner.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 22nd, 2021, 10:31 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Time to add to the list........

Habit7 - Goebbels Jr
Redman - you does resonate on a dotish red government frequency so much that you cant pick sense from nonsense
bluefete - zoom rader biggest fan (was not going to include him but he plays both sides)

Da firetruck them posers is not me. But yea I agree superior and widdy same like the same person.

Postby timelapse » April 23rd, 2021, 6:48 am

Aizen you get out-bankied. Superior man is Max/Redvevo.The sentence construction and phrasing is identical.
The worst tuner is the mod that keeps banning ZR.

Postby Redman » April 23rd, 2021, 7:07 am

Habit7 - Goebbels Jr

Thank you SA.You know that what you think is important to all of us.

What's the prize ?
I hope it's free membership to Tuner.

Postby bluefete » April 23rd, 2021, 7:59 am

Habit7 - Goebbels Jr

What de marijuana I reading here? :D :D :D

So you telling me that a person cannot be objective on this forum. Is either yuh have yuh head up de balisier asre or the rising sun asre?

For all his racist rantings and political one-sidedness (and even that I am not so sure because he does only lime with PNM gyul), there are many times when Zoom makes sense. And the man knows his history. What's wrong with acknowledging that?

There is nothing wrong in giving credit to both sides when they do good and in remonstrating them when they do crap.

BTW: What is the prize for the wuss tuner? I need to know if to send my suit to dry clean!!!!!

Postby alfa » April 23rd, 2021, 8:19 am

timelapse wrote:Aizen you get out-bankied. Superior man is Max/Redvevo.The sentence construction and phrasing is identical.

Max and redvevo could really be the same. Some of these guys have some serious split personality issues going on

Postby MaxPower » April 23rd, 2021, 8:25 am

There is only one MaxPower.

Postby RedVEVO » April 23rd, 2021, 9:11 am

There is only one RedVevo.

Postby timelapse » April 23rd, 2021, 9:15 am

Roses are red
Violets are blue
I'm a schizophrenic
And so am I.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 23rd, 2021, 9:38 am

SuperiorMan is superior to all those people.

Re: Worst tuner in existence 2021

Postby RedVEVO » April 23rd, 2021, 9:44 am

alfa wrote:
timelapse wrote:Aizen you get out-bankied. Superior man is Max/Redvevo.The sentence construction and phrasing is identical.

Max and redvevo could really be the same. Some of these guys have some serious split personality issues going on

Why they keep a ban on Zoom ?

You see Zoom talks the truth .

He fears no one . He sits on a hard chair.
He can read and write proper English .
He adores Kamal . He worships Panday .
He moves like Shaft but he thinks like Biden and Obama.
He does not like Jordans. He eats with a spoon.
He can enjoy sada or fry bake . He thinks they are BOTH equal .
He is financially stable . He does not need to work .
He has many women folk who cook and clean and then leaves HIS house.

Mods on the other hand are followers of Trump and Stalin and eat ONLY sada 3 times a day with heavy lime pepper and wear open toe rubber slippers while shopping at Xtra and Price Club. They live at their parents' home in the back of the house and use a DELL .
Last edited by RedVEVO on April 23rd, 2021, 9:48 am, edited 2 times in total.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 23rd, 2021, 9:46 am

Habit7 - Goebbels Jr
Why you calling up my name in you crappy post. You have nothing better to do with your time..steups..

Postby goalpost » April 23rd, 2021, 10:11 am

Why all this negativity people?

Postby timelapse » April 23rd, 2021, 11:20 am

Like you shifting yourself ..lol
goalpost wrote:Why all this negativity people?

Postby bluefete » April 23rd, 2021, 11:32 am

RedVEVO wrote:
alfa wrote:

Mods on the other hand are followers of Trump and Stalin and eat ONLY sada 3 times a day with heavy lime pepper and wear open toe rubber slippers while shopping at Xtra and Price Club. They live at their parents' home in the back of the house and use a DELL .

Yuh now come back under yuh RV name. Take care that a PNM mod eh send yuh back to Bantanamo like Zoom.

Postby The_Honourable » April 23rd, 2021, 12:24 pm

The people want Zoom... he brings the entertainment in the red government cheds.

Postby MaxPower » April 23rd, 2021, 2:58 pm

Bring back Zoom.

Postby RedVEVO » April 23rd, 2021, 3:29 pm

bluefete wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
alfa wrote:

Yuh now come back under yuh RV name. Take care that a PNM mod eh send yuh back to Bantanamo like Zoom.

As you can clearly see Zoom is the Mandela of Tuner :D

Maybe he is reading the threads ( cheds for the less educated ) smoking a legally issued tightly rolled medicine stick and saying with a thunder voice #FundMYfreedom or #UP-YOURHAIRLESS-ASS-BLUEFAT etc., etc.

FREE THE MANDELA of TUNER !! FREE ZOOM

REMOVE ELITE LEG FROM HIS THROAT - HE CANNOT BEATHE .

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 23rd, 2021, 3:42 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
bluefete wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
alfa wrote:

Maybe he is reading the threads ( cheds for the less educated ) smoking a legally issued tightly rolled medicine stick and saying with a thunder voice #FundMYfreedom or #UP-YOURHAIRLESS-ASS-BLUEFAT etc., etc.

From reading the Franky thread it looks like he got Banzai upset over Sat Maharaj

Postby RedVEVO » April 23rd, 2021, 3:49 pm

Kickstart wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
bluefete wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
alfa wrote:

From reading the Franky thread it looks like he got Banzai upset over Sat Maharaj

Ok :D

REMOVE BANZAI 15 MM SIZE FOOT FROM HIS THROAT - HE CANNOT BREATHE :shock:

Postby Habit7 » April 23rd, 2021, 4:03 pm

Kickstart wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
bluefete wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
alfa wrote:

You all know that Kickstart is Zoom right

Postby RedVEVO » April 23rd, 2021, 4:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
bluefete wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
alfa wrote:

Insiders are telling me that Duane is reshuffling his Cabinet .

The advertisers are asking for Zoom release .

The 1% is also very much angry with this international issue .

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 23rd, 2021, 4:12 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
bluefete wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
alfa wrote:

No Sir, I only read what I saw on tuner, again you are twisting things around. This zoom appears to have some sort of power of the PNM posters and yourself.

Postby Habit7 » April 23rd, 2021, 4:18 pm

Kickstart wrote:No Sir, I only read what I saw on tuner, again you are twisting things around. This zoom appears to have some sort of power of the PNM posters and yourself.

Whenever you are ready ZR

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 23rd, 2021, 4:19 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:No Sir, I only read what I saw on tuner, again you are twisting things around. This zoom appears to have some sort of power of the PNM posters and yourself.

Whenever you are ready ZR

Best you answer with an "ok" or "noted" good sir

Postby RedVEVO » April 23rd, 2021, 4:54 pm

The Mod who banned Zoom (The Tuner Mandela).

Does anyone have a personal profile on him ?

Insiders are giving me a profile and it is EXTREMELY shocking .

Checking now with advisors to see if we can release video footage of his exploits .

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » April 27th, 2021, 10:05 pm

Tuner full ah trolls now who degrading de fackin website

Adding a mod to my list........

eliteauto - big bad dog behind a computer screen and mod name but a lil timid pothong if you see him in person..... marga man

All de clowning and jones ah does do does come off very extreme but meem hate nobody..... i just tell them de truth about themselves

killercow

Postby killercow » April 27th, 2021, 10:17 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Tuner full ah trolls now who degrading de fackin website

Adding a mod to my list........

eliteauto - big bad dog behind a computer screen and mod name but a lil timid pothong if you see him in person..... marga man

All de clowning and jones ah does do does come off very extreme but meem hate nobody..... i just tell them de truth about themselves

If we eh see yuh fuh a while after this we know y

Postby SR » April 28th, 2021, 6:25 am

This mod does shop at xtra foods and price club...... :(