Mens league or groups

hong kong phooey

Mens league or groups

Postby hong kong phooey » December 23rd, 2019, 3:40 am

why every political party have a womens arm or womans league and no mens league
If a mens group is formed every Mary Jane and Barbara will be jumping up and down and shouting is a Sexist group

vaiostation

Re: Mens league or groups

Postby vaiostation » December 23rd, 2019, 6:28 am

Women's group serve no purpose in tt except to get donations and complain.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 23rd, 2019, 10:48 am

we shud have a volunteer fireman group like on the flinstones

Postby Monk BANzai » December 23rd, 2019, 11:37 am

vaiostation wrote:Women's group serve no purpose in tt except to get donations and complain.

they serve a much larger purpose of Swapping wi.....

*keyboard suddenly stops working..

abducted

Postby abducted » December 23rd, 2019, 12:32 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:why every political party have a womens arm or womans league and no mens league

Because of the same reason there is BET Black Entertainment Television and there isn't WET White Entertainment Television

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 23rd, 2019, 1:04 pm

OP, are you trolling?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 24th, 2019, 12:16 am

Joshie23 wrote:OP, are you trolling?

yes have nothing to do so killing time on tuner

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 24th, 2019, 4:05 am

hong kong phooey wrote:

Feel yuh bright. Stop hiding in the garage or wherever you are, come off 2NR and go and help the lady finish paint.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 24th, 2019, 4:24 am

Joshie23 wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:

Feel yuh bright. Stop hiding in the garage or wherever you are, come off 2NR and go and help the lady finish paint.

No man everything done . i already baked the ham , duck seasoned, Chicken for rotisserie seasoned , roti ordered macaroni pie will make christmas morning, pick fresh sorrel from meh garden and make. . Only waiting on some lappe or wild hog but the rain distressing all hunt so far. if all else fail i will just stew the deer i have in the fridge.
today is steak and potatoes for lunch so quick cook if we stay home if we go out then no cook
and fish(carite) and fries/bread dinner (easy cook)
so i really have nothing to do .
So in between catching up on netflix and waiting on the bar to open at 5am i have nothing to do

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 24th, 2019, 5:27 am

better yet we need men groups like the buffalo lodge or in we case a manicoo lodge where we men get together and bbq, drink alcohol, watch porn, bad talk the wife, big up the outside woman and other manly things.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 24th, 2019, 8:21 am

screwbash wrote:better yet we need men groups like the buffalo lodge or in we case a manicoo lodge where we men get together and bbq, drink alcohol, watch porn, bad talk the wife, big up the outside woman and other manly things.

Do we need written consent from the wife to join :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » December 24th, 2019, 8:45 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
screwbash wrote:better yet we need men groups like the buffalo lodge or in we case a manicoo lodge where we men get together and bbq, drink alcohol, watch porn, bad talk the wife, big up the outside woman and other manly things.

What permission slip you talking about? We is MEN!! I am the head of my household and my wife say I could say that

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 24th, 2019, 8:51 am

eliteauto wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:

What permission slip you talking about? We is MEN!! I am the head of my household and my wife say I could say that

Qft.

Sent from Under The Bed for Android