Warning - Strong Language

Re: This Is What Gary And Our Police Officers Are Really Facing Everyday

Postby MaxPower » January 13th, 2020, 8:54 am

Or ok.

Im not sure if they expect the public to feel sorry for them when the murder rate is horrendous oh because this is what they have to face everyday?

GG have to spend less time talking up his ass thinking that words with an “assertive” voice alone is the answer. Yes, i agree that there is some improvement, but it is not enough. The TTPS need to change their blasted attitude and stop moving like some pantymen. A more aggressive and violent approach is needed to deal with these criminals. Stop knowing where and who the criminals are and not acting.

TTPS HAS to start putting in the work, too much excuses and sad stories.

agent007

Postby agent007 » January 13th, 2020, 8:55 am

Looking to leave pos and go live somewhere in mayaro. Better to go catch some fish and crab and maybe do some gardening to stay alive than to be in the Baghdad of the Caribbean.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 13th, 2020, 9:07 am

two of the men in the last vid were sent home last year

Postby maj. tom » January 13th, 2020, 9:17 am

Drone strikes. That what we need. Track them with their online sheit and precision drone strike.

It's evident that it's a full scale war out there. Police need to react appropriately in war conditions.
Last edited by maj. tom on January 13th, 2020, 9:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

rebound

Postby rebound » January 13th, 2020, 9:19 am

My gawd!!! I was really in denial about where we reach yes.......Scary!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » January 13th, 2020, 9:24 am

Gary go deal with he first

level 3 icon vest

Postby Les Bain » January 13th, 2020, 9:30 am

It's really hard to take Mark Zuckerberg seriously when he's presented in 'influential' lineups for tech, communication, rich people etc. when he's basically responsible for a platform morons use to aggrandize or incriminate themselves.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 13th, 2020, 10:04 am

Les Bain wrote:It's really hard to take Mark Zuckerberg seriously when he's presented in 'influential' lineups for tech, communication, rich people etc. when he's basically responsible for a platform morons use to aggrandize or incriminate themselves.

If not Zuckerberg, they would have found other means of social media pips.

Just like how wars are fought on twitter

Postby Spitfir3 » January 13th, 2020, 10:07 am

all over the world criminals doing all kinda thing to hide identity, in Trinidad 3\4 ah dem showing dey dutty pan boldface

they making Gary job easier buh is up to he to crack down

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 13th, 2020, 10:11 am

3/4 of them in those vids are from pnm strongholds...pnm wont do anything to interfere with their votes...facts is facts

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 10:45 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:3/4 of them in those vids are from pnm strongholds...pnm wont do anything to interfere with their votes...facts is facts
We need to feel the pride

VII

Postby VII » January 13th, 2020, 10:53 am

Burkie 2020 outlook ain't looking too good nah..

Postby Ben_spanna » January 13th, 2020, 10:54 am

Regardless of AGE, once you have turned to a life of crime, you should be considered by authorities as having given up your right to live … all innocent and hard working people that now have to defend themselves SHOULD have the right by any means necessary to STOp you from taking what is yours, that includes if we have to drive over you or beat you with a shovel... we should have that right and no police investigation should be necessary... ALL of these youth that wanna play bad boy and big thief because you have a gun in your hand.. you all deserve to be buried alive .

Postby The_Honourable » January 13th, 2020, 11:16 am

The more i watch these videos, the more i love Rodrigo Duterte.

I would hire a private military company, let them come in and wipe them out. 1% who involved getting wipe out too.

Postby Ben_spanna » January 13th, 2020, 11:24 am

EXACTLY!!!!- all corrupt Politicians, Police, Coast Guard, Customs, Army, Illegal Businessmen, and all the road criminals- get rid of all!!!!! by any means necessary

The_Honourable wrote:The more i watch these videos, the more i love Rodrigo Duterte.

I would hire a private military company, let them come in and wipe them out. 1% who involved getting wipe out too.

Postby 16 cycles » January 13th, 2020, 11:59 am

and hombre got into a function with our President...sigh

brickman

Postby brickman » January 13th, 2020, 12:58 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:3/4 of them in those vids are from pnm strongholds...pnm wont do anything to interfere with their votes...facts is facts
The pnm reps love to hire these goodly gentlemen as security during election season & to "deter" the other party candidates from visiting the area During local elections they threatened the PPM & year before fired shots at the UNC so they didn't even bother to come out this last one,got some big hampers for xmas from the pnm councillor who claimed she was giving it to "poor people".

matix

Postby matix » January 13th, 2020, 1:08 pm

Couldn’t agree more

Postby MaxPower » January 13th, 2020, 1:22 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:EXACTLY!!!!- all corrupt Politicians, Police, Coast Guard, Customs, Army, Illegal Businessmen, and all the road criminals- get rid of all!!!!! by any means necessary

The_Honourable wrote:The more i watch these videos, the more i love Rodrigo Duterte.

Friends,

Thank you for recognizing my hero, the honorable Rodrigo Duterte.

Start killing these pests out, no comfort zone trials and tax dollars funded luxury prison treatment.

Postby Rovin » January 13th, 2020, 1:27 pm

all ah dem is good boys inno , they jes couldnt get a good paying job when they come out of school without any passes & they chose not to work for no small $ cause dat cyar buy gucci , nike , gold chains , hennessy & wetman with 20" crims , dem boys & gyals wasnt given any opportunities for betterment in life cause d babylon system rel unfair so they had no other choice .... some ah dem eh have no fadda around so they were lead astray by bad company frens , dem eh in nutten is jes they went along liming with dey good buddies & got caught up in d happenings , dem dint kno wha was goin orn ... dem innocent i tell u , they jes want to have nice tings & party jes like everybody else , dem is ppl & hadda live too inno , nutten wrong with a lil drugs , ent allawe try it when we was young , now dat weed legal its part of we trini culture & all dem guns is jes for self defense

:agrue:

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 8:02 pm

i now had a view of the vids and all i see is the PNM youth movement .

Nothing really new that we ready know, these pest are aided by their child mudda and fadder and protected by the PNM gang leaders

Postby rspann » January 13th, 2020, 8:04 pm

Nah. Rovin have it correct.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 13th, 2020, 8:12 pm

Let them PNM guntas stay in PNM areas and continue to kill PNM supporters. Every dead PNM is a step forward

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 8:13 pm

rspann wrote:Nah. Rovin have it correct.

Yeah but these are youths that PNM target to vote for dem.

Postby pugboy » January 13th, 2020, 9:53 pm

Yeah as Rovin say it’s the system
Don’t blame the player blame the game
Doh mind is a handout system that have them so from two, three generations ago
And Marlene et al keeping it so

I like the picture of the two caskets with all the youths and them on the top left of pic
They are the future generation of sealots Rasta city

screwbash

Postby screwbash » January 14th, 2020, 4:10 am

all dem vids is from trini? all dat gunfire in the air and nobody call d police? dat looking like jamaica

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 14th, 2020, 4:56 am

although these men doing what they want on the outside, some of the real monsters running their empires from inside the prison....who will really care if a prisoner dies?? tell me??

Postby matr1x » January 14th, 2020, 5:03 am

The police reap what they sow. A 89% police service corruption rate does not look good

Postby nemisis » January 14th, 2020, 6:07 am

Yet you cant get a legal firearm to protect yourself and family. Let the people with guns fight it out. Police officers and these guntas not much different. Dealing with either of them you getting the short hand.