shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ok...logic time....all the workers tested negative....ENT THE INCUBATION PERIOD IS 14 DAYS??????
dredman1 wrote:So before, gov’t was able to meet and create/amend/pass laws that were necessary to enable lockdowns, to account for loopholes (bar hours,etc).
Now with parliament dissolved, how does this work if new laws/amendments are needed to account for new scenarios? Can that be done with no parliament?
MaxPower wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:MaxPower you tell them how antiscience and dotish the average Trini is nah boy I fedup explain this to people here.
Hello ED,
Hope all is well man. How the video games?
Boi i always tell these dotish AF Trinis, and i will continue to tell them what a waste they are.
Oh T&T get a local case and the first thing come out of dey stink mouth is its a Vene.
Up to now no one can answer me. SO much Venes coming here for so long.....WHERE ARE THE CASES?
I done tell allyuh already....some dumbass Trini came in the country and did not SQ.....gone out in public and doing what Trinis do best.....stink up the place.
Anyways, WE, the business community will not discriminate or scorn the Venezuelans.
But hear na Trinis.....imagine Covid get rampant and Venes getting beds before Trinis....lol that would be funny but highly possible.
MaxPower wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:MaxPower you tell them how antiscience and dotish the average Trini is nah boy I fedup explain this to people here.
Hello ED,
Boi i always tell these dotish AF Trinis, and i will continue to tell them what a waste they are.
Oh T&T get a local case and the first thing come out of dey stink mouth is its a Vene.
Up to now no one can answer me. SO much Venes coming here for so long.....WHERE ARE THE CASES?
I done tell allyuh already....some dumbass Trini came in the country and did not SQ.....gone out in public and doing what Trinis do best.....stink up the place.
Anyways, WE, the business community will not discriminate or scorn the Venezuelans.
But hear na Trinis.....imagine Covid get rampant and Venes getting beds before Trinis....lol that would be funny but highly possible.
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:MaxPower you tell them how antiscience and dotish the average Trini is nah boy I fedup explain this to people here.
Hello ED,
You do realize if venes have it they will likely not come forward so you can't say there are no cases. What would be funny is if one of those same infected illegals working in mini Marts and bars spread it to the owners and patrons supporting them and we the business community gets shut down and quarantined by the authorities lol
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:MaxPower wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:MaxPower you tell them how antiscience and dotish the average Trini is nah boy I fedup explain this to people here.
Hello ED,
Hello Max all is well on my end, enjoying some GTA5 Online these days building a cocaine empire there is just so much to do since it has had 7 years of continuous content added to it. The small little details here and there truly shows the sheer brilliance of this game, at this point it is easily the best real life simulator / crime empire simulator ever made.
I have a few more months of enjoyment before I go back to work I am awaiting surgery right now from a cycling accident, so taking it easy for now and seeing about my coconut estate planting up some peas, corn and a bunch of other stuff also to keep myself occupied and healthy in the meanwhile.
I am happy to see that you have the knowledge to dissect this situation and hold trinis accountable for their dutty / discriminatory behavior towards our Spanish neighbors.
Country_Bookie wrote:Anyone knows where selling face shields?
U have masks for eyes bro?Dohplaydat wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Anyone knows where selling face shields?
masks are more effective.
How fast are these tests now btw? I lost count.pugboy wrote:yeah so i guess them workers getting 14days off
however penny wise notice saying the person who came in the store test was negativeshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ok...logic time....all the workers tested negative....ENT THE INCUBATION PERIOD IS 14 DAYS??????
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Unconfirmed reports of a republic bank employee at west mall testing +...bank is being closed as we speak
goalpost wrote:Well look at that. Govt needs to do something quick.
aaron17 wrote:Will the country lock back down in phases or lockdown one time because I have to service my car (change oil etc) and I don't want a lockdown and I can't do anything. (good question for tuners)
nemisis wrote:If a lockdown is called you have no where to go. A delayed pool change not going to hurt you. Alluh fellas priorities is a real mess. Tunes changing their own oil mr good question for tuners.aaron17 wrote:Will the country lock back down in phases or lockdown one time because I have to service my car (change oil etc) and I don't want a lockdown and I can't do anything. (good question for tuners)
postpone it till after the budget? helllll no!!! they dont want u to hear that before u dip ur finger4kin4kar wrote:Gimmick to postpone the general election