Moruga residents rescue beached whale

Postby Gladiator » February 10th, 2020, 8:32 pm

Only in Trinidad.... the residents bigger than the whale!!!

Re: Moruga residents rescue beached whale

Postby redmanjp » February 10th, 2020, 8:34 pm

^or maybe 1 temporary resident and 2 whale

Postby Rovin » February 10th, 2020, 8:52 pm

not sure which is d whale ...

Postby maj. tom » February 10th, 2020, 9:22 pm

in before the PNM Fat Ass Brigade decries this violent speech towards whales...i mean...wait eh...

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 10th, 2020, 9:24 pm

Rovin wrote:not sure which is d whale ...

Finally a very rare act of kindness nowadays and these foolish comments. Would you all have been happy if they left the poor mammal to die or ate it ? Everyone here so negative in their thinking and only seeing the overweight women.

Yes being fat is bad and they need to lose weight but leave it for a next time nah man.I want to thank the 2 women for this act. The rest of you all sit and wonder why this country in this state because clearly it’s dammed if you do and dammed if you don’t

Postby maj. tom » February 10th, 2020, 9:24 pm

there it is!!! On cue! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » February 10th, 2020, 9:29 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Finally a very rare act of kindness nowadays and these foolish comments. Would you all have been happy if they left the poor mammal to die or ate it ? Everyone here so negative in their thinking and only seeing the overweight women.

Yes being fat is bad and they need to lose weight but leave it for a next time nah man.I want to thank the 2 women for this act. The rest of you all sit and wonder why this country in this state because clearly it’s dammed if you do and dammed if you don’t

I accustomed seeing certain users spewing pure hatred and filth on the forum. Then some of them does make a post like this right after they sheit on someone in a next thread. Rel kicks men in this place yes. Who allyuh trying to fool so?

Edit - Not sure if it was clear, but my response was directed at randolphinshan and other users who the cap fit. It was nothing to do with any of the other users' previous posts in this thread.
Last edited by Soul Collector on February 10th, 2020, 9:50 pm, edited 3 times in total.

antlind

Postby antlind » February 10th, 2020, 9:30 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

This is the Trinituner ole talk forum. You’re not going to read a politically correct post here. It’s called Ole Talk for a reason. I found the original post to be funny.

Postby Rovin » February 10th, 2020, 9:36 pm

some does take this internet thing too seriously yes .... :|

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » February 10th, 2020, 9:56 pm

Wow, would have like to see it in person to take some pics and try to identify it, kudos to them respect

Postby mero » February 10th, 2020, 10:07 pm

Imagine you just wanna dead in peace and ppl keep on wetting you and pushing yuh back in the water.

Postby nervewrecker » February 10th, 2020, 10:10 pm

Rovin wrote:some does take this internet thing too seriously yes .... :|

sometimes I does miss the drama here

mero wrote:Imagine you just wanna dead in peace and ppl keep on wetting you and pushing yuh back in the water.

Postby Gladiator » February 10th, 2020, 10:10 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Like Randolph need chill pill.... or did the "whale" talk fall in his garden.... BBW FTW

Postby rspann » February 10th, 2020, 10:31 pm

Randolph wife musbe a whale so he offended. Sometimes he does get on like a moderator, thank God he's not. Otherwise men getting a month for their whale comments. Randolph , it's just ole talk ,cool out bro.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » February 10th, 2020, 11:03 pm

Ah wonder how "whale" meat does taste?

Postby maj. tom » February 11th, 2020, 12:29 am

Yuh ever pass on the bus route near Tunapuna Market and a faint whiff reach inside your nose of the two dead rat and fish guts under the bridge that rottening dey since last week Monday borough corporation wash down?

The lactobacillus bacteria in whales are wild and overgrowth. Doh go dey. I thought I was a brave Polar Bear who was starving for weeks one time when I was younger...
I had to take a Tramadol after. I doh want to talk about this again. Sometimes I does get that dead rat smell randomly.

... is half past 12 and I cyah sleep now.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » February 11th, 2020, 12:33 am

^^^^^^^
ahahahah

Postby matr1x » February 11th, 2020, 1:30 pm

Is it wrong to point out the size of the women in relation to the whale?

Also, allyuh sure Marlene wasn't skinny dipping?

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 11th, 2020, 1:37 pm

Aye it was a lil whale not a marlene type blue whale or dey would have needed JS to push she back een de water

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2020, 1:43 pm

So Guardian ever change the whale species? Their article yesterday said a sperm whale which is clearly is not.

Postby De Dragon » February 11th, 2020, 9:41 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:So Guardian ever change the whale species? Their article yesterday said a sperm whale which is clearly is not.

Today's Guardian has it as a melon-headed whale calf.

Postby Rovin » February 12th, 2020, 11:33 am

i see in todays guardian another small whale was found dead on a seashore ....

Postby maj. tom » February 12th, 2020, 11:39 am

Apparently the melon-headed whale is notorious for beachings. They're extremely sensitive to ocean noise pollution we cause in underwater drilling.

https://www.fisheries.noaa.gov/species/ ... aded-whale
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melon-hea ... Strandings

Postby rspann » February 12th, 2020, 1:38 pm

Lots of melon head whales by balisier house.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » February 12th, 2020, 1:57 pm

mero wrote:Imagine you just wanna dead in peace and ppl keep on wetting you and pushing yuh back in the water.
You kill me dey

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 12th, 2020, 2:36 pm

Yup Dolphins and Whales are known to beach themselves just to die, and military submarines can send these animals crazy with the sonar they put out, many of them rather die.

PS: This country has a serious obesity problem, when you go to the hospitals is one set of obese people in critical condition waiting to die, whole place smelling like sh!t and somebody always crying in agony. I rather die to some lions in the wild than go through that sh!t