Pastor Cuffie Openly Defies The Government

Devourment

Re: Pastor Cuffie Openly Defies The Government

Postby Devourment » March 21st, 2020, 12:03 am

Screenshot_20200321_000248.jpg
Look up Leslie Rogers on Facebook if you want to see the insanity and recklessness of religion.

Postby Gladiator » March 21st, 2020, 12:50 am

Religion is just another virus with no cure...

Postby gastly369 » March 21st, 2020, 1:16 am

And that's how God purges them....

Postby pete » March 21st, 2020, 7:56 am

If it would remain with the people doing high risk things it would be one problem. They then going out to infect everyone else is the bigger issue. All while not contributing any taxes that could be used to improve our health sector. I think coming out of this irresponsible behavior the government should start to make them pay income and business taxes.

Postby bluefete » March 21st, 2020, 10:25 am

I wonder if Cuffie had his big service last night.

agent007

Postby agent007 » March 21st, 2020, 10:50 am

To whom it may concern:

Please be careful of these Pentecostal pastors who call themselves Bishop, Apostle, Visionary, Prophet, CEO, Founder and Missionary with little to zero evidence of any training in Theology and Eschatology from any religious school and who now refer to themselves as Doctors of divinity, many with their fake degrees etc.

Congregants make these wolves in sheep’s clothing extremely rich. If a little nobody pastor can accumulate 32 million dollars, what about those mega pastors who driving E-Class Benz and Prado and continuing to suck tithes and offerings from these blinded sheep? Them pastors do not understand the concept of storehouse nor do they attend to the old, the brittle, the poor and those who lost their jobs and the mortgages are up in the air. Not even a little bus to transport the elderly to and from these bible stories church sessions.

Let them pay tax and audit them. Lock them up especially those Pastors and their heirs to the throne who trading forex and signing up the church with yet another cult. Lock them up. I wish the Lord would apply biblical like judgement on these false prophets and strike them down.

They done diversify into apartments, pharmacies, gas stations, supermarkets, medical centers, fake anti inflammatory pills and other tablets etc.. what more alluh stink pastors want? Listen to the govt, close your church! Your congregation would return eventually so you can collect your tithes retroactive, so don’t beat up.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 21st, 2020, 11:31 am

Never really see any tuner try to defend men like Cuffie. But by statistical probability there musbe some Pentecostals on here.

Answer the call amongst all this licks

Postby Rovin » March 21st, 2020, 11:47 am

some of u probably already saw this on fb but i still posting it ......

Postby aaron17 » March 21st, 2020, 12:07 pm

Rovin wrote:some of u probably already saw this on fb but i still posting it ......

I have android...why i dont see facebook links?

Postby 88sins » March 21st, 2020, 12:18 pm

agent007 wrote:To whom it may concern:

Please be careful of these Pentecostal pastors who call themselves Bishop, Apostle, Visionary, Prophet, CEO, Founder and Missionary with little to zero evidence of any training in Theology and Eschatology from any religious school and who now refer to themselves as Doctors of divinity, many with their fake degrees etc.

Congregants make these wolves in sheep’s clothing extremely rich. If a little nobody pastor can accumulate 32 million dollars, what about those mega pastors who driving E-Class Benz and Prado and continuing to suck tithes and offerings from these blinded sheep? Them pastors do not understand the concept of storehouse nor do they attend to the old, the brittle, the poor and those who lost their jobs and the mortgages are up in the air. Not even a little bus to transport the elderly to and from these bible stories church sessions.

Let them pay tax and audit them. Lock them up especially those Pastors and their heirs to the throne who trading forex and signing up the church with yet another cult. Lock them up. I wish the Lord would apply biblical like judgement on these false prophets and strike them down.

They done diversify into apartments, pharmacies, gas stations, supermarkets, medical centers, fake anti inflammatory pills and other tablets etc.. what more alluh stink pastors want? Listen to the govt, close your church! Your congregation would return eventually so you can collect your tithes retroactive, so don’t beat up.

Son, there is a reason why the old saying "religion is the opiate of the masses" exists
If the sheeple don't want to follow guidelines given, they don't have to.

But, if they get sick with this virus they need to go back to the church & let their pastor/preacher/deity care for them, They should not dare show up in ANY hospital seeking medical aid

Postby RedVEVO » March 21st, 2020, 3:48 pm

" The prime minister has to do what the award committee says .. "

This is incorrect .

The PM has absolute power in T&T.

The PM practically "controls" even the President.

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2020, 4:21 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

This is incorrect .

Why you don't shut ya yap.

The president has a say and can choose a prime minister when required. This precedence was set and tested before.

The office can be advised but does not have to abide advice from any prime minister.

Postby Rovin » March 21st, 2020, 4:47 pm

i jes see on dj sheriff fb page dat right now police is by d freeport church ...

Postby RedVEVO » March 21st, 2020, 6:43 pm

This is incorrect .

The president has a say and can choose a prime minister when required. This precedence was set and tested before.

The office can be advised but does not have to abide advice from any prime minister.

You are incorrect .. again and again ..

PM has absolute power .

The only time a President "choose" a PM was when there was a tie between Panday & Manning.

PNM rules . Remember Robinson was PNM.

So Manning won !

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2020, 8:34 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

This is incorrect .

You are incorrect .. again and again ..

PM has absolute power .

The only time a President "choose" a PM was when there was a tie between Panday & Manning.

PNM rules . Remember Robinson was PNM.

So Manning won !
You really are stupid, read over what you wrote

Postby gastly369 » March 21st, 2020, 9:30 pm

Lawwddd jesu....

*exits thread

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2020, 7:00 am

shogun wrote:
bluefete wrote:So the government must pass legislation to stop this from happening?

I thought Rowley said that he does not want more than 10 people congregating together?

Pastor Cuffie think is Kamla in office when he could do and get anything he wanted.
Nope

Cuffie is a PNM, these jump and shout mobs are very pro PNM. Pastors dictate to vote PNM.

They see the UNC as a Hindu party worshipping cows and idols. PNM apprised this.

who gave cuffie the chaconia gold in 2011?
The public and the PNM board member s that sit on the award commitee.

UNC may have been in legal power but PNM was undermining them every bit of the way.

All nominees are forwarded to the Prime Minister for recommendation, eh.
The prime minister has to do what the award commitee says. The awards commitee mostly push forward PNM ppl with one or two token non PNM ppl.

NATIONAL AWARDS NOMINEES
Nominations for National Awards are done annually. There is a National Awards Committee to oversee the procedure. In order that fair consideration be given to nominees, the National Awards Committee asks that the submission of nominees be made early, giving full detailed information, thereby building a solid and convincing case. This includes the nominee's name and activities, including how long he/she has done the work for which the person nominating him/her thinks he/she deserves the award.
The members of the National Awards Committee will then carry out a proper investigation of the nominees' activities in the field, after which, the Committee then considers all the recommendations submitted. Then the Committee forwards a shortened list to the Prime Minister for his consideration.
According to the 1969 Constitution of the Order of the Trinity, the Prime Minister has the right to accept, reject, or add to the list. The Prime Minister in turn advises the President who made the award, with the consent of the nomine

All these jump and wave churches are all PNM and are rotten to the core

You know that you've posted something that clearly states you wrong.

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2020, 10:34 am

Redman wrote:
shogun wrote:
bluefete wrote:So the government must pass legislation to stop this from happening?

I thought Rowley said that he does not want more than 10 people congregating together?

Pastor Cuffie think is Kamla in office when he could do and get anything he wanted.
Nope

Cuffie is a PNM, these jump and shout mobs are very pro PNM. Pastors dictate to vote PNM.

They see the UNC as a Hindu party worshipping cows and idols. PNM apprised this.

who gave cuffie the chaconia gold in 2011?
The public and the PNM board member s that sit on the award commitee.

UNC may have been in legal power but PNM was undermining them every bit of the way.

All nominees are forwarded to the Prime Minister for recommendation, eh.
The prime minister has to do what the award commitee says. The awards commitee mostly push forward PNM ppl with one or two token non PNM ppl.

NATIONAL AWARDS NOMINEES
Nominations for National Awards are done annually. There is a National Awards Committee to oversee the procedure. In order that fair consideration be given to nominees, the National Awards Committee asks that the submission of nominees be made early, giving full detailed information, thereby building a solid and convincing case. This includes the nominee's name and activities, including how long he/she has done the work for which the person nominating him/her thinks he/she deserves the award.
The members of the National Awards Committee will then carry out a proper investigation of the nominees' activities in the field, after which, the Committee then considers all the recommendations submitted. Then the Committee forwards a shortened list to the Prime Minister for his consideration.
According to the 1969 Constitution of the Order of the Trinity, the Prime Minister has the right to accept, reject, or add to the list. The Prime Minister in turn advises the President who made the award, with the consent of the nomine

All these jump and wave churches are all PNM and are rotten to the core

You know that you've posted something that clearly states you wrong.
Read it and try figure it out yourself. I not going to spell it out for you

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2020, 10:48 am

Nah you explain it.
You made the claim.

Postby pugboy » March 22nd, 2020, 11:20 am

Any of these churches deferring their monthly tithe contributions ?
Asking for a friend

rebound

Postby rebound » March 22nd, 2020, 11:23 am

It should be increased, for the Lord to have "more" mercy on us.
pugboy wrote:Any of these churches deferring their monthly tithe contributions ?
Asking for a friend

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 22nd, 2020, 4:42 pm

He should be jailed.

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2020, 11:18 pm

V2NR 3.0 wrote:He should be jailed.

Nah, just a few well placed cuffs to his afro topped head should do nicely.........

Postby Gladiator » March 22nd, 2020, 11:49 pm

All they have to do is leggo Kumar and Sajin on dem and you see how fast they behave...

screwbash

Postby screwbash » March 23rd, 2020, 5:11 am

in times of crisis people turn to god. let the church and mosque remain open an let the provide a place for the persons that lost their jobs and evicted and no where to go as well as provide meals for those who cant afford or dont have. let them finally show the world is not about making $49 million like the pastor in central but about helping people in a world crisis. IBN asking for items for person who lost their jobs but go one step further and open the mosque for them to live in until this coronavirus goes away and they get back on they feet and cook meals daily to feed the hungry.

Postby sMASH » March 23rd, 2020, 6:04 am

some places, i think california, instated a 'shelter in place' i say, if u so want to go certain places, prepare to stay there. lock u in and limit ur movement

Postby hydroep » March 23rd, 2020, 6:35 am

The "fellowship" of religious meetings provides 'therapy' and comfort for certain individuals, others just like to be around people.

This is going to cause some mental health issues...:|

Postby 88sins » March 23rd, 2020, 7:03 am

hydroep wrote:The "fellowship" of religious meetings provides 'therapy' and comfort for certain individuals, others just like to be around people.

This is going to expose some mental health issues...:|

fixed

agent007

Postby agent007 » March 23rd, 2020, 8:16 am

I was told to open my eyes and ears and give the man a few minutes of my time to listen to his social media cast. So dotish me went on fb and took in a video yesterday.

You tuners appear to be highly educated and successful people so I would say this, you really had to be a desperate blinded gullible naive sheep of a person to take in his word and then say Amen right after.

I'm thinking seriously to go into religion right now because realizing how easy it is to fool people and make endless money, no wonder they could rack up 32million jusso. Pastor 007 and Chairman 100 by recruiting downlines for my forex pyramid to capture more headless sheep?

I'm thinking Porsche Cayenne V8 in a matter of weeks.

Postby bluefete » March 23rd, 2020, 8:44 am

^^ LOL.

Imagine the gov't had to pass legislation to stop them from having services with more than 10 people.

That is a new level of dotishness from these so-called religious leaders.