Landlords - Moratorium on Rent Payment ?

Re: Landlords - Moratorium on Rent Payment ?

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 6:12 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Observe tuners how the Landlords react .. :D :D

Tuners observe the view count close to 9,000 views :D :D

9000 views hmmm , so a lot of people seeing your stupidity. Btw. It's not threating , where you learn to spell ? Shanass' Montessori ? When you owe you have to pay . Sooner or later. Deferred means pay later , not don't pay your bills . When the landlord seizes your furniture it's called distraint or distress for rent , go look it up , it's legal .You however can't tell that to Courts or Standards . You still have to pay .

RedVAGRANT please pay up . Don't live in people place and play boldface . People work hard to get what they have and need their rent . Stop being a leech.

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 6:51 am

matix wrote:That thing redvagrant have some serious persistence. Spann you really know the individual? I’ll contribute 2 rolls of TP to help him out.

At least allyuh could enable "foe" and ignore him. I live opposite to the family .

rspann was last seen by the Legal Aid office in Barataria asking if he could seize RedVEVO wife in lieu of rent.

Postby 88sins » April 5th, 2020, 7:04 am

RedVEVO wrote:Tenants:

See Landlords threating to kick out people :roll: :roll: ..

Take in front - before in front take you :D :D

1. If Landlord is threating you . Go to the Police Station and make a report. It is important evidence that YOU the tenant is following the Law . Make sure you get the receipt with the Landlord name on the receipt . Identify the Landlord .

2. If you want go to the FREE Legal Aid in Barartaria and file AN INJUNCTION . This will prevent the Landlord from trying to break your door down and physically hurting you and your family.

These are NOT normal circumstances .

The LAW will protect YOU the Tenant .

RedBEHBEH, there's a fly in your ointment.
That door you so terrified that the landlord might break down, actually is owned by the landlord, not your suffering arse.
Besides, he eh go need to break it down, he will have a key to open HIS door all nice and gentle before he put and you and yuh meager belongings on d road.
And btw, in case you thought that you could have a stroke of genius idea to change the locks on said door and not give him a key, I'll have you know that from a legal view that action in and of and by itself is ample grounds for eviction.

But doh worry, fire service and the pos corporation wash down and sanitize the carpark/vagrant hotel, after yuh get kick out yuh could go and live there rent free. You go fit right in with the rest of the tenants just fine.

Postby 88sins » April 5th, 2020, 7:10 am

rspann wrote:
matix wrote:That thing redvagrant have some serious persistence. Spann you really know the individual? I’ll contribute 2 rolls of TP to help him out.

At least allyuh could enable "foe" and ignore him. I live opposite to the family .

rspann was last seen by the Legal Aid office in Barataria asking if he could seize RedVEVO wife in lieu of rent.

Eh heh? So d wife is a bess ting owa?
U eh want da headache bruh. Think about what you saying. You want to beat out a ting that standards so low she actually willingly with that useless skidmark?

Yuh like problems?

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 7:49 am

Yeah but think about it. Virgin like the dolphin he eat last Sunday.

Postby 88sins » April 5th, 2020, 8:04 am

rspann wrote:Yeah but think about it. Virgin like the dolphin he eat last Sunday.

True, but consider that birds of a feather flock together.
So she could be dumber than a bag of foreign used toilet paper. But then again, that would make her smarter than she man.

Have at it :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » April 5th, 2020, 8:54 am

The fact that one person could rile you guys up so easily reminds me of old tuner days with pioneer :lol: :lol: He's gonna keep baiting and you all gonna keep going in.Hook,line,sinker and all :lol: :lol:

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 9:01 am

ru$$ell wrote:The fact that one person could rile you guys up so easily reminds me of old tuner days with pioneer :lol: :lol: He's gonna keep baiting and you all gonna keep going in.Hook,line,sinker and all :lol: :lol:

Nah , check and see who really getting rile up and why . I want you to earn them two dollar signs in yuh name. :D :D

Postby zoom rader » April 5th, 2020, 9:04 am

RedVEVO wrote:Tenants:

See Landlords threating to kick out people :roll: :roll: ..

Take in front - before in front take you :D :D

1. If Landlord is threating you . Go to the Police Station and make a report. It is important evidence that YOU the tenant is following the Law . Make sure you get the receipt with the Landlord name on the receipt . Identify the Landlord .

2. If you want go to the FREE Legal Aid in Barartaria and file AN INJUNCTION . This will prevent the Landlord from trying to break your door down and physically hurting you and your family.

These are NOT normal circumstances .

The LAW will protect YOU the Tenant .
A lease is not a threat, pay up or get out.
ru$$ell wrote:The fact that one person could rile you guys up so easily reminds me of old tuner days with pioneer He's gonna keep baiting and you all gonna keep going in.Hook,line,sinker and all
Nah RedVEVO doh want to pay he rent, he's supported by PNM and display their behaviour

Postby bluefete » April 5th, 2020, 9:50 am

Thanks Zoomie. I will be sure to pass it on.

bluefete wrote:

FREE rent from ALL Landlords !
I giving free eviction

Ent. How do you deal with a non-essential who had to close down and is earning no money but renting?

Good tenant over the years. But cannot live rent free. Maybe a reduction on the rent?

Asking for a friend!
You can let them pay half if they are hard up now. When things get back to normal then they have repay what they owe over time.

Get an agreement in writing with both parties singing with a wittnes.

I spann

Postby I spann » April 5th, 2020, 11:21 am

RedVEVO , go clean up around your apartment instead of spending so much time on Tuner

Postby The_Honourable » April 5th, 2020, 12:23 pm

Redhen also feel all landlords have bmw and benz.

I can't afford high end vehicles yet the tenant i'm about to throw out have a benz. His financial situation changed over the past 3 years and started to pay rent one month late, then two and eventually three. Then he started to front date checks or he will write out a check but tell me don't deposit it yet until his funds are cleared.

It was tolerated initially but the situation became unbearable. Now he doesn't want to sign any tenancy agreement. Study this man in 2 months arrears but if an air-condition goes bad, blowing up my whatsapp saying he does be feeling warm :?

He want to keep an image that clearly his finances cannot sustain. Out he goes.

I'll update the ched on how the eviction goes.
Last edited by The_Honourable on April 5th, 2020, 12:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 12:24 pm

I spann wrote:RedVEVO , go clean up around your apartment instead of spending so much time on Tuner

That is the landlord wuk. Apartment means inside.

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 12:26 pm

Honorable , tell him to hook up a hose from the Benz tail pipe to the apt. It would keep it cold . Real cold.

Postby The_Honourable » April 5th, 2020, 12:42 pm

rspann wrote:Honorable , tell him to hook up a hose from the Benz tail pipe to the apt. It would keep it cold . Real cold.

Boi... i have a feeling he will actually do that than getting embarrass :shock:

Postby 88sins » April 5th, 2020, 1:32 pm

All tenants, especially you RedVIAGRA, remember this.
A debt that is owed must be either paid in full or forgiven. Not paying your rent and praying your landlord gets so frustrated he abandons your debt does not equate to the debt being forgiven. No matter who you owe, be it bank, money lender, appliance store, ex wife, or landlord. So make every attempt to settle your obligations. And if you thinking I go just don't pay and when I ready I go just move out and get a next apartment, it doesn't have to go that smoothly for you, even if he doesn't kick you out. In addition to putting you in court for his money, your previous landlord could follow you to your new apartment and let your new landlord know exactly what he getting for a tenant, walking with evidence to prove your history. New landlord may just kick your ass out before you even move in. He could even go to your job as let your employer know the kinda a$$#0/e he has working for him, and your employer WILL start watching you differently and distrust you. It could cost you promotions or even your job.

And don't say those things can't happen. Because last I checked it wasn't boilerplate or mandatory to put a confidentiality clause about your conduct where you renting people apartment in the lease, so yuh landlord free to dutty yuh water as much as he want, even going so far as to list yuh name and face as a bad debtor. So say goodbye to financing from courts, island finance, brimont, all banks and credit unions, etc.

Be reasonable with your landlord,and if you can't pay because you lost your job or things slow, they are human and will understand and once you are a good tenant they will work with you for awhile at least.

Postby RedVEVO » April 5th, 2020, 1:59 pm

Money people :D

Recorded on Tuner for historical purpose :D :D

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 2:02 pm

Aye look RedVEVO show up!

Postby zoom rader » April 5th, 2020, 2:05 pm

Money people :D

Recorded on Tuner for historical purpose :D :D
Why won't you pay your rent?

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 2:06 pm

RedVEVO ,
Keep your money for medication and Sunday Lunch
Don't give the landlords to put gas in their car.

Postby RedVEVO » April 5th, 2020, 2:07 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Redhen also feel all landlords have bmw and benz.

I can't afford high end vehicles yet the tenant i'm about to throw out have a benz. His financial situation changed over the past 3 years and started to pay rent one month late, then two and eventually three. Then he started to front date checks or he will write out a check but tell me don't deposit it yet until his funds are cleared.

It was tolerated initially but the situation became unbearable. Now he doesn't want to sign any tenancy agreement. Study this man in 2 months arrears but if an air-condition goes bad, blowing up my whatsapp saying he does be feeling warm :?

You not a money people :D :D

Postby rspann » April 5th, 2020, 2:10 pm

Money is the problem ,not landlords then ?

Postby 88sins » April 5th, 2020, 2:56 pm

rspann wrote:Money is the problem ,not landlords then ?

In his case, it's the lifelong lack thereof that seems to be the problem.

Postby zoom rader » April 5th, 2020, 2:57 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Redhen also feel all landlords have bmw and benz.

You not a money people :D :D
Why won't you pay your rent

You a free loader?

Postby De Dragon » April 5th, 2020, 3:03 pm

Yuh hadda love how RedFakeSundayLunch trying to make it look like his not paying rent is some sort of protest against social injustice, and not pure poverty and sufferation.

Postby MaxPower » April 5th, 2020, 3:20 pm

RedVEVO,

Yuh getting bobolize bad boi.

Better pay that rent, this is not a free for all.

Remember it have men that will cut yuh ass and u cant do boo eh, dont feel this pandemic is a ticket for scamp man behavior.

Have some class.

dogg

Postby dogg » April 5th, 2020, 5:25 pm

besides all the ole talk though...

How are ppl paying rent going to make out?

unemployment could easily top 25-35% and the remaining employed will probably have to accept pay cuts...
Apt owners are going to mass evict thousands of tenants? Leaving empty apts behind for years to come?

I never got involved in the apartments circus, seeing the kinda trouble family members go through with tenants. I'm not the type to cuss and carry on etc.

All industries, entire economies are being decimated daily where ppl getting money to buy food far less pay rent??

Postby zoom rader » April 5th, 2020, 5:44 pm

^^^ let PNM pay their rents, they are tax paying citizens and they need relief rather than give 1% our money to tote away.

US is giving their citizens relief money but where is PNM?

Postby adnj » April 5th, 2020, 5:53 pm

dogg wrote:besides all the ole talk though...

How are ppl paying rent going to make out?

unemployment could easily top 25-35% and the remaining employed will probably have to accept pay cuts...
Apt owners are going to mass evict thousands of tenants? Leaving empty apts behind for years to come?

I never got involved in the apartments circus, seeing the kinda trouble family members go through with tenants. I'm not the type to cuss and carry on etc.

All industries, entire economies are being decimated daily where ppl getting money to buy food far less pay rent??
World economic growth is expected to decline into the 3rd quarter and rebound after that.

[IMG]https://www.un.org/development/desa/dpad/wp-content/uploads/sites/45/WESP_MB136_fig1.png
[/IMG]

Postby De Dragon » April 5th, 2020, 5:56 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ let PNM pay their rents, they are tax paying citizens and they need relief rather than give 1% our money to tote away.

US is giving their citizens relief money but where is PNM?

The PNM clowns could appear on TV almost daily to spin Covid-19 figures in their favour, but Rope Head Jenny says FGPC still to meet to iron out unemployment and other relief. Maybe after they, their friends, financiers and families take their cut off the top, then the plebs will get theirs.