Landlords - Moratorium on Rent Payment ?

Re: Landlords - Moratorium on Rent Payment ?

Postby 88sins » April 6th, 2020, 3:28 pm

I see he harping on about a bailiff must be accompanied by a police.
I curious aboutsomething.
when a bailiff recieves instructions and proceeds to a property accompanied by police, what he feel the police officer actually there for?
I suspect he feels that the police there to stop the bailiff. Like he eh realize that the police there to make sure he eh act as dumb as he sounds, and to lock up he ass if he jump wrong

Postby rspann » April 6th, 2020, 3:35 pm

He don't even know the bailiff bringing his own police pardner.

RedVEVO going to lose his posie .

Postby RedVEVO » April 6th, 2020, 3:41 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
adnj wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^

Tenants: Bailiff Actions can be illegal.

A bailiff CANNOT enter your rented house or apartment until YOU open the DOOR or GATE .
Keep ALL doors and windows locked . Stay inside . Take photos and video and voice recordings as evidence .

Bailiffs MUST have a Police Officer present . Bailiffs are NOT Police . Police will NOT come since this bailiff action in these "VIRUS 19 Times" is heartless .

Remember the Bailiff has a clause in his contract that gives the Landlord TOTAL responsibility .
So later on, if you decide to SUE your heartless Landlord - You sue the Landlord .
The procedure:
1. Eviction notice (minimum period of the rent payments)
2. Application to court to order tenants departure (hearing in about 3 weeks and the tenant is usually given 45 days to leave)
3. Bailiff can be called in if tenant ignores order.
4. Tenant is responsible for all court costs, bailiff costs and rents up to the end of the final month of tenancy.

Tenants :

RENT FREE FOR SIX (6) MONTHS .
SAVE YOUR MONEY
BUY FOOD & MEDICINE .

The judge will know we are NOT in normal circumstances .

The Courts are CLOSED .
A count goes by law, there is no law for covid with paying you rent.

You are incorrect .. again and again and again . Every thread , you defy simply logic .

The LAW (or Judge) will see the circumstances and will side with the Tenant .

Postby rspann » April 6th, 2020, 3:44 pm

Take win yes padna !

Postby maj. tom » April 6th, 2020, 3:46 pm

RedVevo having problems paying his rent or something? Did he discuss all this with his landlord or is he just jerking his crippled mouse tolee on the internet as usual for no reason?

Postby rspann » April 6th, 2020, 3:53 pm

The judge in the closed courts will frown on what you said.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » April 6th, 2020, 4:01 pm

Op Since you iz ah Low Life by profession wah ah have to do to get ah food card? Asking for ah friend.

Postby skylinechild » April 6th, 2020, 4:59 pm

rspann wrote:The judge in the closed courts will frown on what you said.

Dan the man just hating on your success...... :lol:
just now he go hate on sins business....
and after that max power.....
and after that Mr.nervewrecker.......

it might go all the way up to Duane and he evo..... :lol:

Postby rspann » April 6th, 2020, 5:04 pm

Hoss , I give up . That thing dotish bad.

Postby RedVEVO » April 6th, 2020, 5:19 pm

In normal circumstance a Bailiff will need a Court Order ..

THE COURTS ARE CLOSED

Meanwhile

A bailiff CANNOT enter your rented house or apartment until YOU open the DOOR or GATE .
Keep ALL doors and windows locked . Stay inside . Take photos and video and voice recordings as evidence .

Bailiffs MUST have a Police Officer present . Bailiffs are NOT Police . Police will NOT come since this bailiff action in these "VIRUS 19 Times" is heartless .

Remember the Bailiff has a clause in his contract that gives the Landlord TOTAL responsibility .
So later on, if you decide to SUE your heartless Landlord - You sue the Landlord .

SHARE ON OTHER WEBSITES ..

11,000 views and counting ..

ALL restaurants are CLOSED

People are OUT of WORK.

Postby skylinechild » April 6th, 2020, 5:34 pm

rspann wrote:Hoss , I give up . That thing dotish bad.

Spann why you stressing for.... :lol:

you know why you mustn't argue with idiots....??

they bring you down to their level and beat you with experience..... :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » April 6th, 2020, 5:45 pm

RedVEVO wrote:THE COURTS ARE CLOSED

Say what? http://www.ttlawcourts.org/index.php/ne ... 9-pandemic

Yuh schupid no ass yuh know :lol:

So all this cause redhen hate on persons who doing good? and he have a tuner in mind?

O P... yuh soff too bad.

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2020, 5:48 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
adnj wrote:

The procedure:
2. Application to court to order tenants departure (hearing in about 3 weeks and the tenant is usually given 45 days to leave)
4. Tenant is responsible for all court costs, bailiff costs and rents up to the end of the final month of tenancy.

Tenants :

SAVE YOUR MONEY
BUY FOOD & MEDICINE .

The judge will know we are NOT in normal circumstances .

The Courts are CLOSED .
A count goes by law, there is no law for covid with paying you rent.

You are incorrect .. again and again and again . Every thread , you defy simply logic .

The LAW (or Judge) will see the circumstances and will side with the Tenant .
There are no laws for covid with paying you rent.

Pay your rent you owe money and stop being a fool.

Postby adnj » April 6th, 2020, 6:14 pm

rspann wrote:
adnj wrote:

The procedure:

That is for eviction. You can levy for rent the first day it becomes due. It's totally different .
When you levy , you can seize any thing that will offset the total cost of the levy,which includes the rent . When you seize everything ,the tenant would move because they have no fridge , stove ,bed etc . RedVEVO is giving false information to set up tenants to lose all their belongings . He doesn't want them to get the grant and live in peace.

During a levy you can seize RedVEVO posie too.
You know, I remember that we had a discussion about this before. You did mention next levy. That's a nice twist.

Postby 88sins » April 6th, 2020, 6:30 pm

Yuh know with all dis talk about rental and tenants, I feel I might take another tenant again after all this pandemic business blows over.
I does enjoy having beautiful smart humble young ladies around. Might as well get paid for it too.

Postby rspann » April 6th, 2020, 7:02 pm

Adnj , Instead of doing it during the month and getting that month's rent , some bailiffs advise landlords to wait on the 2nd day of the second month so they get two month's rent instead . The bailiff fees are supposed to be 25% of the rent so he gets on two rents instead of one. Also there are bailiffs that have their own truck so they charge the transport too. The bill can work up to $6000 for the two months rent on a $3000 apt , $1500 for the bailiff , $500 for the police , $1000 for the truck, $600 for two loaders . That is almost $10000 .

When the goods are put for auction , there is storage , the auctioneers fees are added you could reach 12 -14 G's on a simple thing that could have been avoided. When the sale is held , they might not get that for a whole apt's goods . So you see how taking chain up from a fool could put you in trouble. You think you could stay in somebody place for six months without paying ? You feel anybody taking that so ? RedMULE looking to put people in problems. So he coming to say ^^^6 months free for tenants :D :D :D Without any grounds for his foolish statement .

Covid or not , laws are not suspended.

Postby adnj » April 6th, 2020, 7:23 pm

Exactly what you said before. I agree that's it's easier for the tenant to just give up and move into someone's back room.

I have been some places that aren't as forgiving as Trinidad. I have known landlords to shut of all utilities, clog sewer pipes and remove entry doors.

Those people would have been better off dealing with you and losing an extra $10K.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 6th, 2020, 7:57 pm

Hmmm... Learning plenty from this thread. Hoping I never get a nightmare-tenant to deal with

Postby RedVEVO » April 6th, 2020, 8:10 pm

Landlords must understand that this is not normal circumstances / situation .

Landlords do NOT work and depend on Tenants' money .

But now Tenants are NOT working .

Tenants need money for food and medicine .

The Courts will understand if Landlords sue or try to evict .

But Landlords will feel the wrath of the Judges and the Law in these circumstances.

Landlord should give ALL Tenants a 6 month deferral .

Postby 88sins » April 6th, 2020, 8:17 pm

viedcht wrote:Hmmm... Learning plenty from this thread. Hoping I never get a nightmare-tenant to deal with

Easy to avoid problems, once you are reasonable, put ALL your cards on the table and in the lease and vett your potential tenants thoroughly.

All kicks aside, I wouldn't be afraid to rent to RedVEVO. I'd make him into either a model tenant, or a model patient, or an exception vagrant. All his choice. First setta bs he come with will be the last setta bs he come with.

Postby RedVEVO » April 6th, 2020, 8:27 pm

Tenants:

Quick "Minimum" Calculations :

Landlord has 6 rented apartment . Rent is $3,000 per month

Landlord collects CASH for 1 year = $216,000
Landlord collects CASH for 3 years = $ 648,000
Landlord collects CASH for 5 years = $ 1 Million ( $1,080,000 )

Landlords can afford to give ANY Tenant a 6 month deferral .

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2020, 8:30 pm

viedcht wrote:Hmmm... Learning plenty from this thread. Hoping I never get a nightmare-tenant to deal with
That is why you give them a one years lease, when it's up its either you renew it or tell them to leave. End of contract and off they go.

I normally give 6 mnts for new tennants and when that is up I then extend depending on their behaviour.

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2020, 8:32 pm

RedVEVO wrote:Tenants:

You can always buy your OWN property cash or face the banks, no need for you to rent and beat up.

Postby RedVEVO » April 6th, 2020, 8:56 pm

You can buy house after normal circumstances return.
Now circumstances are NOT normal .
Many will learn , many will not .

However and meanwhile ..

Tenants :

SAVE YOUR MONEY

Keep your cash for your family .

BUY FOOD & MEDICINE .

The Law will protect you .

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2020, 9:02 pm

However and meanwhile ..

Tenants :

SAVE YOUR MONEY

BUY FOOD & MEDICINE .

Normal or not you have to pay your rent.

No law covering you for non payment during Covid or after covid.

Postby RedVEVO » April 6th, 2020, 9:26 pm

However and meanwhile ..

Tenants :

SAVE YOUR MONEY

BUY FOOD & MEDICINE .

You are incorrect ..

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2020, 9:52 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

However and meanwhile ..

Tenants :

SAVE YOUR MONEY

BUY FOOD & MEDICINE .

You are incorrect ..
Well show us the covid law for rents or shut up.

Postby bluefete » April 6th, 2020, 10:36 pm

is either you smoking too much of that high grade stuff or you are really, really trolling inside here.

Which landlord in their right mind would let a tenant stay rent-free for 2 months far less 6 months.

Boy, behave yourself and stop fooling people.

If you cannot pay the people rent, PACK UP AND LEAVE!

RedVEVO wrote:Tenants :RENT FREE FOR SIX (6) MONTHS .SAVE YOUR MONEY

Postby 88sins » April 6th, 2020, 10:37 pm

RedVEVO wrote:Tenants:

So shitbird, while yuh bottom bullin ass busy macoin what the landlord makes in earnings, good for you.
But your math,like your brain, is defective.
Like ou eh care about or consider the mortgages many landlords have to pay, water rates, electricity bills, property and building maintenance costs generated by parasitic tenants such as yourself that always mashin up something and calling to demand repairs, property taxes, legal costs, and finally, the landlords own living costs. You feel somebody owes your broke dotish ass something?

Look, if yuh cyah afford to pay ppl rent to live in dey place, move out and hear what to do.
Go find yuh mudda in whatever ho house shw in or on whatever dark corner she on, an crawl back into the first room you ever occupied in your existence, her vacuous uterus. Maybe since is she fault you alive she won't charge you rent.

Not an option? Hush yuh yeasty cyat, pay yuh rent, and stop teefin ppl wifi to post shitr on tuner.

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2020, 10:54 pm

RedVEVO wrote:Tenants :

SAVE YOUR MONEY

BUY FOOD & MEDICINE .

State the covid rent laws or shut da fvck up