Good interview Duane.

Re: The House Lime - Duane Boodasingh

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 25th, 2020, 5:15 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Good interview Duane.

Thanks!
This was recorded in September 2019.
It's always cringy to see or hear yourself lol.
At first I didn't want to do the interview as I don't feel comfortable being in front a camera, but once we got going it didn't feel too bad.
Shout out to Justin and Dexter at The House Lime, check out their other podcast episodes too!

Postby eliteauto » April 25th, 2020, 5:16 pm

good interview, a little disappointed you didn't wear the PNM jersey I sent you but it's understandable

Postby Dave » April 25th, 2020, 5:21 pm

We all red on the inside lol.

Good job Duanos! Seems like the other day we had the roll down forums!

Postby rspann » April 25th, 2020, 5:27 pm

Nice ! Good info on Trinituner history from the man himself.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 25th, 2020, 5:45 pm

Memories...i was 14 or so when I joined and great to have seen the site adapt as time went on, esp through some of the characters on here

Postby MaxPower » April 25th, 2020, 6:08 pm

Duane rel handsome

rebound

Postby rebound » April 25th, 2020, 6:43 pm

Great interview....learned alot too.

Postby zoom rader » April 25th, 2020, 7:06 pm

eliteauto wrote:good interview, a little disappointed you didn't wear the PNM jersey I sent you but it's understandable
I saw rspann was wearing it

Postby sMASH » April 25th, 2020, 7:19 pm

i wah kno, how much was the hobbs and shaw ad....

Postby Gem_in_i » April 25th, 2020, 7:27 pm

Is that how to spell your surname?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 25th, 2020, 7:44 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Is that how to spell your surname?

Yeah

Postby rspann » April 25th, 2020, 7:47 pm

Lol. Even the interviewer called him Boodoosingh .

When I read the topic , I say but Duane know about the COVID restrictions and he having a lime home by him ?

Postby Gem_in_i » April 25th, 2020, 7:47 pm

Oho. I always thought was boodosingh :lol:

Postby Gem_in_i » April 25th, 2020, 7:48 pm

rspann wrote:Lol. Even the interviewer called him Boodoosingh .

When I read the topic , I say but Duane know about the COVID restrictions and he having a lime home by him ?

I thought was a Zoom party and when I saw the headphones I thought he was the DJ :lol:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » April 25th, 2020, 7:55 pm

Zoom, u sure Duane is a PNM?

Postby zoom rader » April 25th, 2020, 8:04 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Zoom, u sure Duane is a PNM?
Never trust an injun in ah suit

Postby SR » April 25th, 2020, 8:08 pm

Ahh boy tuner version one....... 1 page level bachanal interweaving

Postby rspann » April 25th, 2020, 8:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:good interview, a little disappointed you didn't wear the PNM jersey I sent you but it's understandable

Zoom , all ah we in the same lodge too.

Postby zoom rader » April 25th, 2020, 8:13 pm

rspann wrote:

Zoom , all ah we in the same lodge too.
Nah ,

elite cah run no lodge

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » April 25th, 2020, 8:28 pm

good stuff 8) 8)

Postby pugboy » April 25th, 2020, 8:39 pm

excellent

just watched the whole vid
them fellas didnt ask about how ppl does get ban though

Postby The_Honourable » April 25th, 2020, 9:35 pm

Man like DUANE hoss...

Good stuff!

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » April 25th, 2020, 9:45 pm

The original Duane Hefner, good interview. Now bring back tuner to the great days and ban Zoomie, De Phaggot and Matrix who only post nonsense and spoiling Tuners reputation

Postby nervewrecker » April 25th, 2020, 9:52 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Oho. I always thought was boodosingh :lol:

on weekends he is known as bodow-singh down quinam.

I honestly came in here to hear about some blender or something so.

Postby maj. tom » April 25th, 2020, 10:08 pm

Congratulations to the TriniTuner team for creating this magnificence and working so hard over the many years to produce what we see here. It's amazing how this local website has grown into a Caribbean presence and a touch of home for the ppl living abroad.

After watching the interview, I felt that i had to say thanks for creating this local forum to express our views and creating a real Trini community. I think it may be unique in the world of the internet, the way our culture and identity so well stamped online but yet exists in real in a small close-knit island of people.

I dunno what i trying to say nah. I wuh ah 5 burner Consol stove for muh participation here.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 25th, 2020, 10:55 pm

^ thank you and all the users and moderators for being part of it - it wouldn’t be anything without people.

LMAO @ Consol stove
Still get a call or WhatsApp about that at least once a week

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 25th, 2020, 11:06 pm

Nice, was bored a bit....

Lol,,good work over the years buddy

Postby K74T » April 25th, 2020, 11:21 pm

Great interview!

p_632_b (2).jpg
p_632_b (2).jpg (52.81 KiB) Viewed 5882 times

carluva

Postby carluva » April 25th, 2020, 11:34 pm

Nice Duane. What is your secret to that black hair and beard man? Genes or just for men???