Re: Here Comes The Sun - YouTube Video

Postby maj. tom » April 29th, 2020, 9:05 pm

Yes that's my favorite Beatles song!

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2020, 9:17 pm

section34onyoutube wrote:Here Comes The Sun - YouTube Video

unc is a pseudo party. just PNM 'b' team. is like a tv program competing in a time slot with another show on a different station, but the owners of the stations is the same, and the producers of the shows is the same. sometimes one will have more views than the other, but the owners making money on the people head regardless.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 29th, 2020, 9:40 pm

k

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2020, 9:59 pm

now join and not a hello self...

Postby maj. tom » April 29th, 2020, 10:01 pm

paid blogger again. Kamla team desperate to be relevant.

section34onyoutube

Postby section34onyoutube » April 29th, 2020, 10:06 pm

Hello.
If you believe I'm working for the UNC, you really haven't watched / comprehended the video. The sarcasm / satire has been lost on you my friend.

Postby maj. tom » April 29th, 2020, 10:40 pm

oh my bad, i didn't watch the video. You're still a paid blogger though.

section34onyoutube

Postby section34onyoutube » April 29th, 2020, 10:58 pm

Thank you for watching my video.
I guess there's no real way to convince you otherwise but I will like to state that I have witnessed this corruption first-hand and this is my attempt at a wake-up call to citizens that this scourge on our country my come back. I'm just a patriot who detests corruption in any way, shape or form. I'm not advocating for any other political party because we all know they're all corrupt but the reality is we should choose the lesser evil for the good of the country. This video format may be unusual but that's how I've chosen to express my view. I expect it won't be popular with everyone but at least we can make it a catalyst for discussion.

Postby maj. tom » April 29th, 2020, 11:00 pm

:rofl: :popcorn:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » April 29th, 2020, 11:28 pm

OP use this instead

https://youtu.be/ZkW-K5RQdzo

section34onyoutube

Postby section34onyoutube » April 29th, 2020, 11:35 pm

A Rammstein fan!
Will use it for my next video.

aidan

Postby aidan » April 30th, 2020, 12:01 am

Padna where you learn English? What is an homage?

section34onyoutube

Postby section34onyoutube » April 30th, 2020, 12:37 am

The "H" is silent like in 'an Hour' for example.
It was 'an Honour' reading your comment.

Here Comes The Sun - YouTube Video

Postby K74T » April 30th, 2020, 6:49 am

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2020, 7:18 am

Where does elite find these bloggers

Postby Redman » April 30th, 2020, 7:55 am

AN Homage to sheeeit.

Postby Gladiator » April 30th, 2020, 8:11 am

Look look...Redman get a friend...
Redman wrote:AN Homage to sheeeit.

assassin

Postby assassin » April 30th, 2020, 8:35 am

U witnessed corruption 2010 to 2015 first hand and in April 2020 launching a wake up call?

Did u witness any corruption Sept 2015 to now? Gonna enlighten is of that? In 2025?
section34onyoutube wrote:Thank you for watching my video.
I guess there's no real way to convince you otherwise but I will like to state that I have witnessed this corruption first-hand and this is my attempt at a wake-up call to citizens that this scourge on our country my come back. I'm just a patriot who detests corruption in any way, shape or form. I'm not advocating for any other political party because we all know they're all corrupt but the reality is we should choose the lesser evil for the good of the country. This video format may be unusual but that's how I've chosen to express my view. I expect it won't be popular with everyone but at least we can make it a catalyst for discussion.

Postby Redman » April 30th, 2020, 9:53 am

Gladiator wrote:Look look...Redman get a friend...
Redman wrote:AN Homage to sheeeit.

Despite sarcasm being the lowest form of wit...that still went over your head

Postby 16 cycles » April 30th, 2020, 1:46 pm

Too much content to end up with that pos vid...please no more...

Postby Rovin » April 30th, 2020, 2:11 pm

did d election bell ring ? wtf is this sh1t

i surprised tuner management allowing this nonsense to still be up .......

Postby maj. tom » April 30th, 2020, 2:51 pm

Thread bump i needed another laugh at OP. He almost as useless as redvevo.
:rofl: :drinking:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 30th, 2020, 3:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:Where does elite find these bloggers

:| ZR, I juss get layoff from mih wuk yesterday. I need to send in my application to elite for a paid blogger wuk fuh de PNM while I look for a new wuk?

If PNM lose dis next election, who I have to apply for on TriniTuner to be a UNC paid blogger? Effectic designs?

I have some interesting files on both ah dem parties.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » April 30th, 2020, 3:21 pm

Rovin wrote:did d election bell ring ? wtf is this sh1t

i surprised tuner management allowing this nonsense to still be up .......

PNM minions panic

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2020, 8:13 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Where does elite find these bloggers

:| ZR, I juss get layoff from mih wuk yesterday. I need to send in my application to elite for a paid blogger wuk fuh de PNM while I look for a new wuk?

If PNM lose dis next election, who I have to apply for on TriniTuner to be a UNC paid blogger? Effectic designs?

I have some interesting files on both ah dem parties.
PNM not loosing, Rowlee saved the country from covid with advice from WHO.

Kamala and dem too nasty and she theef out de money. It's cause of she we seeing all dis janjat since 1956

Postby rspann » April 30th, 2020, 8:21 pm

section34onyoutube wrote:Thank you for watching my video.

So which party is the lesser evil ?

Postby meccalli » April 30th, 2020, 8:25 pm

Rammstein Thread??

Postby maj. tom » April 30th, 2020, 8:40 pm

So when yuh feel Kamla born? 1952!
Coincidence?! I think not!!! Teefin' out the treasury since she was ah baby! :x

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2020, 10:33 pm

maj. tom wrote:So when yuh feel Kamla born? 1952!
Coincidence?! I think not!!! Teefin' out the treasury since she was ah baby! :x
Dat doh matter she was PM for one term and should be held responsible for corruption since 1956.