are these the 10 Most Beautiful Women in Trinidad & Tobago in 2020 ? ...

Postby Rovin » June 9th, 2020, 4:14 pm

just posting something i saw being shared on fb

i not associated with nor even heard of this website

https://indapaper.com/10-most-beautiful ... 3JuEZIRoI4

dont know who are d judges & what criteria was used

not even proper full body view pics

like some rel amateurs posted this up ... :|
Last edited by Rovin on June 9th, 2020, 9:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: 10 Most Beautiful Women in Trinidad & Tobago in 2020 ...

Postby K74T » June 9th, 2020, 4:18 pm

Nah

Postby pugboy » June 9th, 2020, 4:20 pm

Bunji is pleased

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » June 9th, 2020, 5:00 pm

This has to be a joke right...... :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 9th, 2020, 5:23 pm

This is the worst list I have ever seen, lots of them have square jaw line etc

A trip down South would land you far better looking women than this even ones selling doubles

Kewell35

Re: 10 Most Beautiful Women in Trinidad & Tobago in 2020 ? ...

Postby Kewell35 » June 9th, 2020, 5:37 pm

lol wtf

Hwells

Postby Hwells » June 9th, 2020, 6:30 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This is the worst list I have ever seen, lots of them have square jaw line etc

A trip down South would land you far better looking women than this even ones selling doubles

what you saying doubles woman and them not good looking. most ah them average some nice and prettyish, but all of them could cook.

was in uwi 6-7 years ago, decide to make a mango chow for the group where i renting, everyone up for it. tell this girl to help and peel and cut up a mango, you know she take the kitchen knife and start to saw the thing in half, i start to facepalm when i see it.
woman and them want 'equaity' today, so they need to bring more than a lil pretty face and good body to the table. cause if is looks and sex it have venes an them which is a better option in plenty cases.

in 2020 beauty is more than physical beauty, but doh get tie up u still need to have some looks before i interested in you, aint want no ugly ting. :D :D

Postby maj. tom » June 9th, 2020, 8:00 pm

so i hadda click on a website 10 times to see a set of fakeness with 10,000 layers of filters and artificial lighting and softening blurring algorithms?

why you sharing clickbait OP? you know how they make money off clicks? Expected better of you. If it was bluefete we would understand.

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 8:06 pm

If Jennifer B and Shamfa C not on that list , it bogus.

Postby Les Bain » June 9th, 2020, 8:06 pm

The ads on every entry was more interesting than the article.

At least #4 made me giggle cause i remember her feet.

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 8:10 pm

pugboy wrote:Bunji is pleased

Not even a pic of the feet!

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2020, 8:12 pm

All yuh just doh like the sisters

Postby Ted_v2 » June 9th, 2020, 8:23 pm

Saw better Southpark on a Saturday night SRS

Re: are these the 10 Most Beautiful Women in Trinidad & Tobago in 2020 ? ...

Postby goalpost » June 9th, 2020, 9:25 pm

The author of that article just spoke to ppl in d West or wah?

That was embarrassing.

Postby De Dragon » June 9th, 2020, 10:09 pm

rspann wrote:If Jennifer B and Shamfa C not on that list , it bogus.

You serious? Not even a mention of Camille R-R? :?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 9th, 2020, 11:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:All yuh just doh like the sisters

I mean if you into skinny woman, you won't exactly be going after the "sisters" considering how big they are built.

As far as skinny goes, nobody else does pull it off quite as good as Indian women.

Postby rspann » June 9th, 2020, 11:14 pm

I like long hair. Baldhead woman doh cut it for me.
The woman used to look nice with she weave until allyuh make harbat over the credit card .

Postby De Dragon » June 9th, 2020, 11:18 pm

rspann wrote:

I like long hair. Baldhead woman doh cut it for me.
The woman used to look nice with she weave until allyuh make harbat over the credit card .

Jes' make sure yuh fertile B4 yuh run een, she eh wanna go through dat sperm ting again!

Blaze d Chalice

Re: are these the 10 Most Beautiful Women in Trinidad & Tobago in 2020 ? ...

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 10th, 2020, 7:12 pm

Mostly tooze.