UNREST IN PORT OF SPAIN

VII

Re: Residents block road in Morvant

Postby VII » June 29th, 2020, 10:25 pm

He done past that,he have several bodies under his name..could be 10 or more..

sMASH wrote:
VII wrote:Man dedicated to a thank-less job..can be a real mind f@ck,weighs down good men...all de Zanda he is Zanda he looking fwd to retirement trust me..and he have his guns so he good..

Meanwhile,no protest for the young officer and the 2 yr old..

pugboy wrote:zanda looking real tired
man have double bags under he eyes, never see that before

the man getting to relive his sandhurst days.

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 10:27 pm

eliteauto wrote:I accustomed passing through from Juman's and coming out by Sawmill Ave, how the place hot I go hadda route thru Coconut Drive instead and down 7th Ave
Dem know you is police ?

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 10:28 pm

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 10:30 pm

to me, i think i see that pic already

VII

Postby VII » June 29th, 2020, 10:31 pm

Talking about decent people with guns and tactics..

String up a few in the name of decency..let them know T&T fed up because everything else is being rendered impotent by hollow and manipulated cries of Jostis..

Let death come by the law abiding ...you think.dem hotmen could rangle with a few smart well trained decent men with the right equipment accross the board..

VII wrote:We need a generation shock pal,opposite to the one we experienced from the 80s and 90s,children of pipers and post coup rel f@ck up this place..

Like more have to get wiped out in questionable circumstances for them to understand that we want back our country..

We need a local version of Los Pepes to go and deal with men who talking shiit an all..because de policeman cant do it..

There will be some horrific murder numbers but they will understand decent people had enough and smarter and better equipped than them..and of course police will support it by just making room..

I fed up of dem idiots talking on behalf of dem communities,listen nah all dem hole was rel nice to visit not too long ago yinno..like de country with rivers and springs,now is only assshole with AR15 dreams...

You have high hopes. Nowdays kids have no spine and they are weak.

killercow

Postby killercow » June 29th, 2020, 10:56 pm

sMASH wrote:Image

This is old bro. Not related.

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 11:37 pm

^^ well it on saieed ali wall as the gun man that got them killed.
coudl it be that the pic is old, and they had caught up with the guy, then in the car?

Postby 88sins » June 30th, 2020, 12:31 am

rspann wrote:
88sins wrote:Team wukkin as it should, in 48hrs all this froth up will be over, unless somebody underlings lose their minds and try to call a shot.

I actually surprised they only now deal with he.

.......but , but , the whole of Caledonia and Cipriani saying he was a good boy .

I know of quite a few ghosts and their living relatives that would strongly disagree with that sentiment

brickman

Postby brickman » June 30th, 2020, 1:44 am

Sure that robbing the bread van is helping the situation...
https://www.facebook.com/36145568617/po ... 058363618/

Postby K74T » June 30th, 2020, 4:42 am

killercow wrote:
sMASH wrote:Image

This is old bro. Not related.
Fake News With Saieed Ali

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 30th, 2020, 9:01 am

Try not to go into p.o.s...protests on the beetham as I type....real chaos

Postby maj. tom » June 30th, 2020, 9:07 am

Whatever happened to that water cannon that the government purchased for $4.5M in 2017 for "crowd control?"

Or is it that they had only planned to use it when people in neglected south rural areas begging and protesting for water and proper roads?

Postby The_Honourable » June 30th, 2020, 9:09 am

steupz...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 30th, 2020, 9:24 am

The "allyuh wicked" crew jump out....shots at ttps on the nelson....pelting maxis on the pbr....bachannal today

Postby 16 cycles » June 30th, 2020, 9:33 am

country needs to resolve arteries into Capital being high risk....

Postby MaxPower » June 30th, 2020, 9:34 am

When will the shooting start?

The TTPS needs to send a message.

Open fire.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 30th, 2020, 9:52 am

MaxPower wrote:When will the shooting start?

The TTPS needs to send a message.

Open fire.

Optics.
They probably under some kinda high-level/political instructions to avoid escalation where possible.

Of course if they under fire....

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 30th, 2020, 9:53 am

16 cycles wrote:country needs to resolve arteries into Capital being high risk....

The main two ways of getting out of POS are compromised right now , thinking to take that saddle road and come out San Juan. I need to get a job outside of POS. Crazy how easily these crazy people can compromise the capital and people.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » June 30th, 2020, 9:55 am

Road by sealots walkover impassable tyres and fire on both West and East bound . I just got
U Turned by the lights at bhagwansinghs to go back up the road.

East bound opposite the dump is one lane, 2 piles of rubbish in the road.

I going TF back home, not even bothering to go over lady young

Postby Ben_spanna » June 30th, 2020, 10:02 am

So ttps "supposedly" killed 3 good boys, and for that Morvant, beetham and sealots blocking the highway and making Everyones day a nightmare .... this is what i dont understand... inconvenience the entire public for something that we are not responsible for.
If thats the case ttps might as well get rid of more of them.

This kind of sh1t has to STOP.... the authorities need to put an end to this type of disruption... throw all of them in jail if they have to........ lets see how many are willing to be locked up for their actions.
wheres the Expensive Fire truck for protestors? didnt the government buy some type of anti-protesting machine for this?

Postby RedVEVO » June 30th, 2020, 10:17 am

rspann wrote:Zoom , meet mih up in Morvant junction , we going to shop a little later.
Max go say we gone to loot and burn

I prefer Bailiser house

Pass with de red maxi nah ..

We will go and be security guards ..

The we going to eat MacDonald with Row Row expense account .

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2020, 10:17 am

Only non PNM goverments had the visions to hold SOEs to deal with these PNM ppl mob.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 30th, 2020, 10:17 am

Oh the irony, theres a pic showing someone with a hand made banner saying" Stop killing poor people children" so what abotu the general public that could say " stop helping and hiding your bandits" .............

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » June 30th, 2020, 10:18 am

Well the son of a ' Religious Leader ' just got arrested for inciting the stuff that going on??? Bullets hit AG office, bullets in St Paul's.

Pressure.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 30th, 2020, 10:19 am

zoom rader wrote:Only non PNM goverments had the visions to hold SOEs to deal with these PNM ppl mob.

dont need SOE to get rid of scum in our society..just need to fill the jail cells of all of our Detention centers......

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2020, 10:19 am

North ppl problems

Postby Ben_spanna » June 30th, 2020, 10:20 am

^^^ Oh thats cold! :lol

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 30th, 2020, 10:24 am

What's the definition of terrorism again?

The entire country is fed up of this, Gary need to make a call.

I will vote PNM if Gary start calling shot. Believe that.

antlind

Postby antlind » June 30th, 2020, 10:26 am

zoom rader wrote:North ppl problems

LOL. Nah boy ZR. Plenty people from all quadrants will be affected. If only I had a giant size can of Baygon.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 30th, 2020, 10:29 am

The irony!!!!

One month ago there were so much Trinis calling to "burn it all down"
Now the shoe is on the other foot it not so nice