Re: UNREST IN PORT OF SPAIN

Postby MaxPower » July 4th, 2020, 10:20 am

killercow wrote:
roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Alert T&T fb page have shots fired in various places tonight including St. James- I was taking a drive west on tragarete rd tonight and saw it block off by cipriani blvd.

:D :D :D

They fixing the road / street in front of Republic Bank .

But .. Lots of Police all over POS protecting Syrian property - :roll: :roll:

Syrian property is priority.

When you work hard, you deserve the protection perk.

Well said . God bless sabga for investing in this country and making it what it is today.
If it wasn’t for the Syrians we would have never become the pillar of the Caribbean
Remove the Syrians from banana Republic and all you're left with is banana...
Banana feeds you and is s fast growing crop.

True,

We need the Syrians to buy the banana lands to sell to Trinis.

I prefer to buy a banana from a Syrian rather than a Trini....even if its more expensive.

Trinis only good to take their money from fete, rum and cigarette.

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2020, 10:52 am

killercow wrote:
roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Alert T&T fb page have shots fired in various places tonight including St. James- I was taking a drive west on tragarete rd tonight and saw it block off by cipriani blvd.

Well said . God bless sabga for investing in this country and making it what it is today.
If it wasn’t for the Syrians we would have never become the pillar of the Caribbean

True,

I prefer to buy a banana from a Syrian rather than a Trini....even if its more expensive.

You is an arse

Postby MaxPower » July 4th, 2020, 11:15 am

killercow wrote:
roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

True,

You is an arse

Or

roadhog

Postby roadhog » July 4th, 2020, 2:20 pm

roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

You is one dumb arse

Don’t hate on Syrians because of their hard work and success.
Instead, you should be motivated to work harder and effect changes like they have.
The Syrians have all made our lives better. I am thankful to them for the luxuries they provide us.

Postby matr1x » July 4th, 2020, 2:33 pm

roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

You is one dumb arse

Instead, you should be motivated to work harder and effect changes like they have.
The Syrians have all made our lives better. I am thankful to them for the luxuries they provide us.

Are you that stupid?

Syrians have made a wealth of drugs and financial gain through corruption. Then inmarraiage to keep wealth in their families.

And governments have carved policies to cater to the Syrian needs

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2020, 2:44 pm

roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

You is one dumb arse

What hard work?? You grow up in a box oarrr?? Ever did research into how they all started??

Postby eliteauto » July 4th, 2020, 2:54 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

You is one dumb arse

What hard work?? You grow up in a box oarrr?? Ever did research into how they all started??

Well now I'm curious, how did they start? Srs question btw

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2020, 3:03 pm

roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

You is one dumb arse

The first generation Syrians that came came was involved in under hand illegal gambling. They did this under the guise of peddling cloth.

At night the they ran the criminal under world of illegal gambling.

Read the book on the murders of Boyise Singh .

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2020, 3:04 pm

eliteauto wrote:
roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

You is one dumb arse

Illegal gambling and shady dealings

Read the book on the murders of Boyise Singh.

Postby pugboy » July 4th, 2020, 3:14 pm

Many run legit biz now
But try finding out who own most the big casinos

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2020, 3:16 pm

pugboy wrote:Many run legit biz now
But try finding out who own most the big casinos
They was always involved with gambling and funding criminals.

Go read the book on the murders of Boyise Singh.

Rspann will tell you.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » July 4th, 2020, 4:10 pm

All sorts of spurious allegations with no facts. Nobody get lock up.
Legit hard working business community and is only hatred towards them. Seems like jealously.
God bless the Syrians for developing trinidad
We should all be thankful

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2020, 6:24 pm

roadhog wrote:All sorts of spurious allegations with no facts. Nobody get lock up.
Legit hard working business community and is only hatred towards them. Seems like jealously.
Syrians developed trinidad ?

You really are an ingorant arse

Postby rspann » July 4th, 2020, 7:07 pm

Meanwhile injuns dropping off guns all over Lavantee for black boys to kill one another .

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2020, 7:25 pm

rspann wrote:Meanwhile injuns dropping off guns all over Lavantee for black boys to kill one another .
You saying African people are stupid ppl for taking chain up by some injun?

Postby De Dragon » July 4th, 2020, 9:18 pm

rspann wrote:Meanwhile injuns dropping off guns all over Lavantee for black boys to kill one another .
You saying African people are stupid ppl for taking chain up by some injun?

No, not stupid, oppressed. :roll:

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2020, 1:11 am

eliteauto wrote:
roadhog wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

You is one dumb arse

Illegal gambling and shady dealings

Read the book on the murders of Boyise Singh.

The book should be mandatory reading in ALL high schools ..

And the TTPS could learn a few things as well ..

Oops .. they only have 2 "0" levels ..

Well the PNM tried .. and Gary trying ..

airuma

Postby airuma » July 5th, 2020, 11:01 am

roadhog wrote:All sorts of spurious allegations with no facts. Nobody get lock up.

I’m sure Jeffery Epstein could have made the same claims for most of his life... nobody getting locked does not equate to innocence especially in a country with a 500+ annual murder toll without any significant convictions!
And WE ALL DEVELOP TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO in our own ways..... not just the Syrians! I must say that the “newcomers” (Vene) seem to be getting a better deal and attention that those who are children of the soil..... perhaps because they can be exploited without recourse or because of their complexion or both?

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2020, 11:10 am

airuma wrote:

I’m sure Jeffery Epstein could have made the same claims for most of his life... nobody getting locked does not equate to innocence especially in a country with a 500+ annual murder toll without any significant convictions!
And WE ALL DEVELOP TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO in our own ways..... not just the Syrians! I must say that the “newcomers” (Vene) seem to be getting a better deal and attention that those who are children of the soil..... perhaps because they can be exploited without recourse or because of their complexion or both?
Trinidadians love lighter colour.

Injun women like white boys and throw themself on them .

Raj love vene women

Black folk love Red woman.

Pure TT Black women are left out of the loop .

That's life.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » July 5th, 2020, 11:12 am

Without the syrian community continued investments in Trinidad we would have been as developed as guyana.
Syrians are gods gift to Trinidad. We should be thankful for them.

Postby rspann » July 5th, 2020, 11:30 am

airuma wrote:

]Injun women like white boys and throw themself on them

Raj love vene women

That's life.

Thank God for zoomrader .

Postby pugboy » July 5th, 2020, 11:42 am

them foreign expats love the darkies

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2020, 11:43 am

roadhog wrote:Without the syrian community continued investments in Trinidad we would have been as developed as guyana.
You are an ignorant arse

Postby zoom rader » July 5th, 2020, 11:45 am

pugboy wrote:them foreign expats love the darkies
Only for a pump and dump.

Them not putting a ring on finger or showing mom what they brought home

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2020, 11:50 am

roadhog wrote:Without the syrian community continued investments in Trinidad we would have been as developed as guyana.

Hello roadhog,

I agree with your comments.

Such a shame that locals feel that they they do not need the Syrians. T&T would be nothing without the Syrians....Trinis just not cut out for it.

But oh gosh the crying....ohh the syrians started with drug money and bla bla...well boo hooo?

When Trinis outsmarting other Trinis with their conning smartman ways and ripping off people to make dishonest money....no one saying anything about that.

Trinis too busy looking at others rather than themselves.

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2020, 11:56 am

airuma wrote:

Injun women like white boys and throw themself on them .

Raj love vene women

That's life.

Zoom this is true.

When Joopatie bring home a white man, they does treat him like god. All the household luxuries and amenities evolve around him...the wholeeeee village does hear about it.

But when Shawnika bring home a white man...its like why you bring home this massa descendant for...so they does treat him like sheit and always think their hospitality is never good enough.

Facts eh.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 12:01 pm

^ ummm pure black TT women are left out of the loop? nah allyuh crazy.

It all depends on what kind of pure black women you talking about, Trinidad and America has a serious OBESITY problem and black women now seem to make up the bulk of the Obese women in Trinidad.

I remember when I used to go to school and the African children in my class used to laugh at Indian kids bringing dhal, rice and bush for lunch, today I noticed some of these same people the Indians who stuck to this country side style of vegetarian food are all slim and fit, the Africans who laughed at it and lived on things like Fry Bake and KFC are all MAMPIE. The Indians who followed the African lifestyle are also equally as OBESE.

Be more specific nah fellas, it isn't black women being left out of any loop it is the OBESITY.

One of the hottest things out here is a Skinny Black Woman if you can find it.

I once knew a Skinny rasta woman a co worker who looked like a cartoon drawing, real sweet, long natural dreadlocks.
Long like Vikituks

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2020, 12:08 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ ummm pure black TT women are left out of the loop? nah allyuh crazy.

It all depends on what kind of pure black women you talking about, Trinidad and America has a serious OBESITY problem and black women now seem to make up the bulk of the Obese women in Trinidad.

I remember when I used to go to school and the African children in my class used to laugh at Indian kids bringing dhal, rice and bush for lunch, today I noticed some of these same people the Indians who stuck to this country side style of vegetarian food are all slim and fit, the Africans who laughed at it and lived on things like Fry Bake and KFC are all MAMPIE. The Indians who followed the African lifestyle are also equally as OBESE.

Be more specific nah fellas, it isn't black women being left out of any loop it is the OBESITY.

One of the hottest things out here is a Skinny Black Woman if you can find it.

I once knew a Skinny rasta woman a co worker who looked like a cartoon drawing, real sweet, long natural dreadlocks.
Long like Vikituks

You have a point here.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 12:13 pm

Picture a black version of Vikituks, they do exist but Obesity has killed out most of their kind.

It ain't race it's Obesity and the love of fast food, aswell as Black Men who insist on calling Mampie "thick"

There is no such thing as thick it's called overweight or obese and black men have encouraged this behavior

Postby rspann » July 5th, 2020, 12:21 pm

When my construction workers see a mampie pass , work does stop and the only studying how it go look when yuh scrap it down. So you have a point .