"You G'on learn today" now has a new meaning....lol

Postby Monk BANzai » July 1st, 2020, 12:52 pm

Allyuh play up.... i going n learn some kickarse...

Meet the Japanese man who holds the world's only master's degree in ninja studies

A Japanese man has become the first person in the world to hold a master's degree in ninja studies, after completing a graduate course that involved learning basic martial arts and how to stealthily climb mountains.
Genichi Mitsuhashi, 45, spent two years studying the history, traditions and fighting techniques of ninjas -- the mysterious covert agents of feudal Japan -- at the country's Mie University.

Known for their secrecy and high levels of skill, ninjas were masters of espionage, sabotage, assassination and guerrilla warfare dating back to at least the 14th century. Yet Mitsuhashi said ninjas were also independent farmers, and he moved to the mountainous province of Iga, 220 miles from the Japanese capital Tokyo, to better understand how they lived.

more here...
https://edition.cnn.com/2020/06/30/asia ... _expansion

Re: "You G'on learn today" now has a new meaning....lol

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2020, 1:30 pm

I go give OP a bump

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 1st, 2020, 1:39 pm

ninja please

Postby Les Bain » July 1st, 2020, 1:46 pm

When ulyuh was studying house party, i was studying the blade.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 1st, 2020, 2:26 pm

Les Bain wrote:When ulyuh was studying house party, i was studying to blade.

Fixed.