how do you handle unwelcomed guests?

Re: how do you handle unwelcomed guests?

Postby RedVEVO » July 3rd, 2020, 1:07 pm

Hmm Tuner people .. suffering as usual ..

T&T education seems to have totally failed the above ..

Guess their advice come from a highly politicized PNM/UNC public low level education .

Some "children" believe they are " entitled " ..

"Man-up" and find you own house and own friends and your own everything ..

Postby MG Man » July 3rd, 2020, 1:48 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
MG Man wrote:sit on the couch and masturbate whenever the come over
While masturbating, look at the male guests and play with the tip, while locking your lips
If the kids are over, wear shorts and play with your bamseehole through your shorts (decency nah)

Clearly someone hacked MG Man's account, because no reference was made to the 0w-20 nipple rubbing oil.

*post reported*

nah, the idea is to repel them, not enlighten them

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 3rd, 2020, 3:43 pm

speedmelter wrote:Easy way to deal with this. When he comes over greet him heartedly and strike up good conversation about religion and principles. Do some research and act like you’re super interested in learning. Tell him you have allot of special dreams whenever he comes over.. make up some imaginary stuff with beast and the end times ... If its Vice he comes over for he would not be comfortable to suddenly be teaching the word of God there.

Ask him to make some donations towards your car as well.

One more thing. Ask him if he’s interested in extending his income stream by learning to trade forex..

:lol: speed worse than me yes

Postby Gem_in_i » July 3rd, 2020, 4:57 pm

Where you going to when you buy the car? You going live in the car?

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » July 3rd, 2020, 5:05 pm

If the Pastor brings his wife over make a move on her. If he doesn't bring her you should start visiting her at their house while he is at your home. Problem solved.

Postby De Dragon » July 3rd, 2020, 9:50 pm

Buy a 1 liter Supligen and leave it out all day in the sun.
Purchase 2-3 tins of the cheapest sardines that you can find
Consume all 1 hour before the services start.
Walk into the middle of the room and fart.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 3rd, 2020, 10:37 pm

Plant raw shrimps all over the house.
Go tobago for a 2 weeks.

Postby RedVEVO » July 4th, 2020, 7:02 am

De Dragon wrote:Buy a 1 liter Supligen and leave it out all day in the sun.
Purchase 2-3 tins of the cheapest sardines that you can find
Consume all 1 hour before the services start.
Walk into the middle of the room and fart.

The above is a recipe for CorVID 19 diarrhea ..

After the diarrhea , your immune system will shut down ..

So just start to cough and beat up on the ground and Health Department will come in a white van .

Have the bank forward all your final notices to your new residence - Caura Infirmary for the Dumb.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 4th, 2020, 8:44 am

weed legal, light it and smoke up the place when they come over, if parents ask u bunning dry grass.
download some inspirational music called Anal Blast and play it loud in your room & lock your room door.
I suggest pack up all your $hit in boxes and lock it in your room too.
Pretend u feel u have covid. Cough and sneeze like hell.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 4th, 2020, 6:48 pm

Phillip how is your attainment of a car going to enable you to move out?

If you want a car so badly and it’s going to allow you to move out, based on what you said I have the feeling that they will gladly buy you a lil b14 self as a parting gift. The pastor may even chip into the pot to have your cockblocking arse out of the way.

Btw pastors are humans too, pastors lives matter!!

Postby rspann » July 4th, 2020, 6:59 pm

speedmelter wrote:Phillip how is your attainment of a car going to enable you to move out?

If you want a car so badly and it’s going to allow you to move out, based on what you said I have the feeling that they will gladly buy you a lil b14 self as a parting gift. The pastor may even chip into the pot to have your cockblocking arse out of the way.

So you never see anybody living in dey car ?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 4th, 2020, 7:37 pm

rspann wrote:
speedmelter wrote:Phillip how is your attainment of a car going to enable you to move out?

So you never see anybody living in dey car ?

I does live in my car everyday.. while driving that is

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 12:18 am

gastly369 wrote:Slam some pronhub on and pelt some rounds in de living room mark your territory tell all dem Hull dey mc

I second this idea

I would like to introduce the OP to Rocco Siffredi load up any of he Anal scene, blast it in the living room and pelt out a rounds infront the pastor. Do this EVERYTIME the pastor come by one out of two things gonna happen

1) The pastor will leave and never return

2) The Pastor will come on the couch with you and start to jock with you.

If number 2 happens you need plan B cause it means Pastor is a fan of Rocco.

Plan B involves eating real chocolate and farting infront the pastor right through.

Forget about advice on leaving and finding a place to rent, that idea is for losers you need to remain there and wait for the old man to dead to inherit that house.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 12:24 am

If all ah that fail you have one last and final option

Turn on the big screen TV in the living room and load up some Gay Porn make sure is Black on Black Gay Porn eh with plenty BBC

If the pastor is a type of person who is into black consciousness he will never return to that house, those guys can't stand to see 2 big hard back black man booling eachother.

Now if the pastor into gay sex well record everything and post it here, tuner will expose him

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » July 5th, 2020, 1:26 am

Play some river chutney, grind up behind the pastor with a bottle of puncheon and whisper subtly in his ears "I'm going to clap that bamcee tonight".

Postby matr1x » July 5th, 2020, 6:56 am

Start playing indian soaps on the TV with the volume on high. If he start to watch it, you have all the proof he is a bullerman.

Postby pugboy » July 5th, 2020, 6:57 am

op
they must have paid avisit by this weekend, did u do as advised ?

Postby goalpost » July 5th, 2020, 7:10 am

OP, just stay in yuh room when they there nah

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 5th, 2020, 7:38 am

strip naked and greet your unwelcome guess :lol:

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » July 5th, 2020, 8:05 am

Op you know you could just be honest with them. Just tell them your stuff is off limits. You will come across as an a$$hole to them, but that's good, they will know to stay away from you and your stuff. If the kids still persist, then whisper in their ears something mean like you will break some part of their body if they touch anything.

Postby pugboy » July 5th, 2020, 8:19 am

seriously this is a best option
u will release all the tension in your mind and be right about it

holding that inside only eats you up

fokhan_96 wrote:Op you know you could just be honest with them. Just tell them your stuff is off limits. You will come across as an a$$hole to them, but that's good, they will know to stay away from you and your stuff. If the kids still persist, then whisper in their ears something mean like you will break some part of their body if they touch anything.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 5th, 2020, 8:30 am

fellas sick inside here yes,
the worst is to come here on tuner and ask for advise on personal problems
men does type out they true inner selves in desperate hope ppl take their advise.

op just hang crosses and jesus/mary pictures upside down in the house and draw a hug pentagram in the middle your living room and a swastika on your forehead.

Postby rspann » July 5th, 2020, 8:40 am

Somehow OP not realizing he might be the unwelcomed guest whose time has run out.
Op , your parents work hard to reach where they are now and inviting friends home to relax and you coming with your fass , outta place self and dictating who must visit ? If I was them , I put your asss out .

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 5th, 2020, 8:50 am

Did anyone commit suicide recently?

RIP OP

We tried

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 5th, 2020, 8:57 am

rspann wrote:Somehow OP not realizing he might be the unwelcomed guest whose time has run out.
Op , your parents work hard to reach where they are now and inviting friends home to relax and you coming with your fass , outta place self and dictating who must visit ? If I was them , I put your asss out .

Endorsed,
Op better u dont carry on making other people lives difficult with your stingy attitude towards figurines and wares
Better you go up Matelot side and jump off a cliff where your funeral would cost less without a body to burn or bury.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 5th, 2020, 11:53 am

rspann wrote:Somehow OP not realizing he might be the unwelcomed guest whose time has run out.

Yeah but if he remain there long enough and pray for the old man to dead he go inherit the property.

Gay Porn with BBC vs BBC will sort out that pastor unless he into that kinda stuff.

Postby rspann » July 5th, 2020, 12:15 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Yeah but if he remain there long enough and pray for the old man to dead he go inherit the property.

Gay Porn with BBC vs BBC will sort out that pastor unless he into that kinda stuff.

I don't agree with you there ED . No .1 Op don't have an injun name so most likely the gene do fighting for land is absent . No 2 , it is a two bedroom HDC house and when Daddy dead , mammy going to pick up another Daddy and he wouldn't want op in the house , so he will have to leave then.

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2020, 9:50 pm

Hello philliprock,

Wyd?

Postby RedVEVO » July 6th, 2020, 3:44 am

OP you is de sonny boy ..

You will inherit de house , so technically it belongs to YOU ..
The variable factor is time.

Go to the police and report Pastor touch you ..

While Pastor in jail , blaze de daughter ..

So you will have money $$ , house and bebesita .

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 6th, 2020, 3:54 am

rspann wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

I don't agree with you there ED . No .1 Op don't have an injun name so most likely the gene do fighting for land is absent . No 2 , it is a two bedroom HDC house and when Daddy dead , mammy going to pick up another Daddy and he wouldn't want op in the house , so he will have to leave then.

Oh ho well yeah good point.

Best thing for he to do is move out and go squat somewhere then apply for squatters right and deed for the land.

he eh look like a fella could afford land for a million dollars and thing. He could also rent with a room mate, but he eh even sound like he working, so Gay Porn it is for that Pastor.