When was the last time you....

frazzyboy

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby frazzyboy » November 24th, 2015, 9:04 am

Last week

When was the last time a #2 hook you in traffic.

newrider1200

Postby newrider1200 » November 25th, 2015, 9:12 am

about 4 months ago , was most uncomfortable

when last you cant decide between 2 cars to buy.
One being boosted and able to enjoy driving while the other is just a stocky.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » November 25th, 2015, 3:31 pm

when was the last time you held up a fart in the bank and it didn't end well

allrotor

Postby allrotor » November 25th, 2015, 3:41 pm

nick639 wrote:Never, can't afford new car

When last u had to cut someone off from yuh life?

yuh went deep with this one dred...family member early this year, got fedup

when last yuh fail ah exam?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 25th, 2015, 8:59 pm

Never

When last you contemplate life?

Postby 88sins » November 27th, 2015, 3:05 pm

every waking morning
when last yuh try to improve the life of a complete stranger in need?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » December 5th, 2015, 2:27 pm

A couple months ago. A guy couple years younger than me real poor but a promising cricketer. Gave him a brand new kookaburra cricket bat worth around $2000. Best thing I ever did. Love helping out people.

When last you take a good bathe in the sea?

dell4sell

Postby dell4sell » December 7th, 2015, 8:58 pm

This morning! Was driving to work, see traffic on the overpass and just said wth... Maracas here I come..

When was the last time you... See some fall and had a good laugh?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 18th, 2016, 11:41 pm

dell4sell wrote:This morning! Was driving to work, see traffic on the overpass and just said wth... Maracas here I come..

When was the last time you... See some fall and had a good laugh?

Man take a early morning duck yes.

Last week Thursday. A ole lady in with trip and nearly bun down de building with she hot coffee. I coulda pee myself laughing.

When last you make a fake box to use?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 17th, 2016, 10:37 pm

Never..lol wtf

When last yuh dream yuh fall out with someone and get up feeling vex with the person..lol

Postby Hook » February 17th, 2016, 11:05 pm

:lol: never. But once I had to do damage control for an ex because she dreamed I horn her

When was the last time you play music while you work in the office that had cussing in it?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 20th, 2016, 8:36 pm

Never, but I think I must give it a try someday.

When last you get up feeling sick and went to work ,knowing u just going to leave early??

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 20th, 2016, 8:57 pm

EDora wrote:Never, but I think I must give it a try someday.

When last you get up feeling sick and went to work ,knowing u just going to leave early??

Abt two weeks ago.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby Morpheus » February 21st, 2016, 10:16 pm

thelem wrote:Okay.

When last police pull you over with sirens.

Never

When last you hear sirens and looking in your rear view mirror before you pull aside and then realise it's in the song that playing? :|

Postby Hook » February 21st, 2016, 11:31 pm

Thursday afternoon.

When was the last time yuh built an engine?

Postby X2 » February 22nd, 2016, 12:22 am

OMG... 14 years ago.

When was the last time you felt as free as a child ?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 23rd, 2016, 12:09 am

I would say, at the end of form 4, 14years ago...

When was the last time you see a condom??

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » February 23rd, 2016, 9:59 am

Like many years ago

When last yuh roll in the mall with a old pants and slippers

Postby Hook » February 23rd, 2016, 10:59 am

Whenever I'm not stopping by the mall on my way to or from somewhere, I'm always in old clothes. Yesterday, for example.

When was d last time you do outdoor work in the hot sun?

Dimitri111

Postby Dimitri111 » February 23rd, 2016, 12:58 pm

When was d last time you do outdoor work in the hot sun?[/quote]

Last week

When last you sheit yourself??

Postby Hook » February 23rd, 2016, 1:32 pm

Never.

When was d last time yuh get ketch?

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2016, 12:10 pm

Sunday evening after toting boxes of tiles up stairs.

When last you sharpie somebody car for parking like a kant?

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2016, 7:22 pm

Never. That's something a retard would do.

When was the last time you pick a scab?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » February 25th, 2016, 8:26 am

^^Maybe in my early Secondary days

When last you and your mom had a heated argument?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 28th, 2016, 9:16 pm

Been a very very long time for me... I would approximate 4years, we ended up going for pizza and eating the heat away......

When was the last time you hit your limiter??

Postby DVSTT » February 28th, 2016, 9:56 pm

EDora wrote:Been a very very long time for me... I would approximate 4years, we ended up going for pizza and eating the heat away......

When was the last time you hit your limiter??

In my car? Never, past 5000rpm is a no go for me.

When was the last time you sit down and had a good long contemplation about your life and set some long term goals?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » February 28th, 2016, 10:09 pm

friday, decided what i was gonna get for lunch.

when last you toots so much you used out a whole roll of toilet paper in a day?

killercow

Postby killercow » February 29th, 2016, 1:07 pm

nick639 wrote:
When last u sprain something?

4 days ago. Damn gate :x

When last you see a man selling nuts on d highway buh he's not a rasta?

Postby Morpheus » February 29th, 2016, 4:29 pm

killercow wrote:
nick639 wrote:

Every afternoon by Pasea lights...

When last you sheit bricks?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 6th, 2016, 2:39 pm

Morpheus wrote:
killercow wrote:
nick639 wrote:

Every afternoon by Pasea lights...

When last you sheit bricks?

Bricks to expensive i wish i was sheitin it...house of crap buildin normal... better than hdc houses no doubt...

When last you hear good news on the tv?