When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2015, 1:56 am

:lol: wha kinda pizza place your does buy from jed?

The fart? Last night actually. Was going off like a popcorn machine. Time for a purge oui.

When was d last time yuh lime with a bredrin yuh know since primary school?

Postby Morpheus » October 4th, 2015, 11:13 am

Decades.....

When last you pull out fat maggots from yuh dog?

mach1

Postby mach1 » October 4th, 2015, 11:18 am

Bout 7 years ago.
When was d last time u watched teeny little super guy...on sesame street.?

kaiza

Postby kaiza » October 4th, 2015, 8:22 pm

Years....

When last yuh pelt ah good jock???

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » October 4th, 2015, 11:14 pm

kaiza wrote:Years....

When last yuh pelt ah good jock???

Dis mawnin
When last yuh drank a supligen just before yuh ate 2 doubles ?

Postby Hook » October 5th, 2015, 5:39 am

Never. Calm down, shiv.

When was the last time you catch a cold?

Postby Chimera » October 5th, 2015, 5:48 am

Have it right now....caught it thursday....on friday throat was so sore.i couldnt even ask the pharmacist for tablets. This virus that going around real real dred

When last yuh gargle with salt water?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 5th, 2015, 9:04 am

Gargling with salt all now,i have a dread toothache.

When last yuh get a migraine so bad yuh feel yuh going mad?

HSA

Postby HSA » October 5th, 2015, 9:31 am

last week.went out at sea without eating...

last year yuh force a fart and shat a little??

Postby Hook » October 5th, 2015, 11:37 am

I dunno what you tried to type there.

When was d last time somebody assigned a trainee to you and dey all up in yuh craw all day?

allrotor

Postby allrotor » October 5th, 2015, 4:17 pm

boy since june that happening. man just sneaking up on yuh. no breathing room. real annoying.

when last yuh wash yuh arse instead ah wipe it when yuh did take ah sheit?

Postby Hook » October 5th, 2015, 5:40 pm

Nah boy. Even if ah going straight from the toilet to the shower, I need to wipe.

When was the last time you spray paint something?

Postby Chimera » October 5th, 2015, 6:27 pm

Yesterday....clearcoat some signs if that count

When last a dog bite yuh?

Postby Morpheus » October 5th, 2015, 6:41 pm

Loooong time. Neighbour blasted pompek wasn't too fond of rollerskates :???:

When last you rollerskate? (Not rollerblade eh)....

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » October 6th, 2015, 11:47 am

About 25 years ago.

When last you wanted to kill a mechanic?

Postby 88sins » October 6th, 2015, 12:41 pm

never, no such thing exists
when last yuh eat a guana curried with organic coconut milk wit a side of provision & coconut dumplin?

HSA

Postby HSA » October 6th, 2015, 12:49 pm

yesterday....have 1 live is any1 interested...about 10lbs.......

when last you soap up in the shower and time to wash off water gone??

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 10th, 2015, 12:07 am

about 3 years ago. soap in meh eye an ting

when last you ate saltfish?

JayyXXII

Postby JayyXXII » October 10th, 2015, 12:21 am

This morning. Aunty handle me good!
When last yuh bounce somebody car?

Postby De Dragon » October 10th, 2015, 1:52 am

JayyXXII wrote:This morning. Aunty handle me good!
When last yuh bounce somebody car?

Mercifully quite some years ago. When last yuh weld something.

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » November 12th, 2015, 12:37 pm

Never.....

when was the last time yuh comment on this post.

$RuffRyder$

Postby $RuffRyder$ » November 21st, 2015, 2:18 pm

8 years ago....

When was the last time you sell a squirrel?

frazzyboy

Postby frazzyboy » November 22nd, 2015, 1:42 am

Today

When was the last time u watch sesame street

eaw_375

Postby eaw_375 » November 22nd, 2015, 9:57 am

Yesterday......with my daughter....

When is the last time you eat gouti?

Postby Hook » November 22nd, 2015, 10:18 am

Several years ago.

When was the last time you made pancakes from scratch?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 22nd, 2015, 8:11 pm

Never.

When last you eat a doubles with heavy pepper and forget to wash your hand and buss a jock later?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 22nd, 2015, 9:05 pm

Sat on a dry branch last week in the bush and it broke. Almost end up in the ravine.

When last yuh fall out with your neighbour?

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2015, 8:41 am

You have me wondering if I ever did. I don't think I ever did.

When was the last time you left home for work an hour late for no reason?

Postby MG Man » November 23rd, 2015, 9:27 am

lol daz normal for me

when last u takin a hot tooz and the door casually swing open because it din click properly

CBharath

Postby CBharath » November 23rd, 2015, 10:21 pm

saturday

when last yuh squeeze yuh finger in a car door?