THERE IS NOW AN IRONMAN 4X4 DEALER IN TRINIDAD

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
HondaHo de 1st

THERE IS NOW AN IRONMAN 4X4 DEALER IN TRINIDAD

Postby HondaHo de 1st » December 8th, 2009, 10:50 am

email sales@ironmantrinidad.com

go to ironman4x4.com

they carry lift kits for all ranges of 4x4 pickup's in trinidad, winches, arb bumpers side steps, rear bumpers.

email for pricing.

website will be up shortly

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 8th, 2009, 12:00 pm

Good Luck and Good Brand here people

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » December 9th, 2009, 11:34 am

hey guys, ok as of now, IRONMAN TRINIDAD is here. We stock 3-5 inch suspension lift ktis for the hilux (vigo) navarra, frontier, ranger, bt-50 as well as arb front bumpers, side steps, rear bumpers and winches.

I will be posting up prices and pics of all items in stock very soon in the powersellers forum as well as the trinituner diesel boyz discount

I'll also post up the website and link on face book.

hope to see most of the guys here up in the air on some big tires and covered in mud!!!

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » December 9th, 2009, 12:19 pm

LSD for navara....quote me one time!

Postby Team Loco » December 9th, 2009, 1:42 pm

i doh ever believe you :lol:

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » December 9th, 2009, 1:45 pm

I just asking......you never know!

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 9th, 2009, 2:55 pm

Team Loco wrote:i doh ever believe you :lol:

Well look who talking :?

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » December 9th, 2009, 2:57 pm

HA! :mrgreen:

I just keeping my options open! :mrgreen:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » December 9th, 2009, 5:07 pm

The dealer ship is in south, contact either myself at 290-1140 or James at 708-7567, prices will be posted on the power sellers forums soon as well as pics of all the products sold.

PLEASE NOTE IF 5 OR MORE OF THE TRINITUNER DIESEL BOYZ MAKE A PURCHASE, YOU WILL GET 10% OFF OF WHAT YOU BUY!!!

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » December 9th, 2009, 9:52 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:The dealer ship is in south, contact either myself at 290-1140 or James at 708-7567, prices will be posted on the power sellers forums soon as well as pics of all the products sold.

PLEASE NOTE IF 5 OR MORE OF THE TRINITUNER DIESEL BOYZ MAKE A PURCHASE, YOU WILL GET 10% OFF OF WHAT YOU BUY!!!

:D

Check me fellaz.

sureshot_james

Postby sureshot_james » December 10th, 2009, 1:01 am

This is James Moseley I am the Ironman Dealer here in Trinidad. We are selling/installing lift kits for almost all the 4x4s here in trinidad. Ranger new and old, hilux new and old, navarra d22 and d40, isuzu, prado, lancruiser, range rover, you name it I probably have it. I also have 9500 lb and 12000 lb winches as well as winch bumpers for the above models and more. High lift jacks, exhaust jacks, canopies, roof tents, dual battery systems, side steps, rear tow bumpers, , snorkels,lights hid and halo, tires, rims, and high power low weight non spillable braille batteries 1067 CCA and only 15 pounds. I run them in my ranger thunder. I have larger batteries also 5 year warrenty 3 years replacement next 2 pro-rated. not only do these kits lift your truck but they provide more weight handling for your truck up to 40 percent more. You can contact me at 708-7567 bmobile or 374-9339 digi. I will have the office phone up shortly Email at sales@ironmantrinidad.com

Postby Team Loco » December 10th, 2009, 11:57 am

so who is honda hoe? is he like your saleman? or a spranger? :lol:

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 10th, 2009, 9:53 pm

I pm HondaHo de 1st, he did not reply........

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » December 10th, 2009, 10:29 pm

SNIPER 3000 wrote:I pm HondaHo de 1st, he did not reply........

sorry dude, got your pm late, firstly i need to verify with james that the surf suspension is the same as the SR5 hilux and if he has it in stock.

and no i'm not a salesman or a spranger lol

James is a long time friend and I am helping him out on his new venture.

(if allyuh read the post above you would see i said contact james as well)

lawd boy cyah please people yes

oberon

Postby oberon » December 11th, 2009, 11:49 am

Looking for a snorkel for a '09 Hilux. Price?

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 11th, 2009, 3:02 pm

So i called James today, and he was very helpfull he has what i am looking for in the surf, He is now getting set up but it looks like good customer relation and can offer sound advise.
I am please, he also has a good link for tyres.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 12th, 2009, 9:52 am

Surf and thing

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 12th, 2009, 10:16 am

dogpound

Postby dogpound » December 12th, 2009, 12:33 pm

what u got for a b2500

sym83

Postby sym83 » December 18th, 2009, 3:06 pm

hey you got any front leaf springs for a 1984 hilux

sureshot_james

Postby sureshot_james » December 20th, 2009, 11:09 am

Hey guys If you need prices for anything drop me a line at sales@ironmantrinidad.com I don't get to go through the forums as much I i would like to if you email me there my sales team will be able to get back to you sooner. And yes I do have snorkels for the hilux in stock gice me a call for pricing as there are 2 different options. Tons of stuff for the b2500 also call me to discuss. 374-9339

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » December 22nd, 2009, 2:32 pm

do you all have a show room ?

sureshot_james

Postby sureshot_james » December 24th, 2009, 4:31 pm

Yes it is located on south trunk Road across from the new pricemart. Take a right (comming from sando) and we are the last place on the left across from tucker oil. Will be open Jan 04 2010. From 8am to 6 pm tuesday thru saturday.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » December 24th, 2009, 4:36 pm

Any price on the tyres yet?

Nick_2NR

Re: THERE IS NOW AN IRONMAN 4X4 DEALER IN TRINIDAD

Postby Nick_2NR » February 11th, 2018, 10:26 pm

:bump:
Is this dealer still in existence?

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”