where can i get a 3" lift kit for mazda bt-50

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
MadCrix

Re: where can i get a 3" lift kit for mazda bt-50

Postby MadCrix » March 22nd, 2015, 6:12 pm

will this work on de beast droppa?

droppa

Postby droppa » March 23rd, 2015, 6:47 am

no it wont, the blocks would, but everything else wont, btw i bought this already, but i had to get other parts to use it, Ryan when u ready nah hoss, i bodylifting that white beats for u easy easy.....

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 23rd, 2015, 9:02 am

yea yea I saving I saving

Postby tr1ad » March 23rd, 2015, 9:18 am

Yuh cheap b!tch

droppa

Postby droppa » March 23rd, 2015, 9:50 am

there is also a balljoint spacer kit for mazzies and fords, but some guys complain about the reliability of the bolts and even higher strength bolts still snap, so not sure if its a design flaw, waiting on feed back on one that was installed recently then we will proceed.....

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 23rd, 2015, 10:23 am

niceness

triad...me eh shotta like u yuh know...

KarbonFiber

Postby KarbonFiber » April 9th, 2015, 1:25 am

droppa, have you worked with Calmini lift kits? Im considering a kit for the Frontier.

droppa

Postby droppa » April 9th, 2015, 8:21 pm

Yes I have, just be sure to order the right kit for the d22, I recommend u email calmini and find out the lengths of the torsion bars and compare to urs before ordering the wrong thing!

KarbonFiber

Re: where can i get a 3

Postby KarbonFiber » April 9th, 2015, 9:56 pm

droppa wrote:Yes I have, just be sure to order the right kit for the d22, I recommend u email calmini and find out the lengths of the torsion bars and compare to urs before ordering the wrong thing!

Hmmm interesting. Will email and hear what they say. Im looking at this https://www.calmini.com/detail.php?b=1&m=2&t=1&p=958&n=

caglowe

Postby caglowe » May 26th, 2017, 8:48 am

Anyone could point me in the direction of a lift kit 3" for a hilux

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » June 2nd, 2017, 10:43 am

contact vishad at 687-5713

Postby goalpost » December 10th, 2017, 6:33 am

Process of buying a new Ford Ranger. Does lifting it void the warranty?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 12th, 2017, 11:12 am

goalpost wrote:Process of buying a new Ford Ranger. Does lifting it void the warranty?

Knowing dealerships here, if yuh lift and your park light bulb blow, they would say is cause yuh lift the van....

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 6th, 2018, 9:17 pm

ADONI wrote:
goalpost wrote:Process of buying a new Ford Ranger. Does lifting it void the warranty?

Knowing dealerships here, if yuh lift and your park light bulb blow, they would say is cause yuh lift the van....
hahahahaha

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”