THank you Tuner- Mech Mines- WL- professor!.

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
venum

Re: THank you Tuner- Mech Mines- WL- professor!.

Postby venum » March 28th, 2013, 9:40 am

well done Mech Mines

happy to hear that

so yuh still spranging it?

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 28th, 2013, 12:36 pm

lol 120...best price.....got my eyes on something else....
comes with accessories etc to install.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 28th, 2013, 7:14 pm

who is this mech mines and whats his contact #???? location as well

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » March 28th, 2013, 11:02 pm

Good to hear.
But what did you do that caused the smoking problem?
aND HOW WAS IT FIXED?
Tell us!

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 29th, 2013, 10:38 am

smoking problem, the glw plugs was being shut of too quickly- becasue the thermostat was removed the van was not achieving optimal temp, so had incomplete burning of diesel........

Paullct

Postby Paullct » March 29th, 2013, 11:30 am

MonsterPower wrote:who is this mech mines and whats his contact #???? location as well

361-4048 - Penal

Mech Mines

Postby Mech Mines » March 30th, 2013, 7:25 pm

Thanks for the post guys.........

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 6th, 2013, 12:13 pm

4 dfferent mechs almost made me rebuild this engine ...saying '''cracked head''.....

Mech Mines

Postby Mech Mines » April 6th, 2013, 7:28 pm

well usually thats the symptom of a cracked cylinderhead, but you have to check it proper to diagnose the problem, rather than wasting a set of money....

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”