around 42 000TT will get u this nice AE86

plex

Postby plex » September 21st, 2007, 1:24 pm

nice...is this a good car for difting?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 21st, 2007, 1:35 pm

^ RWD, light, 4A-GE FR - aw hells yeah - this is the car that made drifting popular!!!

aka hachi roku - there is a flip up light model as well

Postby wagon r » September 21st, 2007, 2:06 pm

if my cuz this he will sell his liver and kidney .....

...hell, knowin the bugger, he'll sell mine.. :!: :!:

Postby Maserati » September 21st, 2007, 2:18 pm

^*sigh*if i had the $ i wuld buy her..real good condition she seems to be in.

nismown3d

Postby nismown3d » September 21st, 2007, 6:28 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ RWD, light, 4A-GE FR - aw hells yeah - this is the car that made drifting popular!!!

aka hachi roku - there is a flip up light model as well

it's a levin, it might not have LSD

all the sprinters have the LSD not the levins

plex

Postby plex » September 21st, 2007, 6:40 pm

for 42k then thats excellent...

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2007, 10:55 pm

sweet, nice raw material

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » September 24th, 2007, 3:21 pm

so many aftermarket parts for that car stateside, that is the car of my dreams, the tailback has a better wheelbase for drifting... rather than the hatch

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » September 26th, 2007, 9:38 am

the FD3S in the back for sale ???

nice car ...corollalover101 drift project there :!:

Postby Maserati » September 26th, 2007, 11:40 am

the FD3S in the back for sale ???

I'm pretty sure it is..if i am not mistaken all the cars in that lot are for sale.

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » September 27th, 2007, 9:25 am

had to be in japan cause i am seeing a skyline in the background as well ...

Postby Maserati » October 2nd, 2007, 12:45 pm

yup is in japan

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 3rd, 2007, 6:04 pm

firetruck that 4yr rule. why we cant have that rule, once its older then X years, we can bring it in, WHY?. :lol:

Zorak

Postby Zorak » October 5th, 2007, 12:49 am

dat 4 yr ting is a real sheit law! a man cyah bring down a lil classic(RX7,Silvia,180sx) car an ting?! HMPH! and dey lookin for first world status!?!

Postby Maserati » October 5th, 2007, 11:20 am

is a real hard luck scene esp. for men who dreamin about these models for year and can only now afford them

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » October 5th, 2007, 3:23 pm

^^ yuh know how long i dreaming about them car and i still cah afford them :cry:

E@rthSh@ker

Postby E@rthSh@ker » October 14th, 2007, 7:51 pm

why would i want to buy that

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » October 14th, 2007, 8:22 pm

that old car

Postby Maserati » October 14th, 2007, 8:22 pm

cause it is a great platform for drifting but now it turn into a bit of a fad sadly

Return to “TTDA - T&T Drift Association”