L.F. Dimache Gras Tickets 2011

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

L.F. Dimache Gras Tickets 2011

Postby RASC » May 7th, 2010, 3:42 pm

...Because the amount of KIXX gonna be on display with this new coalition.

Corruption?

Bobobol?

Zero Vision?

Crab In Barrel?

Rowley head of opposition?

Coalition Collapse?

Axxcentss?

:lol: Gonna be EPIC, Cro Cro et al already warming up for the big yard. Can't wait 8-) Anyone was in attendance when "They Too Bright" destroyed the place? I think 2011 will be on a bigger level. Kaisoooooo

5onDfloor

Re: L.F. Dimache Gras Tickets 2011

Postby 5onDfloor » May 11th, 2010, 7:19 am

lol!.......i like u RASC......i express the same sentiments

Postby 16 cycles » May 11th, 2010, 12:39 pm

should be fun - enough ammo for both sides already plus what will be uncovered if govt changes

ref

scholarships
hart
curtains
street light project
etc etc

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 12th, 2010, 9:44 am

Aye Rasc this one for you padna.... you go love it... :lol:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » May 13th, 2010, 9:37 pm

lol. Crocro is a racist piece of midget shhit. Not to mention Shithong Aloes and all d other Indian haters. No wonder rasc listens to him.

I wonder if anyone of them gonna have balls to sing bout gRowley when he said to leave Patrick alone. That's the same as saying leave Calder Hart alone. Patrick specifically said that Hart answers to no one but him so ultimately he is responsible for wasting all my tax dollars and I wish I could sue / slap him for it.

Maybe they could lend gRowley their balls as his is probably in Mannings back pocket.

Stick to bashing and tryin to ridicule Hindu's RASC. Yuh fightin a loss cause.

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”