PNM vs People's Partnership - A few observations

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

civic minded

Re: PNM vs People's Partnership - A few observations

Postby civic minded » May 17th, 2010, 8:46 am

--LOL - since when ford is reffed to as "dutty nasty indo trini!!"?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 17th, 2010, 10:21 am

civic mided.... you take all that abuse and ain't drive over they cudder munt?.....

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2010, 10:24 am

civic minded wrote:yesterday coming form Point Fortin - i have to come thro a PNM motocade... very large close to 40 cars includes maxi's, buses and music trucks - some of them jeered at me and call me names - clearly racial cause i have no stickers on my van that indicated i was UNC or otherwise and most of them was drinking cause some of them stop their cars and start wining on the road with cup in hand. I blow my horn and power thro ignorin all the cuss etc.

Dude,
Please dont state any facts here, u will be deem racist by fellow PNM tuners

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”