Any one with a stage three kit

Posted: May 23rd, 2010, 1:57 pm
by Ibis Electronics
Is there any one out there in trinidad with a stage 3 or at least a jet ski making 80 mph on a gps.

Re: Any one with a stage three kit

Posted: May 24th, 2010, 5:12 pm
by bunny
who me? lol.

Posted: May 24th, 2010, 7:15 pm
by Richard1
I'm not sure if there is...but never underestimate anyone! lol

Posted: May 25th, 2010, 3:06 am
by copper_shot
i have a stage 3 in the making

won't test it till next couple months though

Posted: June 1st, 2010, 11:23 pm
by Spermie
look fellas i eh mean to intrude on allyuh thread

dere is a middled aged gentleman from on the southside(Bill)
with a jetski equipped with a good sized turbo and after market intake, EWG etc.

i dont know if that classes with this stage 3 kit u r talkin bout
but it fassss

Posted: June 2nd, 2010, 7:49 pm
by Ibis Electronics
no problem for intruding its an open forum.lol but by chance do u know how much he is gettin on it. and u can tell him that ttjsrf is having races on the 11th of july and to bring it down an race.

Posted: June 6th, 2010, 10:22 am
by Rooki3
80mph

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: October 18th, 2010, 2:19 am
by godgift1025
But here's the thing: It not only works like Spell Reflection, it works like a souped-up Spellsteal

WOW Gold, as well. You can copy paladin heals or mage fireballs,

yes, but you can also copy a priest's Shadowform or a warlock's Felhunter or a paladin's Seal of

RighteousnessBuy WOW Gold, as long as they cast it while you have them

debuffed. By the way, if you want to buy cheap WOW gold and order for power leveling, you can click our

excellent website to search for your desired services. Once you trade here, you will find it is quite

safeRS Gold, convenient and fast to place an order and deliver

the order. This video by a beta tester shows how amazing the spell can get. Of course, given this basic

stateAion Gold, it's probably safe to say it's a

little overpowered. Preliminary commentary from Ghostcrawler, however, suggests they might not nerf it as

much as we thinkAion Power Leveling.