Go home*KRONIK* wrote:Buying scrap iron
Old evo buying
Kronik wrote:Go home*KRONIK* wrote:Buying scrap iron
Old evo buying
gastly369 wrote:What de ohgeed is that...
Another note unregistered clean as fk evo6 for sale on de grams
Looking for a ruler that has CM measurements..NR8 wrote:evo 5 for sale on pin.tt
Check garage13tt on igfq360 wrote:gastly369 wrote:What de ohgeed is that...
Send link or screenshots
gastly369 wrote:Check garage13tt on igfq360 wrote:gastly369 wrote:What de ohgeed is that...
Send link or screenshots
nervewrecker wrote:Call de man
Ask if he have more Julie mango too.
nervewrecker wrote:Man say if the price right
3845482, nurse
Located sando
gastly369 wrote:Got some parts from previous ownernervewrecker wrote:Man say if the price right
3845482, nurse
Located sando
NR8 wrote:evo 5 for sale on pin.tt
*KRONIK* wrote:Me eh ha no money boi
If he wah a trade, i go consider itnervewrecker wrote:Call de man
We was talking about you this evening. How them fellaz wanna see me and you race.gastly369 wrote:I wah ah jive in de hoodscoop car
MISHI wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Me eh ha no money boi
Good luck.
Mark is VERY particular with his cars... spares no expense either. Anyone who spends the right money would get a pristine car.
nervewrecker wrote:MISHI wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Me eh ha no money boi
Good luck.
Mark is VERY particular with his cars... spares no expense either. Anyone who spends the right money would get a pristine car.
Your car was in Trinidad some time ago? He was telling me you from bago. Was mixing you up with Crix.
Swear I see it park up uwi side. Was miring
Marc is a true gear head, man car in crisp condition. We doing the house next door and is not once I been heckling his ride.
First time we meet up man invite me to come in and have a look. He has nothing to hide, car clean outside and in, engine bay fresh. Family is real nice pple too, went to check on the job progress and end up chatting with his old lady normal normal. You can see where the man get his boughtupsy from.
Return to “Car Classifieds - Buy, Sell or Trade”