Wifey sent me this the the other daygastly369 wrote:.
scotty_buttons wrote:I know the title of the thread is evo 7/8 eh but.. Anyone know any evo x for sale? Specifically 2013/2014/2015 year of manufacture models?
gastly369 wrote:Titan one fore salescotty_buttons wrote:I know the title of the thread is evo 7/8 eh but.. Anyone know any evo x for sale? Specifically 2013/2014/2015 year of manufacture models?
*KRONIK* wrote:It have 3 for sale on the forums here
Make a browse in the car classifiedsscotty_buttons wrote:I know the title of the thread is evo 7/8 eh but.. Anyone know any evo x for sale? Specifically 2013/2014/2015 year of manufacture models?
*KRONIK* wrote:Someone posted a 2012 FQ360 in a chat
2012 Evo X FQ360 imported from UK,
5 speed manual transmission,
360 HP 363 ft-lb torque,
0-60: 4.1 sec,
250 kph top speed,
Odometer: 48k
HKS factory built with Upgraded intake, exhaust and intercooler, high flow fuel pump and injectors, upgraded ECU
Comes with premium rockford fosgate sound system with subwoofer, touch screen CD and sat nav system
Standard brembo brakes, bilstein suspension, recaro seats, air bags
Asking price: $325k
For showings, please contact me @ 308-7114
NO TIME WASTERS PLEASEscotty_buttons wrote:I know the title of the thread is evo 7/8 eh but.. Anyone know any evo x for sale? Specifically 2013/2014/2015 year of manufacture models?
scotty_buttons wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Someone posted a 2012 FQ360 in a chat
360 HP 363 ft-lb torque,
250 kph top speed,
HKS factory built with Upgraded intake, exhaust and intercooler, high flow fuel pump and injectors, upgraded ECU
Comes with premium rockford fosgate sound system with subwoofer, touch screen CD and sat nav system
NO TIME WASTERS PLEASEscotty_buttons wrote:I know the title of the thread is evo 7/8 eh but.. Anyone know any evo x for sale? Specifically 2013/2014/2015 year of manufacture models?
Oh wow. Thanks man. Will check it out.
nervewrecker wrote:My uncle has an upgraded gsr lancer for sale guys
*KRONIK* wrote:If yuh buy it, yuh owe mih a ride along for linking it ehscotty_buttons wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Someone posted a 2012 FQ360 in a chat
360 HP 363 ft-lb torque,
250 kph top speed,
scotty_buttons wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:If yuh buy it, yuh owe mih a ride along for linking it ehscotty_buttons wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Someone posted a 2012 FQ360 in a chat
360 HP 363 ft-lb torque,
250 kph top speed,
Lmao. You getting that dw.
gastly369 wrote:Book me for backseat one time
gastly369 wrote:
16 cycles wrote:
saw that come across whatsapp feed...
*KRONIK* wrote:Come nah man
This ched is a pics thread
Word are of value herenervewrecker wrote:My uncle has an upgraded gsr lancer for sale guys
fq360 wrote:anybody getchu with ah evo yet?!
Return to “Car Classifieds - Buy, Sell or Trade”