Emancipation lime -....pack de cooler.....Pics on Pg 7.!!

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

Postby wagon r » July 30th, 2008, 11:04 am

^eh.....this is the second one yuh missing eh.....i feel yuh hadda wash vans as pennance....

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » July 30th, 2008, 1:09 pm

Bless meh Borthers.

Yuh know the Fireman with allyuh in spirit.

Serious construction going on by me and still no Diesel for me yet.

Soon i hope. :roll:

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » July 31st, 2008, 7:02 am

wagon r wrote:^...i have family in Biche, so i'll ask if we could make it a rest stop for the ladies to relief and to stretch legs.....

...also, my house in mayaro may or may not be in use.....so i'll have to call home and see if we could use it as a rest stop as well. but, the house hasn't been in use for some time,so i have no idea what condition it in, but atleast we have somewhere to use.....

...other than that, the route set, meh cooler waiting......time to lime... :!: :!:

Sounds good... We need some confirmation on this though.

Anyone who wants to call me for any further enquiry please do!

724-9147

BTW

Final roll call is?

bleedingfreak
sweeks
323_wagon_dude
ray_S.T.R.A_man
wagon_r
daryl0510
Stuckindmud

The following posers, are seemingly MIA
boom
Team_Loco

Postby wagon r » July 31st, 2008, 8:24 am

TL says he really would like to make it.....i'll call him to ensure...

...i'm getting the beach house keys this evening, so that set. will talk to meh family later to arrange the Biche rest stop....

sweeks

Postby sweeks » July 31st, 2008, 10:00 am

Things pulling together nicely... thus far it seems to be the usual suspects on the run and a couple newbies....

Wagon_R how far is your beach house from BP's staff complex?

Postby wagon r » July 31st, 2008, 11:00 am

^ about 5 mins driving. BP is after my street.....going south.

Postby Team Loco » July 31st, 2008, 5:13 pm

Ok guys, finally, no longer a poser, I will be there! Myself and my wife and her friend. Any other ladies on this run?

Should I walk with meh tall boots and gloves and tune up the winch for this one?

323_wagon_dude

Postby 323_wagon_dude » July 31st, 2008, 5:24 pm

^^--- If you do, we will find somewhere to use it :twisted:

Glad to have you on board too...:mrgreen:

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » July 31st, 2008, 8:09 pm

Yo folk - just checkin in - run seems to be in shape..

FF786, Venum, Dont worry - there will be more.. I`ll take a lil romp fuh allyuh !! :lol:

TL , glad to hear you on-board, tall boots are not a bad thing to have around .. just incase :roll: . So far there should be at least one more chick on this run so no worries.

On of the guys from my office might come too - so there is a possible addition to the crew .

Freak - You scope out any potental "shortcuts" we could take on this trip :mrgreen: :)..

Anyhow - see allyuh in the morning .. bless. :twisted:

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » July 31st, 2008, 8:16 pm

BTW - where the Sporton Crew?? how come they not representin !!

ohho Ray STRA - you eeeen?

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » July 31st, 2008, 9:17 pm

Stuckindmud wrote:Yo folk - just checkin in - run seems to be in shape..

FF786, Venum, Dont worry - there will be more.. I`ll take a lil romp fuh allyuh !! :lol:

TL , glad to hear you on-board, tall boots are not a bad thing to have around .. just incase :roll: . So far there should be at least one more chick on this run so no worries.

On of the guys from my office might come too - so there is a possible addition to the crew .

Freak - You scope out any potental "shortcuts" we could take on this trip :mrgreen: :)..

Anyhow - see allyuh in the morning .. bless. :twisted:

Yes man! Finally I not the slowest Yota on the block anymore, once TL going! And my wife and sis coming as well.. so is more of the usual suspects!

Stuck - you coming Trincity I hope? Or we hadda meet you in Rio?

Just fill up the tank in Barataria so is one less worries in the morning.

Call me in the morning if you want ice - I passing by the ice factory b4 I come trincity

Postby Team Loco » July 31st, 2008, 9:42 pm

Fellahs, please doh leave me out tomorrow. I need to be in the middle of the pack. Leave freak behind, lol. I have an extra gallon of diesel for tomorrow. Can't wait.

I just have to wake up at that ungodly hour.

muddy drawers

Postby muddy drawers » July 31st, 2008, 10:09 pm

* u all prob in dreamland by now in prep for tom big trip, but...*

:sleeping:

Good luck on d run tomorrow fellas , sorry i couldn't make it....

....and i coulda do with some curry too (minus d diesel) !!! shucks :cry:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » August 1st, 2008, 1:36 am

muddy drawers wrote:* u all prob in dreamland by now in prep for tom big trip, but...*

:sleeping:

Good luck on d run tomorrow fellas , sorry i couldn't make it....

....and i coulda do with some curry too (minus d diesel) !!! shucks :cry:

co-signed.....be safe ppl 8-)

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » August 1st, 2008, 4:52 am

Man.. I up already.. Not by choice, but by necessity!

I going to start to call and wake up men JUST now :)

323_wagon_dude

Postby 323_wagon_dude » August 1st, 2008, 5:06 am

Hey Muddy Drawers... Tell the young one "Happy Birthday from the Diesel Boyz" :new-bday:

Postby Team Loco » August 1st, 2008, 5:10 am

I up I up!!

boom

Postby boom » August 1st, 2008, 6:00 am

damn, I have to wrk in the quarry....Pass up if yall could, its in tabaquite(sp), call me 7280291...I know it late but....

venum

Postby venum » August 1st, 2008, 4:57 pm

hope allyuh having fun all now

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » August 1st, 2008, 7:17 pm

looks like the fun still going on boy Venum. Can't wait for the Photos. :twisted:

Postby Team Loco » August 1st, 2008, 7:35 pm

Home, tired. It was fun! My first run. The rally stage was especially fun for me. Well u all miss out but we will c u all on the next one. Think its off to the movies now.

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » August 1st, 2008, 7:48 pm

clean :lol:

boom

Postby boom » August 1st, 2008, 7:52 pm

man I kinda regreat this one... Had rain like wow where I was, and the excavator ent have AC :|

PICS!!!!!!!!!!

Next lime is up by me no questions!!!

Postby Team Loco » August 1st, 2008, 7:56 pm

Talk bout fishtailing in roller coaster rally stages! Mud like that. We had no rain though.

boom

Postby boom » August 1st, 2008, 8:03 pm

Team Loco wrote:Talk bout fishtailing in roller coaster rally stages! Mud like that. We had no rain though.

Vids? How she handle loco?

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » August 1st, 2008, 8:04 pm

yeah boom - was a great run to all those who showed

tried to get stuck - unsuccessful great fun anyway.

Big up to Saied for keeping up with Wagon_r on the rally course :)

Postby Team Loco » August 1st, 2008, 8:21 pm

Yeah saied, silent but he had lots of fun. The bt50 was flying!

Well as usual I was the last out of the first stage.

323_wagon_dude

Postby 323_wagon_dude » August 1st, 2008, 8:58 pm

clean.... finally.

Not bad for highway tires eh?....

boom

Postby boom » August 1st, 2008, 9:28 pm

Big up to Saied for keeping up with Wagon_r on the rally course

Details???? :cry:

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » August 2nd, 2008, 5:06 am

sorry could not make it. got stuck down de islands. how all yuh make in the tundershowers?

Return to “Off Road Runs”