Emancipation lime -....pack de cooler.....Pics on Pg 7.!!

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

Postby wagon r » August 2nd, 2008, 11:42 am

just got her underwashed and oiled.....now to wash the body and clean the inside... :|

run was kool....had a blast....

Postby Team Loco » August 2nd, 2008, 12:06 pm

I should have listened to u wagon. That mud is really hard on the body right now. Going to drop it to get it serviced now. I know I will get cuss

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » August 2nd, 2008, 7:41 pm

Ok i know allyuh tired but where the pics dred. :roll:

So sounds like it have a Next Saied in the Club????? Sounds like he driving a Mazda. "Details"

Wassup Fellaz :?: :?: :?:

muddy drawers

Postby muddy drawers » August 2nd, 2008, 8:09 pm

yea...some pics / vids will be nice; but it prob have like a zillion pics to filter tru, so....

Btw, anybody want some sausage dog - pothound pups (4 free)?? (They couldn't fit in d party bags)... :roll:

Postby Team Loco » August 2nd, 2008, 8:17 pm

What ever you do, don't drop them ttspca, they will be put down as soon as you turn your back there is also a puppy virus rampant in trinidad right now, somewhat like pavo. Be careful.

But anyway, where d pics?! Sorry, I doh have ah camera. However I ordered a special 4x4 camera mount. When I get that, I in biz.

Wagon, show them the one with me in the mud pond.

Postby wagon r » August 3rd, 2008, 10:58 am

will upload them tomorrow.....took 3 1/2hrs to wash and clean the van......

...forgot how good and mean the van looks clean.....yeah sweeky....i know...i know...

Postby Team Loco » August 3rd, 2008, 11:55 am

My a/c died. At solodex now. Got to use me winch! Guy playing the fool in an almera and slid sideways into the drain

323_wagon_dude

Postby 323_wagon_dude » August 3rd, 2008, 4:08 pm

Them fellas rel asking for pix...

Here is a lil teaser.... :twisted:

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » August 3rd, 2008, 7:07 pm

^^ nice

who linkin the photobucket sceen .

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » August 4th, 2008, 6:45 am

whey d pic dem? :?:

Postby Team Loco » August 4th, 2008, 6:54 am

Pics being filtered and cleansed before being posted. Too much dirty pics.

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » August 4th, 2008, 7:09 am

323WD that teaser wokkin. :onfire:

Wagon and you give we a lil something "Dirty" :twisted:

BTW my bro and I going to check out a Ranger thins morning. Automatic 4x2 the High one that loks like the 4x4 - "Any info fellaz?"

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » August 4th, 2008, 7:46 am

^^ FF786 - sure you wanna go 4x2?

Postby wagon r » August 4th, 2008, 8:11 am

....and automatic... :(

Postby wagon r » August 4th, 2008, 10:30 am

de pics....not many taken but pics none the less...

...yuh know what they say about the car infront.... :mrgreen:

...and as if 4 wasn't bad enough...look for the headlights to the left of the pic... :(

...the navigator reach.....last no less, but he living the closest...

...he did bring doubles though, which the fella in the black SR5 was only to happy to enjoy...

...first real stop of the day....and please note, yes, the Black SR5 is off-road.....and un-washed... :!:

...the slackers group....with one hiding...

...there he is....

...ah lil history for those who doh know......i included... :oops: .....was a nice drive though.

...this was in the Biche forest....clean cool air was nice for the turbos.... :P

....the not-so-sweeky-clean SR5.......could it be that i'm rubbing off on him... :roll:

....the Kennicon sponsored vans.... :lol:

....and the Kennicon man finally making a diesel run......and know toyotas slow but damn...

......that lost feeling......like toyota and performance.. :lol:

...now dis is how you look after a man repeatedly beg to buy yuh SR5 instead of driving a wanna be...

....if it wasn't for the winch, TL would have been able to keep up..... :mrgreen:

......the stuff that makes on-coming traffic think twice....

.....the stuff lengends are made of.....but, this really was the case.

....old and new...not sure which is which though.....but this was leaving mayaro to head home....

...the other Saied....in something other than a Hilux (thank goodness)....and he could drive too, other car he owns is an Evo VI.....

...this was somewhere in the mountains near i don't know......tabaquite i think....great view though.....and with the rain...the drive down was :P

...thank goodness for trays....

.....oh so sexy...

.....toyota people will do anything to get attention...

.....yes, that a very deep quarry lake....one slip and bye bye hilux....

...after about 6 attempts....he finally went over it.....and on the side no less....

...where all the fun was had......the end.

was a great day, moruga is the next run, when Biggs comes back and rumour of a Icacos run....but that is a straight run to the beach...

venum

Postby venum » August 4th, 2008, 11:49 am

:P damn I missed out

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » August 4th, 2008, 3:35 pm

nice pics yo.....vex i miss out
Stuckindmud wrote:^^ nice
who linkin the photobucket sceen .

you asked for it: http://gs65.photobucket.com/groups/h202/69JVVSB8YF/

password is the same as before....PM me if you need a reminder! :mrgreen:

wagon r, tort de next run is Bago? :oops: :twisted:
who say caption eet? :lol: :lol: :lol:

sweeks

Postby sweeks » August 5th, 2008, 10:05 am

And whilst they were playing in the mud, Evil Twin and I had to pull out a 4x2 in Gran Couva....

Evil Twin at work here.

I forgot to engage the L4.

Postby wagon r » August 5th, 2008, 10:45 am

^...that doesn't surprise me..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » August 5th, 2008, 11:47 am

cool pics man

Cooper

Postby Cooper » August 5th, 2008, 11:57 am

Nice Pics fellas, glad to know you all had fun and everyone got back safe. Hope I'll be able to make the next one....with my own 4x4 :mrgreen:

Postby wagon r » August 5th, 2008, 2:29 pm

......*.....whistle...sell it....whistle.....*.......

Postby Team Loco » August 5th, 2008, 4:00 pm

ways sweeky van get mud on it!! oh the shame!

sweeks

Postby sweeks » August 5th, 2008, 4:01 pm

Fellas it's Tuesday evening 4:00pm, four days after the run, where's the rest of the pics?

(Freak... we know you wanted to copyright yours and burn it on CDs).

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » August 5th, 2008, 6:55 pm

The other Saied, not looking bad at all... NOT BAD AT ALL...... :twisted: :twisted:

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » August 6th, 2008, 5:32 am

dam i miss out dey :(

323_wagon_dude

Postby 323_wagon_dude » August 6th, 2008, 6:43 am

sweeks wrote:Fellas it's Tuesday evening 4:00pm, four days after the run, where's the rest of the pics?

(Freak... we know you wanted to copyright yours and burn it on CDs).

Buh you coulda swear this man wasn't on the run the way he asking for pics...

:mrgreen:

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » August 6th, 2008, 7:44 am

Fellas... real busy right now

Reaching home after 8 and thing... I will see what I can do today wrt the pics.

Postby Greypatch » August 8th, 2008, 10:45 am

:bad-words: pics :bad-words: pics :bad-words: pics

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » August 8th, 2008, 1:32 pm

^^^X2 :twisted:

Return to “Off Road Runs”