Page 13 of 13

Re: 4th Class Explorers - did it again- 28/08/10

Posted: September 11th, 2010, 9:24 pm
by ZD30DDT
On FRI 10/9/2010 4TH CLASS EXPLORERS made an exploration run through the Old Blanchiseuse Road.

Some pics of the run:

Posted: September 12th, 2010, 6:28 am
by civic minded
best part of the run was the river lime - that water was real cold dread

Posted: September 12th, 2010, 5:12 pm
by 3stagevtec
I really gonna get out more often! So much places I haven't been / seen in our country..

Re: 4th Class Explorers - did it again- 10/09/10

Posted: September 13th, 2010, 8:33 pm
by civic minded
I don't think anyone was expecting to see 4 vehicles in the river....if Ryam turn the l200 around we could of use his tailgate as a spring board :)

Posted: September 14th, 2010, 8:30 am
by madman2961
WE you say?
you coming on the runs and staying clean when everybody muddy, you staying dry when everybody took a bath. just wait..... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: September 14th, 2010, 1:48 pm
by 3stagevtec
^ alyuh eh make him dutty that Ranger yet!! action needs to be taken here..

Posted: December 28th, 2010, 7:59 am
by madman2961
For all who want to know the trail from Lopinot to the Blanchi/Arima road is good enough for me to pass.
i did it yesterday by myself.
it had some sections that i had to get out and walk to know if i should continue but it was rather nice but bumpy 4 wheel drive through the forest.
i did not stop to take any pic though.

Posted: December 28th, 2010, 9:06 am
by civic minded
yah coulda tell a man yah going!! wha de hell

Posted: December 28th, 2010, 10:55 am
by madman2961
it was a last minute decision so if you want to go call me and we could link up a day and have a little bar-b-que in the spot everybody talked about.

but the trail is very loose and wet but that just means more fun.
this just means you have to use four wheel low and have good tyres.
(for anyone who might think they want to be adventurous)

Posted: December 28th, 2010, 11:19 am
by droppa
nice run there pal, but why'd u go by ur self, i think when going on these kinda runs, even if is ah lil private thing another 4x4 should be present, even if is for moral support........

Posted: December 28th, 2010, 12:26 pm
by madman2961
i don't usually do those sort of things but i was always taking safety first. but next time i doing that i would make sure and be in a convoy. the driving on the road to Maracas was BORING and LONGGGGGG.
LOL

Posted: December 28th, 2010, 12:29 pm
by speedaholic
^^^ x2

Re: www.4thclassexplorers.com

Posted: February 11th, 2011, 8:25 am
by mazdaspeed6254

Posted: February 11th, 2011, 12:10 pm
by ZD30DDT
mazdaspeed6254 wrote:we at 4th Class Explorers will like to thank Trinituner for hosting us since 2008, we have our offical web site now which is up and running please check it out: http://www.4thclassexplorers.com

Hi All,

Just an additional comment with respect to mazdaspeed6254's post -We have officially launched our site and welcome new members for 2011.

The site is still being developed and with more picture and video galleries to be uploaded, so please keep looking out for updates.

Please feel free to comment in the forum on the Welcome thread and we also invite your feedback and any suggestions for improvement to the site.

Posted: February 11th, 2011, 10:00 pm
by wagon r
congrats on the website guys.

Posted: February 11th, 2011, 10:33 pm
by speedaholic
*clicks like*

Posted: February 11th, 2011, 10:44 pm
by venum
nice site guys

Posted: February 12th, 2011, 5:38 am
by lighthammer
good job on the site - looks like a fun group and inspiring to see allyuh taking the adventures head-on.

Posted: February 12th, 2011, 7:29 am
by mazdaspeed6254
wagon r wrote:congrats on the website guys.

thanks

Posted: February 12th, 2011, 7:31 am
by civic minded
alot of work went into this - finally we have we own home...yay!...