Page 1 of 12

21.03.10..Fish. Pond to Mazan - Boogle, The Lost Gloved One!

Posted: February 9th, 2010, 3:59 pm
by wagon r
....mark the date, do all yuh service from now. Nav man should be back home and the next run is already planned. I can't say if it will be as interesting as the last but, I was informed that a beach house is at the end...

....so we have a rest area and sea bath before going home.

..and btw.....all the runs for the rest of 2010 are planned and plotted....as well as the first for 2011...but for that one....

...we'll need a Boat..! :wink:

Posted: February 9th, 2010, 4:38 pm
by venum
I there with my usual 2

Date free so far

Posted: February 9th, 2010, 9:14 pm
by Stuckindmud
boat .. check :twisted:
unconfirmed for the date though.

Posted: February 9th, 2010, 10:53 pm
by *Phoenix*
:twisted:

Posted: February 9th, 2010, 11:48 pm
by sureshot_james
I am there just in case it does get "interesting"

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 12:14 am
by HaRdCoRe_YoUtH
wagon r, which side you all heading??? I wanna know which side you all gonna fish!

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 1:22 am
by biggy82
well i dey....beach house at the end.....hmmmm

who say coal pot? :mrgreen:

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 7:19 am
by 323_wagon_dude
Booking the date from now....

Damn.. why that boat run hadda be quite next year?

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 7:50 am
by Slack
I in like Flin!!!!

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 7:54 am
by civic minded
Count me in one time - I done
mark off the date:)

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 8:02 am
by madman2961
interesting i will be there

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 9:12 am
by wagon r
323_wagon_dude wrote:Damn.. why that boat run hadda be quite next year?

...i found a place but with certain dates that i was given and the rates i received...plus to do all the planning and with Pappy Sweeky still on Maternity leave...

next year should be a good time. all the rooms are A/C, pool parking for atleast 25 vans, and we basically rent out the entire compound...so we have no one to disturb.

...but we'll see how it goes.

...and hardcore....we should finish south east coast to be exact..!

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 1:57 pm
by bleedingfreak
Dontcha mean... THE WHOLE EAST COAST!?!?!?

Fishing from the pond to the coal pot...

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 3:33 pm
by nicholaz53
me and the mrs in that one - already told my secretary i not coming in on the monday - coal pot coal pot!!

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 5:00 pm
by bleedingfreak
Woah.... More than 6 weeks again and men getting hyped up so?

Wow... We better come good with this run boy...

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 7:52 pm
by HaRdCoRe_YoUtH
wagon r, if you all heading up manzan....i can show you guys some nice fishing areas to check out! I know some nice spots and i can see to get some mullet bait with my net...

Posted: February 11th, 2010, 1:37 am
by biggy82
nicholaz53 wrote:me and the mrs in that one - already told my secretary i not coming in on the monday - coal pot coal pot!!

man say he notify de secretary yes :lol:

323_wagon_dude wrote:Damn.. why that boat run hadda be quite next year?

wham, yuh fraid for visa orr? apply from now :lol:

i sure yuh go be able to fly dong de F350 :lol:

Posted: February 11th, 2010, 11:11 am
by taz1006
i wanted to attend,but unfortunately i would be in orlando....to all offroaders , :arrow: bless

Posted: February 11th, 2010, 7:42 pm
by 323_wagon_dude
biggy82 wrote:i sure yuh go be able to fly dong de F350 :lol:

you mean the tundra?

Posted: February 12th, 2010, 1:33 am
by speedaholic
nicee! i there for sure! hopfully this time with a 4x4! :D

Posted: February 12th, 2010, 8:19 pm
by Kashman
I in for sure :D

Posted: February 13th, 2010, 1:20 am
by HondaHo de 1st
ah boy!!! we deh we deh we deh!!!

Posted: February 16th, 2010, 1:15 pm
by MadCrix
me and meh ole van go be dere pending no unfortunate breaks with teh l200

wifey done infomred of date :lol:

Posted: February 17th, 2010, 3:09 pm
by biggy82
MadCrix wrote:me and meh ole van go be dere pending no unfortunate breaks with teh l200

wifey done infomred of date :lol:

dat ent sayin one a$$....visa approved or not?

Posted: February 17th, 2010, 3:53 pm
by MadCrix
visa approved as long as van in good workign order :)

done call mechanic and book him :D

Posted: February 20th, 2010, 1:07 pm
by Rutless Tiida
Virgin Alert!
I am interested in joining you guys on this run. Just got a used 4x4 Frontier.
Hope nothing comes up.

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 10:14 pm
by venum
who wanna go swimming :?:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/y9g4LJWkJCk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y9g4LJWkJCk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 7:48 am
by civic minded
Will we be hitting a beach or something? If so then I will need to get some protection from salt water

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 9:29 am
by Cooper
From the other Diesel runs you can tell that if there is a beach close by, they will be doing some driving on the sand (and in the water.) Just make sure you at least rinse off the van at the end of the day.

Keep in mind that you may need to use a hose and we have certain restrictions on that these days. So if you conserving water, don't go on the beach.

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 6:07 pm
by civic minded
Boi I have a guy I does take my van to wash right out the road by me - real crackshot - he uses bucket since the water crackdown came onto effect- and the service station that I underwash stop till end of dry season