D.B. 1st Run of 2011: A run Epic "Slackness" ...!!!

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

323_wagon_dude

Re: Diesel Boyz 1st Run of 2011: Central and West Trinidad

Postby 323_wagon_dude » January 28th, 2011, 11:15 am

bleedingfreak wrote:
323_wagon_dude wrote:^^^ LMAO

:cry: sigh...

Doh start that emoing eh... We didnt make you leave

Nah... i not emoing... you feel i is a certain firefighter or wha?

I'll just miss the good times going to be had

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » January 28th, 2011, 3:20 pm

venum wrote:
bleedingfreak wrote:
*Phoenix* wrote:
venum wrote:
*Phoenix* wrote:Whats the distance expected to be covered on this one Freaky?

come along for a change and measure it yourself nah

I think i'll measure it myself indeed...

LOL!!! Im waiting for this... hahaha

The 2.5L come to 2 runs, the 3.0L gonna come to 0 runs

you keep waiting like Johnny keeps walking

the D4D on the door stands for Doesn't-4king-Do Diesel Boyz runs

Just doh D4D (Doh, 4get, D-Jusie)
:twisted:

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » January 28th, 2011, 3:22 pm

323_wagon_dude wrote:
bleedingfreak wrote:
323_wagon_dude wrote:^^^ LMAO

:cry: sigh...

Doh start that emoing eh... We didnt make you leave

Nah... i not emoing... you feel i is a certain firefighter or wha?

I'll just miss the good times going to be had

You WISH!!! :P

venum

Postby venum » January 28th, 2011, 6:15 pm

^^^^ Thanx for reminding me

Up for grabs on this run, to the newbie that most meaningfully contributes to the morale of the group and shows the most team spirit

one official Diesel Boyz tank top (this ain't no Side B\wannabe thing - Official merchandise here ppl)

. . . since we all know the original intended owner NEVER gonna come on a run to claim it

Quality merchandise here ppl - 5.11 Tactical. Not you average Detour\high street vendor\parlour grade freebie T-shirt material

Branded TriniTuner merchandise - chest and sleeves

and it even comes with a screen name and tag line

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » January 28th, 2011, 7:17 pm

^^ i'd rather use my own or pay for my own jersey, thank you very much.

I don't mind having "newbie" on the back :).... as long as it have my own name on it.

BTW, are we gonna have new tshirts printed this year?

can I have "minister of information" on mine, please?

venum

Postby venum » January 28th, 2011, 9:50 pm

^ ^ ^

No

You are the leader of Side B - go get alyuh own t-shirt

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 28th, 2011, 10:42 pm

ooooohgoooooooooooood

venum, yuh bitter bhai

wedding like it coming sooner orrr?

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » January 28th, 2011, 10:59 pm

lol oookkkkk....
I going york and print some juzzys then :)

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 28th, 2011, 11:01 pm

venum wrote:^ ^ ^

No

You are the leader of Side B - go get alyuh own t-shirt

What is this "B side" of which you speak?

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 28th, 2011, 11:07 pm

venum wrote:^^^^ Thanx for reminding me

Up for grabs on this run, to the newbie that most meaningfully contributes to the morale of the group and shows the most team spirit

one official Diesel Boyz tank top (this ain't no Side B\wannabe thing - Official merchandise here ppl)

. . . since we all know the original intended owner NEVER gonna come on a run to claim it

Quality merchandise here ppl - 5.11 Tactical. Not you average Detour\high street vendor\parlour grade freebie T-shirt material

I think that look like it need a good STRRREEETTCCHINNNG out...

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » January 28th, 2011, 11:11 pm

According to Biggy and Freaky... Buhuhuahahahahaha!!!!
I forgot that was ah FRx3 T-Shirt..
Doh worry in case i doh come to claim it the funds raised from the auction could go to get meh good old Pal another side of Glove... Complements of ME!

:wink:

And yeah!!! ........ What other side..... do you speak of? :?

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 28th, 2011, 11:12 pm

its the Dark Side....the Sith are rising :skurred:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 28th, 2011, 11:19 pm

will everyone please look under your username......yes right there.......excuse me, i said UNDER your username, not next to it........oh jeez, the name you REGISTERED on the forum with......yes, thats right......you too.....yes YOU.........good.

now if you do not see "3NE2NR Diesel Boyz" there, then you are a newbie.......no ifs, ands, buts or maybes......no, there is no Side B.....there never was a Side A, so how can you have a Side B........eh?........what? **steups**

(the above was a paid announcement from the 3NE2NR Diesel Boyz. any duplication of the context, whether written or otherwise is a violation and is subject to litigation)
:mrgreen:

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » January 28th, 2011, 11:25 pm

Well Said Chief .. Well Said...

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » January 28th, 2011, 11:29 pm

bleedingfreak wrote:
venum wrote:^^^^ Thanx for reminding me

I think that look like it need a good STRRREEETTCCHINNNG out...

Izza Good thing Venum have it and not you YES!!! Anyways - Your Belly cya fit in it even if you try... 8-)

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 29th, 2011, 2:16 am

alyuh fellas is kixx yes...!! i there for this run.... along with a couple guests... lookin forward to eet!! :)

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » January 29th, 2011, 8:18 am

*clicks 'maybe attending'*

Hopefully I'm free that weekend...

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » January 29th, 2011, 8:40 am

bleedingfreak wrote:
Rutless Tiida wrote:
bleedingfreak wrote:
*Phoenix* wrote:
Whats the distance expected to be covered on this one Freaky?

1334.549 km, according to my calculations...

The Boogle methodology might be slightly more or less...

:shock: :shock: oh $hit
I would have to fuel up three times....

Okay... for those who didnt know... that was a joke eh... I have no idea how long the run actually is.

How was I supposed to know that, I am a newbie and I can get lost in a paper bag.....

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 29th, 2011, 10:03 am

speedaholic wrote:alyuh fellas is kixx yes...!! i there for this run.... along with a couple guests... lookin forward to eet!! :)

Daz wha I like to hear!!!

davracing

Postby davracing » January 29th, 2011, 10:03 am

Count me in !!!

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 29th, 2011, 10:04 am

Rutless Tiida wrote:
bleedingfreak wrote:
Rutless Tiida wrote:
bleedingfreak wrote:
*Phoenix* wrote:
Whats the distance expected to be covered on this one Freaky?

1334.549 km, according to my calculations...

The Boogle methodology might be slightly more or less...

:shock: :shock: oh $hit
I would have to fuel up three times....

Okay... for those who didnt know... that was a joke eh... I have no idea how long the run actually is.

How was I supposed to know that, I am a newbie and I can get lost in a paper bag.....

*sigh*
:roll: :roll: :roll:

Allyuh fellas is the greatest yes...

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 29th, 2011, 10:06 am

davracing wrote:Count me in !!!

Doh worry...

We gonna start counting in a lil bit..

Roll call and CALL OUTS starting tomorrow!

Postby 3stagevtec » January 29th, 2011, 10:53 am

all this side B jealousy in this thread.. fellas.. fellas.. if alyuh wanted to come on a run, yuh coulda just ask.. :lol:

Haunted

Postby Haunted » January 29th, 2011, 4:44 pm

i makin the diesel boys side A where do i go and try out.........AND i want a juzzy to plz =]

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 29th, 2011, 6:03 pm

Haunted wrote:i makin the diesel boys side A where do i go and try out.........AND i want a juzzy to plz =]

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 29th, 2011, 6:04 pm

3stagevtec wrote:all this side B jealousy in this thread.. fellas.. fellas.. if alyuh wanted to come on a run, yuh coulda just ask.. :lol:

You DO realise, that by the use of the words Diesel Run, that of EVERY in here, you have the least say?

:wink: :wink:

rottedv

Postby rottedv » January 29th, 2011, 7:05 pm

Here is a serious question...for those who can't make the starting point in Trincity and wish to join the run along the route, is there a map of the route that the run would be following and maybe a list of the potential meeting places where joining the run can take place? Or is it that this cannot be done?

venum

Postby venum » January 29th, 2011, 8:13 pm

*Phoenix* wrote:Doh worry in case i doh come to claim it the funds raised from the auction

who said anything about an auction :?:

:D

*Phoenix* wrote:to get meh good old Pal another side of Glove... Complements of ME!

what is another side needed for :?:

:D

sweeks

Postby sweeks » January 30th, 2011, 5:31 am

Diesel boyz gone wild.

My family and I will link up with you guys at the temple on the sea, Waterloo.

Rottedv to answer ur question yes you can link up with guys on the day of the run at the major stops.

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » January 30th, 2011, 7:47 am

The Doc and I planning to Meet the Team at Waterloo also Sweeky. We getting to wake up a lil later... LOL 8-)

Venum - What do you need one side for??? :lol:

Return to “Off Road Runs”