Hyunai SCoupe

Creta, Elantra, Santa Fe, Accent, Tuscon, Veloster, Sonata, i30

Nu_2Nr

Hyunai SCoupe

Postby Nu_2Nr » January 17th, 2008, 12:28 pm

Any owners beside myself and ikenty???
and oh yea where can i get suspension upgrades, what aftermarket parts can work and probably rear wheel discs. i heard that the primera braking system fit up on an accent but wat about the SCoupe? got a nissan engine btw. GA15.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 17th, 2008, 6:16 pm

Two Korean performance parts sites.

http://www.sharkracing.com

http:/www.kspec.com

The Scoupe is kind of old, so it might be hard to get upgrade parts. But I am sure that the people on these sites should be able to give you good guidance.

towers58

Postby towers58 » February 28th, 2008, 10:43 am

Nu_2Nr,

You know any scoupe owners who want the original fog lights for the car. I have some that i cant use as i changed the bumper and the space is too small for them

Nu_2Nr

Postby Nu_2Nr » May 1st, 2008, 2:32 pm

hey its bben a while, how much u callin for them?

shottalawrence

Re: Hyunai SCoupe

Postby shottalawrence » May 29th, 2013, 2:42 pm

im lookin fuh a dashboard upholstery for the instrument panel if any one know where i can gt it or rebuild it pm me tanks

Return to “HYUNDAI”