Cerato koup vs Hyundai elantra

Creta, Elantra, Santa Fe, Accent, Tuscon, Veloster, Sonata, i30

metalgear2095

Cerato koup vs Hyundai elantra

Postby metalgear2095 » July 25th, 2012, 3:19 pm

Had a look at the elantra and was impressed. I also like the koup. Which do you guys prefer and why?

Re: Cerato koup vs Hyundai elantra

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2012, 8:51 pm

cerato koup will drop more panties than an elantra.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 26th, 2012, 10:04 pm

I don't need a car for that.

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2012, 11:46 pm

never said u did, but it doesnt hurt :lol:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 27th, 2012, 7:04 am

I prefer the koup on appearance too. Still have to go check it out

Postby Ted_v2 » July 28th, 2012, 7:50 pm

whats the price diff between the two?

cerato koup looks really nice doh

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » August 2nd, 2012, 8:37 am

The Elantra and Koup are two different brackets of cars (although they are based on the same platform).

Elantra is a 4 door sedan, Koup is a 2 door coupe.

I'd have compared teh Koup to the Veloster, and the Elantra to teh Cerato sedan.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 2nd, 2012, 11:59 am

DSM_05 wrote:The Elantra and Koup are two different brackets of cars (although they are based on the same platform).

Elantra is a 4 door sedan, Koup is a 2 door coupe.

I'd have compared teh Koup to the Veloster, and the Elantra to teh Cerato sedan.

Useless info there. I know what they are. Just want to know which people will prefer to buy and why.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 17th, 2012, 11:19 pm

prefer the elantra for teh 4 doors.. practically it make smore sence.

i prefer teh koupe if i was single and looking ot pick up.. black with black rims talk done.

i married so elantra is my pick. plus southern sales service is teh WORST.. and pricey

Return to “HYUNDAI”