Are you wealthy enough to retire today?

Re: Are you wealthy enough to retire today?

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2020, 11:15 am

rspann wrote:Landlords live off other people's hard work? You have to be a special kind of cnut. Renting YOUR property is the same as any type of business where you offer what you have to anybody who needs it at an agreed price. You seem to have a real problem with landlords and car painters.
He's Desifemlove

He just vex he's renting in someone basement in surrey UK.

He does not even live here
Last edited by zoom rader on March 12th, 2020, 11:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2020, 11:16 am

Dave wrote:I studying if someone should get a preretirment for spamming?
Wasnt me

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 12:11 pm

And he not only in his threads , is almost every one.

Postby pugboy » March 12th, 2020, 12:15 pm

spamming yuh own threads is a special kinda something yes

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 12:26 pm

pugboy wrote:spamming yuh own threads is a special kinda something yes

Well he IS special. Imagine spamming your thread and making another account to answer yourself.

Postby eliteauto » March 12th, 2020, 12:59 pm

Trinituner is life

VII

Postby VII » March 12th, 2020, 1:49 pm

rspann wrote:Man make a thread and answering with another account.

And I nearly mention a man with rel property renting and does fix cyar as a hobby an all kina ting to keep he active...as all 'retired' successful people do.who knows even rennovate a house in Victoria Gardens and call more rent if he feel like it..

They getting answers from men who know de ting and rejecting it lol..the various alterego conspiracies certainly have some credibility here...lol..

Spann buh is since bout early 2000 you retire ent ? Lol..

Nice to make money after retirement isn't it ...

Retirement isn't about bedrest ok people...

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 3:05 pm

Boy doh study RedVEVO , why you think he have problems with me? I give my sons my business and I in it more than them . They does get fed up of me sometimes.
My brother in his early forties and he retire too. But hard work in we blood , he always doing something.

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 3:06 pm

RedVEVO does talk like a big ranker on the forum but he know the deal. A Psychiatrist tell me he does actually believe what he typing. One account is a joker personality the other is talking normal. I ain't no mental health professional so I don't know. I just know madness runs in the family.
Last edited by rspann on March 12th, 2020, 3:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby De Dragon » March 12th, 2020, 3:31 pm

Spann working so hard, he post it twice! :lol: :lol:

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 3:41 pm

I fillering an antique right now so while the filler drying I posting. :D :D

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2020, 5:34 pm

rspann wrote:I fillering an antique right now so while the filler drying I posting. :D :D
RedVEVO is desifemlove

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 5:42 pm

They dotish the same way ,but Desi use to react different and he was really from London. RedVEVO never live nowhere except here and their mental disease is different. RedVEVO was a clerk by TTEC . Desi was into some kind of graphic adverts or something. RedVEVO was new species and OrangeHen. But now he also has a pet peeve about flooding in Kelly Village . Frank ly , I think Kelly is in Chag.
Last edited by rspann on March 12th, 2020, 5:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » March 12th, 2020, 5:44 pm

rspann wrote:They dotish the same way ,but Desi use to react different and he was really from London. RedVEVO never live nowhere except here and their mental disease is different. RedVEVO was a clerk by TTEC . Desi was into some kind of graphic adverts or something. RedVEVO was new species and OrangeHen. But now he also has a pet peeve about flooding in Kelly Village .

But, but, but the Sunday lunches say otherwise.................. :?

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 5:47 pm

Desi admit that he was taken to a psychiatrist and was diagnosed. This one feel he in his normal senses.

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2020, 7:42 pm

rspann wrote:They dotish the same way ,but Desi use to react different and he was really from London. RedVEVO never live nowhere except here and their mental disease is different. RedVEVO was a clerk by TTEC . Desi was into some kind of graphic adverts or something. RedVEVO was new species and OrangeHen. But now he also has a pet peeve about flooding in Kelly Village . Frank ly , I think Kelly is in Chag.
RedVEVO is same person, he outlayed a UK Train trip from Surrey into London. Only those that commute on this journey will know about this trip.

Plus he has not protested he's not desifemlove

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 7:46 pm

He was wrong about the train though. He said twenty mins, the average time is more like 40 mins. Anyway even if it is him. Or not , the two if them is real mental cases and pests. Bag does spoil every discussion with his mad rantings and lies.

VII

Postby VII » March 12th, 2020, 7:47 pm

rspann wrote:I fillering an antique right now so while the filler drying I posting. :D :D

You couldn't do that shyte if yuh wasn't retired...lol..

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 7:50 pm

Retirement is like you said, you choose what you want to do. Me , I can't sit down doing nothing , plus sometimes nobody could do things to please me. This car sixty years old and I want it perfect , so I doing it myself.

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2020, 7:54 pm

rspann wrote:He was wrong about the train though. He said twenty mins, the average time is more like 40 mins. Anyway even if it is him. Or not , the two if them is real mental cases and pests. Bag does spoil every discussion with his mad rantings and lies.
If you get the Expess it take about 20min. From Gatwick to London on the express is 30min, Gatwick is a lil further than Surrey.

As you said they are the same two clowns

NR8

Postby NR8 » March 12th, 2020, 7:57 pm

Please do.
Once I come on, see RedVevo is the last poster on almost all the most recent threads and leave one time.

X1000000

Every forking thread. It is disgusting.

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 8:01 pm

He realize that he making himself an a ss?

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 8:05 pm

Zoom. As a retiree how do you spend your time ? We know UNC paying you to be on tuner and some of yuh spare time you does entertain them lil powder neck pnm girls around by you . but the rest of the time?

VII

Postby VII » March 12th, 2020, 8:22 pm

Oh skunt.. :)

Tell us Zoom...feel free to include bovine tending..

rspann wrote:Zoom. As a retiree how do you spend your time ? We know UNC paying you to be on tuner and some of yuh spare time you does entertain them lil powder neck pnm girls around by you . but the rest of the time?

Postby Dave » March 12th, 2020, 8:32 pm

Clearly the decision is unanimous. However crickets chirped today....

Point was communicated loud and clear!

Mission successful, carry on gentlemen.

Thank you for your continued support.
NR8 wrote:

Please do.
Once I come on, see RedVevo is the last poster on almost all the most recent threads and leave one time.

X1000000

Every forking thread. It is disgusting.

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 8:40 pm

Zoom have big money from the oil industry plus he rent is only for liming. That is when you prepare from your younger days.

I hear a talk that his father was a PNM minister with Eric Williams so bank musbe verry tall.

Postby bluefete » March 12th, 2020, 9:07 pm

So he biting de hand dat feed him though?

rspann wrote:Zoom have big money from the oil industry plus he rent is only for liming. That is when you prepare from your younger days.

I hear a talk that his father was a PNM minister with Eric Williams so bank musbe verry tall.

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 9:15 pm

He musbe have buildings in Canada too.

Postby pugboy » March 12th, 2020, 9:20 pm

Old money is a hell of a thing

Postby rspann » March 12th, 2020, 9:24 pm

Lewwe give him a chance to defend himself. Let him say if it isn't so..