All Things US Politics Related: Trump indicted.

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby matr1x » June 7th, 2020, 9:51 pm

But talk is only talk

Postby shogun » June 7th, 2020, 10:37 pm

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:This is going to be an easy win for trump
Memorialized.

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 8th, 2020, 3:12 am

Despite the elite leftist having so much time and organization on their side (not to mention funding as well as the weight of media propaganda) the best they can do is send creepy joe against trump. Now his win come november would probably be even wider than killery. The conservative bible belt of america will apparently make history yet again. I therefore predict that the effects of the virus plus this Hungarian philanthropist funded unrest will probably continue now until mid next year. Prepare yourselves mentally for the economic effects of all this mayhem. Make sure and Memorialize that.

Postby adnj » June 10th, 2020, 3:40 pm

Trump campaign demands CNN apologize for poll that shows Biden leading

By Veronica Stracqualursi and Harry Enten, CNN

Updated 1:43 PM EDT, Wed June 10, 2020

Washington(CNN) President Donald Trump's campaign is demanding CNN retract and apologize for a recent poll that showed him well behind presumptive Democratic presidential nominee Joe Biden.

The demand, coming in the form of a cease and desist letter to CNN President Jeff Zucker, was immediately rejected by the network.

"We stand by our poll," said Matt Dornic, a CNN spokesman.

The CNN poll conducted by SSRS and released on Monday shows Trump trailing the former vice president by 14 points, 55%-41%, among registered voters. It also finds the President's approval rating at 38% -- his worst mark since January 2019, and roughly on par with approval ratings for one-term Presidents Jimmy Carter and George H.W. Bush at this point in their reelection years -- and his disapproval rating at 57%.

Soon after the poll was released, Trump tweeted that he had hired Republican pollster McLaughlin & Associates to "analyze" the CNN poll and others, "which I felt were FAKE based on the incredible enthusiasm we are receiving." McLaughlin ranks as one of the least accurate pollsters in the industry, as measured by FiveThirtyEight.

Several other polls released over the past few weeks -- including polls by ABC News/Washington Post, Monmouth University, NPR/PBS Newshour/Marist College, NBC News/Wall Street Journal, Quinnipiac University and Fox News -- also show Biden well ahead of Trump. These polls, averaged with the CNN poll, find Biden up by double digits, a result well outside any margin of error.

https://www.cnn.com/2020/06/10/politics ... index.html

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 11th, 2020, 9:38 am

agent007 wrote:Despite the elite leftist having so much time and organization on their side (not to mention funding as well as the weight of media propaganda) the best they can do is send creepy joe against trump. Now his win come november would probably be even wider than killery. The conservative bible belt of america will apparently make history yet again. I therefore predict that the effects of the virus plus this Hungarian philanthropist funded unrest will probably continue now until mid next year. Prepare yourselves mentally for the economic effects of all this mayhem. Make sure and Memorialize that.

You seriously think trump gonna win again. I hope so but seriously them numbers eh looking so good. Biden have a bigger lead than Hillary did in the polls.
Last edited by Kewell35 on June 11th, 2020, 10:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 11th, 2020, 10:34 am

I think Biden is a pretty reasonable person, sure he is a pedophile but so are most rich powerful people. Pedophilia has been a thing in rich society for a very long time, you can see he likes girls from 12 years old and up. This isn't as bad as the other pedos who go after the ones even younger.

I think between Trump and Biden, I would say Biden is a more reasonable and understanding person, even tho he is in favor of corporations over people. Biden talks a good talk but he would never walk it, he will always ut the 1% above everybody else he will always put the military industrial complex over poor people etc. He will ALWAYS try to outsource jobs to China etc and fck over the American people including black people.

But all in all, I still feel Biden is more reasonable than Trump.

It is a shame Bernie wasn't given a fair shake, the corrupt media killed any chance he ever had. But Biden isn't as bad as people are making him out to be, he might probably be a better President than Trump.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 11th, 2020, 10:43 am

Why do people always blame things like the media or the DNC when it comes to Sanders? Sanders is seen as weak and a socialist. The majority of americans don't like him no matter how the media try to portray him. He hasn't won a nomination for that reason.

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 11th, 2020, 10:54 am

As of yesterday, I may have to change my predictions. Trump or Biden, we in TT have our own problems to face this year. If PNM does win, study which country to seek asylum to because they will make here into Haiti definitely between 2020 and 2025. Imagine, we become 2nd class citizens in our own country and subject to hate crimes etc. Dont think it's far-fetched, I am putting a contingency plan in place and america was at the top of that list until may 25th gone.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 11th, 2020, 11:07 am

agent007 wrote:As of yesterday, I may have to change my predictions. Trump or Biden, we in TT have our own problems to face this year. If PNM does win, study which country to seek asylum to because they will make here into Haiti definitely between 2020 and 2025. Imagine, we become 2nd class citizens in our own country and subject to hate crimes etc. Dont think it's far-fetched, I am putting a contingency plan in place and america was at the top of that list until may 25th gone.

Was the top of your list now?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 11th, 2020, 11:24 am

I hearing PNM go turn here into Haiti if they win like 60 years now or so and it never happened.

Why people does spread this crazy talk?

Sure PNM is incompetent but you know what level Haiti is?

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 11th, 2020, 11:40 am

I dont have a clue at this time Kewell. What I know now is that ED would be here for the long term to tell us about T&Ts regression under PNM rule. All he needs really is an internet connection and a video game and he would be ok.

GOP-Led Senate Committee Pushes To Rename Army Bases

Postby adnj » June 11th, 2020, 1:16 pm

Hours After Trump Vows Never To Rename Army Bases, GOP-Led Senate Committee Pushes Forward

Tommy Beer Forbes Staff
Business
Updated Jun 11, 2020, 11:55am EDT

TOPLINE
Mere hours after President Trump declared that his administration "will not even consider the renaming” army bases named after confederate generals, the Republican-led Senate Armed Services Committee reportedly voted Wednesday to approve an amendment that will require the Pentagon to rename military assets named after Confederate generals within three years.

KEY FACTS
Multiple outlets have confirmed reports that the amendment was approved by voice vote Wednesday during the Senate Armed Services Committee's closed-door review of the National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA).

Massachusetts Democratic Sen. Elizabeth Warren offered the amendment.

"I filed an amendment to the annual defense bill last week to rename all bases named for Confederate generals. It's long past time to end the tribute to white supremacy on our military installations," Warren, a member of the committee, tweeted Tuesday.

The amendment would require the Defense Department to set up a commission to develop a plan to implement the renaming, according to Roll Call.

Wednesday afternoon, President Trump tweeted that his administration "will not even consider the renaming of these Magnificent and Fabled Military Installations."

During a briefing Wednesday, White House press secretary Kayleigh McEnany stated Trump would veto the NDAA if the bill mandated renaming the bases.

"The president will not be signing legislation that renames America's forts," McEnany declared.

KEY BACKGROUND:
The approval of the amendment will lead to a tense showdown in Washington. According to Roll Call, "the effective veto threat sets up a standoff with Capitol Hill, with House Democrats likely to advance similar provisions in that chamber's defense authorization, especially after the Senate committee action." Support for the removal of Confederate flags and monuments has swelled amid a national reckoning over race following the death of George Floyd. On Wednesday, House Speaker Nancy Pelosi called for the removal of 11 Confederate statues from the halls of Congress. On Tuesday, the U.S. Navy announced it is working on an order forbidding the display of the Confederate flag, less than a week after the Marine Corps issued a similar directive.

CHIEF CRITIC:
Republican Sen. Josh Hawley of Missouri said Thursday he continues to oppose renaming military bases named after Confederate generals. "I opposed this amendment, spoke against it, and voted no in the committee. Congress should not be mandating renaming of our bases and military installations," Hawley tweeted Thursday morning.

TANGENT:
Back in 2017, following a rally in Charlottesville, Virginia, led by white supremacists protesting the planned removal of a statue of Confederate commander Robert E. Lee, President Trump lamented the loss of such statues and monuments. In a series of tweets, Trump said it was "sad to see the history and culture of our great country being ripped apart with the removal of our beautiful statues and monuments." On Wednesday, in response to an Army spokesperson confirming that the Secretary of Defense and Secretary of the Army were considering renaming the service's 10 bases and facilities named after Confederate leaders, Trump again reiterated his views and declared he was unwilling to budge. "These Monumental and very Powerful Bases have become part of a Great American Heritage, and history of Winning, Victory, and Freedom," said Trump. Thursday morning, he tweeted, "THOSE THAT DENY THEIR HISTORY ARE DOOMED TO REPEAT IT!"

Postby maj. tom » June 13th, 2020, 3:46 pm

Orange retard clown-in-chief pull a Daran and forget to switch accounts before replying to himself.

Postby matr1x » June 13th, 2020, 7:19 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I hearing PNM go turn here into Haiti if they win like 60 years now or so and it never happened.

Why people does spread this crazy talk?

Sure PNM is incompetent but you know what level Haiti is?

Have you seen the pnm electorate????

Postby adnj » June 15th, 2020, 10:41 pm

FDA pulls emergency use authorization of hydroxychloroquine for COVID-19

June 15, 2020, 12:26 PM EDT / Updated June 15, 2020, 12:35 PM EDT

By Erika Edwards

The Food and Drug Administration rescinded the emergency use authorization for hydroxychloroquine to treat hospitalized COVID-19 patients on Monday, saying the drug carries too many risks without any apparent benefit.

The authorization was first issued in March, and applied to patients hospitalized with the illness and those in clinical trials. In April, the FDA warned doctors against prescribing the drug to COVID-19 patients outside of those settings. Monday's action will not affect clinical trials, which are expected to continue.

The announcement covers both hydroxychloroquine and a related compound, chloroquine phosphate.

The decades-old drugs are traditionally used to treat malaria and certain autoimmune conditions, including lupus and rheumatoid arthritis, and the FDA's announcement does not apply to these uses.

Hydroxychloroquine first gained attention as a potential COVID-19 treatment in February, when two small studies suggested it might be useful against the virus. President Donald Trump encouraged its use, even saying in May that he took the medication to prevent COVID-19, despite any evidence it would work. In fact, a study published in early June found hydroxychloroquine was no better than a placebo at preventing coronavirus infection.

https://news.google.com/articles/CAIiEO ... id=US%3Aen

Postby adnj » June 16th, 2020, 9:05 am

TRUMP STILL SLIDING: PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION ODDS

Keeping with recent trends, Trump’s betting odds dropped again over the weekend. He’s now a +115 underdog to win the general election while Biden is all the way up to -121. Those are the worst odds for Trump and the best odds for Biden we’ve seen to date.

Recent polls and swing state betting odds continue to show a favorable path for Biden to take the Oval Office. Polls out of even the most conservative states such as Arkansas show underwhelming numbers for the President.

Trump is set to resume his political rallies beginning Saturday in Tulsa, Oklahoma, site of the 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre. The rally was originally scheduled for Friday, June 19th – Juneteenth is annually recognized as Freedom Day to celebrate the ending of slavery in the U.S.

https://bookies.com/news/presidential-e ... ly-tracker

Postby maj. tom » June 17th, 2020, 11:06 am

Suddenly the psychology of ignorance and hate makes more sense.

Scoop: Republican operatives launch pro-Biden super PAC

Postby adnj » June 17th, 2020, 2:27 pm

Axios
Alayna Treene, Jonathan Swan

Former Vice President Joe Biden at a campaign rally on March 9, 2020. Photo: Mandel Nga/ AFP

A group of prominent Republican operatives that includes former officials from the Trump and George W. Bush administrations are launching a super PAC to turn out GOP voters for Joe Biden in November, organizers tell Axios.

Details: The "Right Side PAC" aims to identify former Trump supporters across the country who have cooled to the president's approach in office and convince them to vote for Biden, says founder Matt Borges, a former chairman of the Ohio Republican Party.

Anthony Scaramucci, who was fired after 10 days as Trump's communications director and later turned on the president, also is part of the effort.
How it works: The PAC will initially target voters in the battleground states of Michigan, Wisconsin, Pennsylvania, Arizona, North Carolina and Florida.

They'll use digital, mail and telephone to reach voters. They'll encourage absentee voting. They do not have plans to run TV ads.
It's getting help from a few dozen operatives, including alums of Bush and the late Sen. John McCain's presidential campaigns.
They'll lay out Biden's record on free trade, states' rights, federal spending and respecting U.S. diplomatic and military alliances — and highlight his Catholic faith — to make the case that most anti-Trump Republicans can feel comfortable supporting him.
The group intends to rely heavily on major donors.
More detail on its backers should come out with its first Federal Election Commission filing in mid-July.
Between the lines: The group sees itself as a complement to The Lincoln Project, the anti-Trump group led by George Conway (husband of Trump counselor Kellyanne Conway) and several prominent GOP operatives.

The Lincoln Project is more focused on TV ads and broader messaging, while Right Side will concentrate more on data and individualized turnout, Borges said. "We're going to dig into the data and find out where these voters are and try to help turn them out."
A similar group, Republican Voters Against Trump, which launched in May, is also focused on getting white, college-educated Republican voters in the suburbs to vote for Biden.
What they're saying: "We want to take an opportunity to kind of reset things," Borges says. "And the first way to do that is cut out the cancer and start rebuilding."

"We're not trying to become Democrats," Borges says. "I intend to vote for every other Republican on the ballot. And I expect that there are others like me who aren't looking to leave the party."
Scaramucci says he's "very confident that we can convince a large group of Republican voters that Biden is the right person to vote for if they want to stay true to their principles and to the legacy of the Republican Party."
Defeating Trump "will be a very necessary part of the reorganization and the regrowth of the Republican Party," while if he's reelected "he may set the Republican Party up to be a minority party for a generation," Scaramucci says.
Behind the scenes: During the crowded Democratic primary, Borges says he and other GOP operatives set about identifying disaffected Republicans who might be eligible and willing to cast primary votes for Biden.

“What that did more than anything else was sort of open our eyes to the opportunities that are out there," he said.
Borges says he “would never” be doing this if Bernie Sanders or Elizabeth Warren were the Democratic nominee.
He says anti-Trump GOP organizations are "sprouting up all over the place" but generally lack the focus on voter targeting and turnout — areas in which he says his group has deep expertise.
Don't forget: Borges, who worked on several presidential campaigns and chaired the Ohio GOP from 2013-17, clashed publicly with Trump during the 2016 campaign.

After Trump won, he helped oust Borges as state party chairman.

https://www.axios.com/republicans-pro-b ... 39811.html

Postby bluefete » June 17th, 2020, 6:08 pm

Effectic Design: I wish I could retweet Joe Biden videos from Twitter.

Anyways - hold this. It is what Trump ascribes to.

death365

Postby death365 » June 18th, 2020, 7:43 am

OK it take meh realllllllllll long to figure this out

I can finally support Trump cause what he trying to do is make the US level with the rest of the world. Eliminate white privilege and all other US privilege and creates a third world US. Go strong brother.... Tek another 5 years for that!!!

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2020, 10:59 pm

death365 wrote:OK it take meh realllllllllll long to figure this out

I can finally support Trump cause what he trying to do is make the US level with the rest of the world. Eliminate white privilege and all other US privilege and creates a third world US. Go strong brother.... Tek another 5 years for that!!!

All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2020, 1:50 pm

Trump threatens protestors for his rally tomorrow.

The protestors better thread carefully are be gassed, rubberized, shoved and slapped around like rag dolls. I hope BLM does not start with their racist unruly behavior but keep it as peaceful as possible.

Please do not provoke the officers.

Postby adnj » June 20th, 2020, 2:46 am

Manhattan US attorney says he has 'no intention' of resigning after AG Barr tried to force him out, adds that investigations will continue 'without fear or favor'

Attorney General William Barr announced Friday that Geoffrey Berman, the US attorney for the Southern District of New York, is "stepping down" from his role. He added that President Donald Trump will nominate Jay Clayton, the chairman of the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), to replace Berman.

The attorney general added that at his recommendation, while the Senate considers Clayton's nomination, Trump has appointed Craig Carpenito, the US attorney for the District of New Jersey, to serve as acting US attorney for the SDNY.

"This appointment will be effective July 3, and Craig will work closely with the outgoing United States Attorney to ensure a smooth transition," Barr said. "I thank Craig for his continued service and for taking on this important interim responsibility."

But Berman said in a statement later that he has "no intention" of stepping down or resigning and that he will continue to serve in his capacity until the Senate confirms a replacement.

"I learned in a press release from the Attorney General tonight that I was 'stepping down' as United States Attorney. I have not resigned, and have no intention of resigning, my position, to which I was appointed by the Judges of the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York," Berman said.

"I will step down when a presidentially appointed nominee is confirmed by the Senate. Until then, our investigations will move forward without delay or interruption," he added. "I cherish every day that I work with the men and women of this Office to pursue justice without fear or favor — and intend to insure that this Office's important cases continue unimpeded."

The SDNY conducted or is conducting multiple investigations into Trump associates and other interests linked to the president.

Rudy Giuliani, Trump's personal lawyer, is being investigated over his business dealings in Ukraine and whether he failed to register as a foreign agent.

SDNY charged two of Giuliani's Ukrainian business associates, Lev Parnas and Igor Fruman, with conspiring to violate straw and foreign donor bans.

Berman's office successfully prosecuted Michael Cohen, Trump's longtime former lawyer, who implicated Trump in several crimes including campaign finance violations and tax fraud.

The Manhattan US attorney's office subpoenaed Trump's inaugural committee as part of an investigation into potential criminal conduct including accepting illegal foreign contributions at inaugural events.

The SDNY charged then Republican Rep. Chris Collins, a staunch Trump supporter, with insider trading in late 2018. Collins has since resigned.

https://www.businessinsider.com/geoffre ... ces-2020-6

Postby bluefete » June 20th, 2020, 6:38 pm

Effectic Design: : Fired by Barr! Not Fired by Barr! Fired by Trump! Not Fired by Trump! Left On His Own Free Will (After He Was Fired / Not Fired). The Lies. The Lies. Give Me Rowley & Kamla oui.

Trump on firing of Geoffrey Berman: 'I'm not involved'
By Erica Orden, Manu Raju and Evan Perez, CNN

Updated 2215 GMT (0615 HKT) June 20, 2020

(CNN)President Donald Trump on Saturday denied involvement in firing Geoffrey Berman, the powerful prosecutor atop the Manhattan US Attorney's office, shortly after Trump's attorney general sent Berman a letter saying the President had done so.

Attorney General William Barr told Berman, whose office has led prosecutions and investigations of Trump's allies, that Trump had agreed to remove him after he refused Barr's effort a day prior to oust him.
"Unfortunately, with your statement of last night, you have chosen public spectacle over public service," Barr wrote in his letter to Berman. "Because you have declared that you have no intention of resigning, I have asked the President to remove you as of today, and he has done so."
Speaking to reporters shortly after Barr's letter was made public, however, Trump said, "That's his department, not my department." He added: "I'm not involved."

Berman said in a statement several hours later that he would exit his post. "In light of Attorney General Barr's decision to respect the normal operation of law and have Deputy U.S. Attorney Audrey Strauss become Acting U.S. Attorney, I will be leaving the U.S. Attorney's Office for the Southern District of New York, effective immediately," he said.

Berman's firing caps a remarkable 24 hours that encompassed a power struggle over the leadership of the most prominent prosecutors' office outside Washington, one that has prosecuted one of Trump's lawyers, is investigating another and has probed the activities of the President himself.

During a meeting in New York on Friday, Barr had asked Berman to resign, but Berman refused, CNN reported, and hours later Barr issued a statement saying Berman had "stepped down." Two hours later, around 11 p.m. ET on Friday, Berman said he had learned of his purported exit from a press release.

"I have not resigned, and have no intention of resigning, my position, to which I was appointed by the Judges of the United States District Court for the Southern District of New York. I will step down when a presidentially appointed nominee is confirmed by the Senate," Berman said.

On Saturday morning, with news cameras staked outside his lower Manhattan office, Berman entered the building, telling reporters, "I issued a statement last night, I have nothing to add to that this morning. I'm just here to do my job."

Barr's letter Saturday noted that "by operation of law," Berman's current deputy, Strauss, will become Acting US Attorney, "and I anticipate that she will serve in that capacity until a permanent successor is in place." On Friday evening, Barr said he intends to nominate as Berman's permanent successor Jay Clayton, the chairman of the Securities and Exchange Commission, who has never been a prosecutor.

Barr also announced in his letter to Berman that the DOJ's inspector general would provide oversight of the Manhattan US Attorney's office, a step that is likely to cause New York federal prosecutors, who famously prize their independence, to balk.
"Going forward, if any actions or decisions are taken that office supervisors conclude are improper interference with a case, that information should be provided immediately to Michael Horowitz, the Department of Justice's Inspector General, whom I am authorizing to review any such claim," Barr wrote.

Barr's effort to push out one of the most powerful prosecutors in the country had begun to run into headwinds Saturday, with Republicans signaling little appetite to fight to confirm a new US attorney amid Democratic accusations that the move was an effort to shield Trump's associates from federal investigation.

Republicans on Capitol Hill were blindsided by the late Friday night effort by Barr to seek the ouster of Berman and showed little willingness to confirm a new nominee without Democratic support -- meaning there is a real possibility that Clayton's nomination could languish.

The fast-moving developments seemed to catch by surprise Senate Judiciary Chairman Lindsey Graham, a close ally of Trump's and Barr's, who said Saturday he had not been told about the effort to fire Berman.

And in a significant announcement Saturday, Graham said he would honor tradition to let home-state senators sign off on a replacement for Berman's post, meaning that Democrats essentially have veto power over a replacement to a position considered the most powerful US attorney job in the country.

Meanwhile, it's not clear if Clayton was aware prior to Barr's announcement Friday that Berman wasn't willingly exiting his post.
Clayton was recently approached about the top prosecutor's job in Manhattan and was told that Berman was planning to step down, a person familiar with Clayton's plans told CNN. Clayton didn't know Berman had no plans to leave, this person said.
Clayton and Barr, who have known each other for years, discussed the possibility that Clayton could take the job.

That appears to contradict a Justice Department official's claim, previously reported by CNN, that Clayton initiated the conversation. The person familiar with the matter said Saturday that Clayton wasn't happy to become part of the standoff between Barr and Berman, and had been a willing participant in the job discussions for the Manhattan post based on his belief that Berman was exiting on his own accord.

Clayton didn't immediately respond to a request for comment.

This story has been updated with additional developments Saturday.

https://edition.cnn.com/2020/06/20/poli ... index.html

Postby adnj » June 20th, 2020, 10:08 pm

Trump Crowd Size Underwhelms, Campaign Blames Protesters

June 20, 20208:16 PM ET

Supporters of President Trump's cheer as they attend a campaign rally at the BOK Center Saturday in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Evan Vucci/AP

Updated at 9:41 p.m. ET

President Trump and his campaign promised an overflow crowd in Tulsa, Okla., on Saturday, both inside and outside the 19,000-capacity arena.

It was going to be so big, both he and Vice President Pence were slated to give speeches both inside and out.

Inside the arena, thousands gathered for Trump's first rally since the coronavirus outbreak. They filled the lower portion of the arena and scattered in the upper section, but it wasn't full.

And events outside didn't happen at all. Not long before the event, the campaign announced that the events outside would not be happening.

The campaign blamed it on protesters.

"President Trump is rallying in Tulsa with thousands of energetic supporters, a stark contrast to the sleepy campaign being run by Joe Biden from his basement in Delaware," campaign spokesman Tim Murtaugh said in a statement. "Sadly, protestors interfered with supporters, even blocking access to the metal detectors, which prevented people from entering the rally. Radical protestors, coupled with a relentless onslaught from the media, attempted to frighten off the President's supporters. We are proud of the thousands who stuck it out."

There were certainly protesters, but those on scene reported largely peaceful protests.

https://www.npr.org/2020/06/20/88131360 ... protesters

Postby maj. tom » June 20th, 2020, 10:23 pm

awaits the orange retard clown to light up his Twitter later tonight and tmrw about this.

Postby paid_influencer » June 20th, 2020, 10:27 pm

i watched most of the rally just now. Very entertaining. Trump knows how to speak. In a straight fight with sleepy joe, Trump wins hands down.

damn pandemic turned everything on its head. People are scared for their life. Saving are depleted and jobs have gone away and might not come back. And there are race riots every night .

If Trump manages to win this one, we should build him a statue.

Postby De Dragon » June 23rd, 2020, 3:52 pm

maj. tom wrote::lol: :lol:
awaits the orange retard clown to light up his Twitter later tonight and tmrw about this.

Or his surrogate tunts crew (ED and Kewell35) right here.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2020, 4:07 pm

Trump is just a white version of Rowlee

Postby matr1x » June 23rd, 2020, 8:04 pm

Who you rather.....US or China?