WINDSCREEN FROM BOBBY`s

Saleem

WINDSCREEN FROM BOBBY`s

Postby Saleem » December 6th, 2005, 12:22 pm

i have a galant & i need to change a windscreen can u ppl give me some feed back from bobbys they have a brand Autoglass

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » December 6th, 2005, 12:32 pm

go with Double Zee's

8)

Postby Greypatch » December 6th, 2005, 2:53 pm

zz is where i changed my windscreen for the b13...they did a good job

Postby wagon r » December 6th, 2005, 4:18 pm

i changed my galant screen at double zee and got the one with the green sun tint at the top. real pros and you can take their vacum after they are done and give yuh baby a good clean out.

we (colfire) only use double zee, so let that be yuh guide.... 8)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 7th, 2005, 12:14 am

^^^*sigh* I miss my green band...but the blue/black one kinda match up good enuff with the car colour scheme.......

Ah tell yuh Saleem, Double Zee.....buh you done order from Bobby's already.......

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 7th, 2005, 2:17 am

Bought one from Bobbys a month ago ....750 coconut dollars........it alright :lol:

Postby Maserati » December 7th, 2005, 4:14 am

double z real good

Rx

Postby Rx » December 7th, 2005, 6:07 am

yup....double Z to go !

Postby Greypatch » December 7th, 2005, 11:15 am

muddie yuh mash up the glass ducking ah balina ah wha ?

Rah

Postby Rah » December 7th, 2005, 5:00 pm

What kind of cost we talking bout for a Galant windscreen ?

GameOver

Postby GameOver » December 7th, 2005, 6:17 pm

go zz. bobby's tried to outsmart me once. charging for original ($1100) and instaling single ply ($350-b14)

GameOver

Postby GameOver » December 7th, 2005, 6:18 pm

^^^ it was an insurance replacement though!!

Saleem

Postby Saleem » December 7th, 2005, 8:05 pm

well the thing is that bobbys have some autoglass brand about 1000 installed & double zee have one lamashield for 1200 & another one for 2500
i will go with the lamashield from the zee thanks fellas

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 7th, 2005, 8:16 pm

all the windshields i change come from double zee 8)

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » December 7th, 2005, 9:39 pm

i changed the windshild in the accent when i bought it from zz , never had a problem , all rubbers lined up well , and no problems such as leaks after

and as wagon said they do give ur car ah nice vacume when they done with it

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 9th, 2005, 7:13 am

it better be eh richie hehe i wah see de receipt :P :P

Rampaul

Re: WINDSCREEN FROM BOBBY`s

Postby Rampaul » December 3rd, 2012, 9:56 pm

Hey Guys, I have a fender glass to change on a wingroad, its one with a finisher rubber, unlike the ad wagon with no rubber, will double zee replace it?

playerskrew

Re:

Postby playerskrew » April 25th, 2016, 5:44 pm

cheese pie wrote:i changed the windshild in the accent when i bought it from zz , never had a problem , all rubbers lined up well , and no problems such as leaks after

But they don't have any accent back windscreen.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 28th, 2016, 4:55 pm

playerskrew wrote:
cheese pie wrote:i changed the windshild in the accent when i bought it from zz , never had a problem , all rubbers lined up well , and no problems such as leaks after

But they don't have any accent back windscreen.

:| Man replying to an 11 year old post.

Postby BrotherHood » May 2nd, 2016, 10:16 am