MITSU MEET!...MEETING TIME 1PM IN GRAND BAZAAR

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 23rd, 2007, 9:35 am

hottstuff, check the first post on the thread for the head count

kalongi

Postby kalongi » March 23rd, 2007, 11:07 am

i dey

Rx

Postby Rx » March 23rd, 2007, 11:22 am

hottstuff wrote:
tocotuner wrote:i hate evos

Yuh couldn't of picked a worst place to post yuh stupid comment junior.
What yuh hate the most about Evos?
The fact that yuh could never see the front of one in a race?
Or because the owners get through with more chicks than you?
Or because yuh doh know bout cars and want everybody to think,yuh know what a Evo is?
Or yuh cyah carry a load ah Toco coconuts(a.k.a.toconuts) with one?
Soldier yuh was better of staying quiet.

ouch :lol: :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 24th, 2007, 10:50 am

<< 1 case carib + sum' special in a box :mrgreen: jus doh wast my beers. drink it or wear it.

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » March 24th, 2007, 2:58 pm

aye bring some malta for me...i aint drinkin lenten season nah...
oh yeah and i saw a flyer mk havin a car show that same day...so allyuh better come out nonethe less eh

rysee

Postby rysee » March 24th, 2007, 6:49 pm

yuh mitsu have to be hott up or wha? i just stock

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 24th, 2007, 8:43 pm

all are welcomed pal 0X

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » March 25th, 2007, 1:08 am

Lean Wid IT wrote:aye bring some malta for me...i aint drinkin lenten season nah...
oh yeah and i saw a flyer mk havin a car show that same day...so allyuh better come out nonethe less eh

thas th carshow i talkin bout 4 th longest buh like noone cares bout it or goin... i real feelin it tho... once i not @ maracas i'll be @ th mitsu lime...

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » March 25th, 2007, 4:44 am

damnnn i hadda hurry up and pelt in my gearbox next week yes..hopefully i get bak my mitsan before this lime..if not :evil: i guh come with viperhoe yes...small ting...we hadda make a mitsu lime down on the cross also like the middle of april or so....somewhere around the 21st we hadda out do them honda men..dem honda men always liming in groups and numbers :lol: we hadda start doing it nice 2 ...

venum

Postby venum » March 25th, 2007, 7:50 pm

I will bring some LLB for the non-drinkers and myself

need a cooler to put it in though

does it have place for them in anyone's cooler?

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 25th, 2007, 8:44 pm

^^^ bring some coca-cola for this chica por favor

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » March 25th, 2007, 9:22 pm

well i jus got my car back this week and it doing some jack*ssness. i hadda get the right transmission computa. so if it's workin like it's supposed to before sunday i'll be there fo sure

venum

Postby venum » March 25th, 2007, 11:35 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:^^^ bring some coca-cola for this chica por favor

Ok so it's LLB's and Coke in teh can for ^Pretty^

blazing

Postby blazing » March 26th, 2007, 12:16 am

dam i cant make sunday..

doing some serious mods on the car... :twisted:

nilgoat

Postby nilgoat » March 26th, 2007, 6:18 am

so when alyuh was gonna invite the goat? :twisted:

i'll be there

livewire

Postby livewire » March 26th, 2007, 6:28 am

I'll be there, i'll also bring a case of heineken for the non-carib drinkers..I don't have a cooler though... so if someone could organise one that would be great. :D

madd

Postby madd » March 26th, 2007, 7:32 am

so its grand bazar sunday 1st @ 5PM i day... with a meh suv oh and bring d llb eh

ziggi_d

Postby ziggi_d » March 26th, 2007, 7:57 am

I'll be there, try to bring d south crew too.

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » March 26th, 2007, 8:01 am

wah is de seen........i ent see my name on the list. wah is day one?

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 26th, 2007, 8:17 am

List growing :twisted:

We have space for the cooler.. but no cooler .. :oops:

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » March 26th, 2007, 8:48 am

count me in i'll be there as well...iz bout time we do this :twisted:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 26th, 2007, 9:01 am

So what you guys are really saying is that you are meeting other mitsu guys at grand bazaar and encouraging drinking...
How are we all getting home after this?
God forbid that you are driving under the influence.. :roll:

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 26th, 2007, 9:02 am

ok :fadein:

MIVEC95

Postby MIVEC95 » March 26th, 2007, 9:06 am

steups ...is either yuh coming or not ,if yuh drinkin yuh hadda know how much to drink , is not no lil children here ( well most of them are not )

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 26th, 2007, 9:06 am

i got my cooler if u want lad

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 26th, 2007, 9:08 am

Where you located?..

I in couva.. bring it filled :P ..

i go do the transport :lol:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 26th, 2007, 9:13 am

im from deigo,ill see what i can do

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 26th, 2007, 9:15 am

no scene.. on thursday evening i lecture in San Juan from 5-8:30 .. I could meet you 1/2 way..

how big is the cooler though?... what we puttin in it?

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 26th, 2007, 9:27 am

lol dude i dont even no how big the cooler is,its big enuff 2 fit on like 3/4 of my backseet.....lol u decide,ill just bring coke lol i aint supporting that drinking ting hoss haha

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 26th, 2007, 9:29 am

i aint talkin about rum dude :?

Whoever want stuff from the cooler cud meet me before.. and gimme their stuff.. so I'll load it up to cold before i come

Return to “MITSUBISHI”