3NE2NR Official Phototakerouter & Photography Thread...

scientist

Postby scientist » January 3rd, 2008, 8:40 pm

Some of my old pictures

Long Exposure Night Photography

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 3rd, 2008, 9:55 pm

just a couple more...i'll stop spamming after this one
^^meh...100 ISO and still grainy..plus no tripod

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 5th, 2008, 4:17 am

think this could be an ad? i don't know what it would sell, tho.

Postby joker » January 5th, 2008, 3:41 pm

:mrgreen:

varung

Postby varung » January 14th, 2008, 1:22 pm

2NR Smurf,

hey man hapy new year and all the best to u and yours.

i was thinking of seriously taking my photography to a new level. a lil more professional not for business but for myself right now.

any recommendations on a good start up camera (slr) or can u get me some info on what cameras u and the other photo tuners have so i can read up on??

thanks a mil

V

rudeboy

Postby rudeboy » January 14th, 2008, 5:59 pm

a few pics ive taken.....
no bess pics, the force is not yet so strong....

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 21st, 2008, 8:31 pm

Sunset over the Grand stand at Pan yesterday

Postby cinco » January 21st, 2008, 9:54 pm

Cayman
Atlanta

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 22nd, 2008, 2:50 pm

^^^^^ Good shots

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » January 22nd, 2008, 4:29 pm

nice work ppl

Scientist and Imprezza blowin up!

Dragist, I've been trying to catch some of those sunsets since before Christmas....jus now it'll be setting behing SA again and the whole effect will be gone.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » January 22nd, 2008, 4:50 pm

dont have the high res versions on me now but this is whats on my photobucket
taken with a point and shoot fujifilm 5.2mp camera in action mode

Postby cinco » January 22nd, 2008, 10:42 pm

my shots were with a dsc s40 cheeeep ting
i only regret not taking the date stamp off the camera before taking the first two

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 22nd, 2008, 11:23 pm

Good work never the less

My own was with a 6MP point and shoot

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 22nd, 2008, 11:47 pm

goin to the rolex 24hrs at daytona on sunday....i should have some shots to post up

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » January 22nd, 2008, 11:57 pm

*tucks away 6230i*
rel bess pics here... sen sum for bill to put in windows 7

Rensh

Postby Rensh » January 23rd, 2008, 12:11 am

Damn fine pics there!

When I see this one, it reminds me of call of duty lol http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/2077/dsc03594bs6.jpg

Liking that staircase pic too. :D

Buh Dragist, how that pic so tiny? :o

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 23rd, 2008, 8:18 am

I made a Oops when I uploaded it I will re upload it :oops:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 23rd, 2008, 8:22 am

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 24th, 2008, 12:30 pm

varung

Postby varung » January 24th, 2008, 1:01 pm

anyone got pics from a canon rebel XT 350D cam...??

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 24th, 2008, 1:35 pm

these were taken with my 350D + Sigma 28-70mm F2.8 EX DG

varung

Postby varung » January 24th, 2008, 1:40 pm

^^^WOW R. Mutt, thinkin bout getting one, but i can't afford a bigger lens right now other than the kit lens.

u got any pics with the kit lens that i can see.

what's the diff between the kit lens and the one u used??

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » January 24th, 2008, 1:42 pm

I really couldn't tell ya, I bought the body only so I could use the extra money toward the sigma.

Postby Maserati » January 24th, 2008, 1:42 pm

Mutt anymore from drags? looking for a nice wallpaper

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » January 24th, 2008, 1:44 pm

If it's one thing I did regret is not buying a lens with better zoom. Pay close attention to the range of a lens before you buy....the further it reaches the more distance you have to play with for your shoot.

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » January 24th, 2008, 1:48 pm

I had a thread in the carpark with all my shots from drags. I don't have the raw files anymore so no wallpaper sized ones...hard luck :?

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=165597

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 24th, 2008, 1:49 pm

just a quick shot of a mh-68 cockpit....coast guard came to campus to show off their chopper

varung

Postby varung » January 24th, 2008, 1:51 pm

R. Mutt wrote:If it's one thing I did regret is not buying a lens with better zoom. Pay close attention to the range of a lens before you buy....the further it reaches the more distance you have to play with for your shoot.

the kit lens is a EF-S 18 - 55 mm II

is that any good?

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » January 24th, 2008, 1:58 pm

^^ That is Canon's stanard lens very effective lense, but sucks sometimes for evening and morning shots where your shadow may come into play in the shot