Still having fun in GT4- my special cars (pics)

4everstock

Still having fun in GT4- my special cars (pics)

Postby 4everstock » June 18th, 2008, 9:22 am

Guys...this is the stuff I've been fiddling with...some of my favourite cars...the Datsun 1600 has a SR20DETT in it and the Lancer has an EVO VIII MR engine in it, and the Volvo has a Typhoon F6 engine :twisted:
Image,
Image,
Image,
Image,
This below has the engine from the 205 EvolutionII Rally car 4WD at 600+hp on 17" wheels
Image,

-there are more pics lower down.
-new cars on page 4- The 3 Rotor Mx-Crossport, the oldskool Galant and another 510
Last edited by 4everstock on April 20th, 2010, 11:30 pm, edited 10 times in total.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 18th, 2008, 9:56 am

game still looks great after all this time

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 18th, 2008, 5:12 pm

Best driving game ever made...waiting till it come out for ps3 to buy a ps3 :|

Postby Razkal » June 18th, 2008, 5:21 pm

Gameshark for the engine swaps or what?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 18th, 2008, 5:33 pm

wait nah yuh cud swap engines and get rims and sheit...how!!! Tell me please i need to know :mrgreen:

Postby Razkal » June 18th, 2008, 5:37 pm

^well yuh could get functional wings and rims in GT4 but to my knowledge yuh might need a gameshark or something to swap motors, i wouldn't mind fooling around withy that as well, so share yuh info nah 4evastock :)

Postby RASC » June 18th, 2008, 5:39 pm

trini mk5 wrote:Best driving game ever made...waiting till it come out for ps3 to buy a ps3 :|

Many of us are...probably the only reason in getting one for the majority of the auto crazed crowd 8-)

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 18th, 2008, 6:30 pm

the 106 rel mad..but still waitin on findin out how to swap engines

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » June 18th, 2008, 10:44 pm

I've been doing this since GT2.......I can do anything in GT2, GT3 and most things in GT4.......yeah, Gameshark and Code breaker plus tonnes and tonnes of research and trial and error etc......but it's worth it!!!! ...btw. the Datsun 1600 is a little ove 500hp and the Lancer is 774hp or thereabout both on 17" wheels

Postby RASC » June 18th, 2008, 10:59 pm

pioneer wrote:allyuh remember de day GT4 came out?...de antics tuners went tru to get a copy?

man run down man in de mall an ting :|

so wham after he catch yuh?

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » June 18th, 2008, 11:28 pm

Image,
Image,
Image,
Image,
Image,

More pics lower down on 2nd page!
Last edited by 4everstock on June 24th, 2008, 9:16 am, edited 2 times in total.

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » June 19th, 2008, 4:33 am

mih box lancer have mre power dan yours.... :twisted: :twisted:

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 19th, 2008, 10:00 am

4everstock u hada show we how u do them things lol

moopow

Postby moopow » June 19th, 2008, 10:28 am

rasc aka hutrini wad up rasta ???

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 19th, 2008, 1:34 pm

pioneer wrote:Meanwhile the "non-video gamers" sit and laugh and say look at these lil boys...they need a life

Hey but at least we actually have ah track to race on :|

an doh hadda resort to driving around ah carpark to feel kool :|

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » June 19th, 2008, 1:46 pm

Tsuchiya wrote:mih box lancer have mre power dan yours.... :twisted: :twisted:

hmmmmm....I wonder where yuh get that from....who is yuh tuner?.. :twisted:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 19th, 2008, 1:49 pm

pioneer wrote:Meanwhile the "non-video gamers" sit and laugh and say look at these lil boys...they need a life

Hey but at least we actually have ah track to race on :|

an doh hadda resort to driving around ah carpark to feel kool :|

lol....... they should close down the SCCA and all buy ps3 and sit down in we mammy living room and play video games.

Postby wagonrunner » June 19th, 2008, 1:52 pm

couch racers for the win. :mrgreen: 0X

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 19th, 2008, 1:58 pm

i not gonna lie to yuh ...... i does go in trincity mall in the arcade and play that three player car racing game (can't remember the name)....... :(

Reyos

Postby Reyos » June 19th, 2008, 2:08 pm

^^ i does play the racing game in the airport

Postby wagonrunner » June 19th, 2008, 2:09 pm

pioneer wrote:I sure somebody could design ah NFS: Trinidad

Nuttin like drag racing along pierre road or pasea from yuh couch

Then it will have them ricer shops people could go put they bling on dey B14 etc and sports it up :|

boss, only you yes. :lol: :lol:

wingroads might actually have aftermarket parts then................. :lol:

plex

Re: Still having fun in GT4 -nobody closing down MY tracks!!

Postby plex » June 19th, 2008, 5:53 pm

:twisted:

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » June 19th, 2008, 8:18 pm

Plex...you want me to post the pic of the 206 and 307?........here you go...
Last edited by 4everstock on June 19th, 2008, 9:25 pm, edited 2 times in total.

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » June 19th, 2008, 8:49 pm

My little Lotus
My Rotary Miata...doing a burnout here
My Volvo "Mommy Wagon" with approx 780hp on 18" wheels
Here's some more beauties
Last edited by 4everstock on June 23rd, 2008, 3:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Razkal » June 19th, 2008, 10:01 pm

^Breds, you hadda let me know what code breaker u used and how to use it :oops:

I have alot of unused hours begging for unproductive idle gameplay in my daily routine :lol:
Seriously though, this stuff is awesome, so can you actually use the cars in GT$ simulation gameplay? How does it work, never tinkered with those devices at all...i just stick in the mem card and play :|

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » June 19th, 2008, 10:36 pm

It's like a whole new game when you start to tinker with it...that's why I play it normal to the end, or as far as I could get....then I start interfering....PM me and I could arrange to hook you up

Postby Razkal » June 19th, 2008, 11:05 pm

^scene 8)

Postby wagon r » June 20th, 2008, 6:52 am

^ yuh might actually get to own a rotary powered rx-7..... :shock:

plex

Postby plex » June 20th, 2008, 6:54 am

4everstock wrote:Plex...you want me to post the pic of the 206 and 307?........here you go...

Thanks...Sweet.... :twisted:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 20th, 2008, 7:03 am

wagon r wrote:^ yuh might actually get to own a rotary powered rx-7..... :shock: