New level of azz driving

Postby RBphoto » April 21st, 2009, 12:10 pm

Heading east Yesterday evening, Just before the bridge to turn south by grand bazzar. I am on the leftmost lane of the three lane to turn south., the other cars are driving in the dirt. A new level of azz we. Forming two more lanes on the verge (where it normally used to have water.) Nissan Drivers again.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » April 21st, 2009, 12:16 pm

That is not new..............first time you gone north?
And further more why you taking out my pic. for?

Postby SUPAstarr » April 21st, 2009, 12:20 pm

that not happening for like the longest while now, plus thats child's play compared to when you get to the traffic light an a truck carring a container pulls right from the EASTBOUND LANE AFTER THE DIVIDERS TO HEAD SOUTH, happened to me already.

Postby RBphoto » April 21st, 2009, 12:23 pm

Working North for 8 years, and thatarea usually has some water or junk, just before you reach the bridge. It was leveled for Obama and company recently, providing more room for idiots to drive on.

Ah take your pic because I find you photogenic. Could rub some coconut oil on them ashy elbows though :lol:

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » April 21st, 2009, 12:26 pm

thats not new the other day i got one that could not make up his mind whether he wanted to go east or south and just after the split he decided to pull out of the center lane heading east and onto me in the right lane heading east, to cut across the dirt to join south, all I can say is thank god for hawk brake pads.

Postby wagon r » April 21st, 2009, 1:10 pm

....bleh.....drive a van and make them merge back to the east lane.... :!:

urabus

Postby urabus » April 21st, 2009, 1:11 pm

i was approaching some red lights along the lady young this morning.
there were about 6 cars in front of me waiting to continue along the lady young and one car diverted to the right waiting to turn.

this b-15, came from behind me..over took and went behind the car appearing as thou he waiting to turn right.

both lights turned green together and the b-15 driver overtook (on the right) the single car who already stared to turn right, and went straight...

that is some crazy driving for u there!

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » April 21st, 2009, 1:13 pm

I always wonder why is it called "lady young"...............

It's so weird to say.

Postby RBphoto » April 21st, 2009, 1:25 pm

SNIPER 3000 wrote:I always wonder why is it called "lady young"...............

It's so weird to say.

Ole lady rolls of the toung better.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » April 21st, 2009, 1:39 pm

What?

dbesson

Postby dbesson » April 21st, 2009, 1:49 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
SNIPER 3000 wrote:I always wonder why is it called "lady young"...............

It's so weird to say.

Ole lady rolls of the toung better.

it was named after an English governors' Wife (Govr. Young), before we got independence... hence the name Lady Young. this was in the 50's.

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » April 21st, 2009, 3:26 pm

no matter how advanced we get, small minded mentality will always keep us back

Postby buzz » April 21st, 2009, 5:03 pm

2020 here we come :arrow:

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » April 21st, 2009, 5:14 pm

crossdrilled, seriously, that ain't new. It have men that heading towards Aranguez light that drive on the dirt from the street before there too.
On another note, U14 ftw! :o

0awg

Re: New level of azz driving

Postby 0awg » April 21st, 2009, 9:46 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Image

Heading east Yesterday evening, Just before the bridge to turn south by grand bazzar. I am on the leftmost lane of the three lane to turn south., the other cars are driving in the dirt. A new level of azz we. Forming two more lanes on the verge (where it normally used to have water.) Nissan Drivers again.

that not new...

but you never see men keep goin east & swing right when they reach the traffic light (to go south) so they dont have to wait in line with pple like you in that lane :?

a_hardcore_trini

Postby a_hardcore_trini » April 21st, 2009, 10:20 pm

i sure your tax money aint get screwed by he doin that...talk nah..

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 21st, 2009, 10:25 pm

I honestly thought this was a buttsecks thread :(

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 21st, 2009, 10:47 pm

Notorious Scullman,you like PNM and buttsecks,

i'm sure you love trinidad

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 21st, 2009, 11:06 pm

If you're implying that we may have something in common, I'd hope gender isn't on your list of similarities :sick:

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 22nd, 2009, 12:25 am

i hope that you're not in a field of work which requires logical deductive reasoning, unless the astounding conclusion to which you have arrived above is means of deflection from my original post.

Here's an explanation in case this post also suffers from your dubious deductions and implications.

1)From previous posts, it is obvious that you are a staunch supporter of the PNM (to each his own)

2) You opened a thread which you perceived to be about "buttsecks" and then was sufficiently disappointed when you realised it was not to post, with :cry: at the end.

3)The reference about you loving Trinidad simply means that in our country, your two favorite things happen to coincide, namely, the PNM buttsecksing the country.

i hope i have cleared up any misconception that you may have, either intentional or non intentional.

Postby buzz » April 22nd, 2009, 12:32 am

Firewall wrote:i hope that you're not in a field of work which requires logical deductive reasoning, unless the astounding conclusion to which you have arrived above is means of deflection from my original post.

Here's an explanation in case this post also suffers from your dubious deductions and implications.

1)From previous posts, it is obvious that you are a staunch supporter of the PNM (to each his own)

2) You opened a thread which you perceived to be about "buttsecks" and then was sufficiently disappointed when you realised it was not to post, with :cry: at the end.

3)The reference about you loving Trinidad simply means that in our country, your two favorite things happen to coincide, namely, the PNM buttsecksing the country.

i hope i have cleared up any misconception that you may have, either intentional or non intentional.

aint it the truth

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 22nd, 2009, 12:39 am

ROFLMAO

Did I throw you off by forgetting to put the [/sarcasm] tag?

Even more ROFLMAO @ staunch PNM supporter :lol:

You people :lol:

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 22nd, 2009, 12:42 am

so with that "you people" can i play the racism card?

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 22nd, 2009, 12:44 am

You could play the freaking flute for all I care.

You people...

Postby M_2NR » April 22nd, 2009, 12:45 am

wats buttsecks?

we cya say buttsex or wa? bwdmc

wah about backshot?

ah know muffler bearing censored :lol:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » April 22nd, 2009, 12:48 am

^^lol...it was intended to be a joke.

But some 2nrs use the forum apparently to look for "partners"

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 22nd, 2009, 12:55 am

tsk...tsk...tsk...

What do you know about my people?

anyway

thank you for taking the time to respond in a manner befitting the multicultural nation that is Trinidad "where every creed and race shall find an equal place"

Postby buzz » April 22nd, 2009, 1:02 am

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 22nd, 2009, 1:08 am

Notorious Scullman, so just because i replying to your post means i want to be your "partner"?

i seem to recall that its a public forum where no condition exists that you must be "partners" to reply to another's post.

Surely as a moderator you know this?

Postby M_2NR » April 22nd, 2009, 1:43 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:^^lol...it was intended to be a joke.

But some 2nrs use the forum apparently to look for "partners"

ah know boy... ah just wanna know wahm to saying buttsex if we hadda censor that nah... school reopen yuh know :lol: :lol:

wohhhgaaaddd.. ah hadda watch myself i not inna that "partner" thing nuh.. Thanks for the warning