LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Flex030

LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Postby Flex030 » July 4th, 2009, 10:57 pm

OK GUYS THIS THREAD WAS MADE TO OFFICAILY LAUNCH THE NAME OF THE GROUP.

****** LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD (L.G.T.)******

HERE WE CAN HAVE CLEAN, MATURE AND CONSTRUCTIVE TALK, TO KEEP US INTOUCH UNTIL THE NEXT MEET.

SO STAY POSTED TO KEEP YOURSELF UP TO DATE WITH LEGACY CHIT CHAT
Last edited by Flex030 on July 31st, 2010, 10:23 am, edited 5 times in total.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 4th, 2009, 11:05 pm

OK MARCUS YOU CAN BEGIN..... :mrgreen:

BEHAVE YOURSELF NOW GENTLEMEN..... :D
Last edited by Flex030 on July 4th, 2009, 11:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 4th, 2009, 11:05 pm

Cool man....

I hope this really falls through :)

Great work Flexy :P

Keep it up!

We need to link the Legacy guys from TSOC and stuff to this, I have a new guy who is very interested also!

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 4th, 2009, 11:07 pm

No probs the lime was realllllllllll nice in Dim Sum after.

I'm sorry you guys had to leave.

I'm posting up the pics on TSOC too, it just taking some time to upload.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 4th, 2009, 11:11 pm

Flex030 wrote:OK MARCUS YOU CAN BEGIN..... :mrgreen:

dont encourage him....lets keep this ched as clean and formal as possible. I kno im a spammer myself... :lol: but this thred is for a purpose

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 4th, 2009, 11:12 pm

Flex030 wrote:
I'm sorry you guys had to leave.

i had a really hectic morning fixing my car and then wedding and stuff, thought i would still pass through....

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 4th, 2009, 11:14 pm

hehe , ok ok , i being a nice :lilangel: in here :mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 4th, 2009, 11:15 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
Flex030 wrote:OK MARCUS YOU CAN BEGIN..... :mrgreen:

dont encourage him....lets keep this ched as clean and formal as possible. I kno im a spammer myself... :lol: but this thred is for a purpose

I was talking about our Nexen chat not that b18, he was cautioned already... :wink:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 4th, 2009, 11:18 pm

OH YES!! the Nexxexs!!

Please share some info on that! My car is due for a tyre change! I dont mind going for the N3000's .....where do i get em? The price you all quoted was excellent! And im on 17's.....
Last edited by b18b_turbo on July 4th, 2009, 11:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 4th, 2009, 11:18 pm

marcus8860 wrote:hehe , ok ok , i being a nice :lilangel: in here :mrgreen:

Good boy; big son.... :D

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 4th, 2009, 11:20 pm

=] ....... thanks papa flex , and yes nexen is the way to go =] ..... good price good performance !!

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 4th, 2009, 11:21 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:OH YES!! the Nexxexs!!

Please share some info on that! My car is due for a tyre change! I dont mind going for the N3000's .....where do i get em? The price you all quoted was excellent! And im on 17's.....

What profile you want......I will link you with a bess price.......(once it in stock)

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 4th, 2009, 11:22 pm

^^^^^ You tell em George!!!!!!!!

O gosh let meh finish the pics on TSOC (I will be back)

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 4th, 2009, 11:22 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:OH YES!! the Nexxexs!!

What profile you want......I will link you with a bess price.......(once it in stock)

well im on 17's......so i think i will go with 45 profile....

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 5th, 2009, 10:03 am

TTASA Time Attack in Camden today. Any of you guys going?

Check link out:
http://www.scoobytnt.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=32&t=11870

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 5th, 2009, 10:07 am

well .... i already worked up to go and see TRANSFORMERS !!! =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 5th, 2009, 10:10 am

Let me know how that goes... :wink:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 5th, 2009, 8:49 pm

marcus8860 wrote:well .... i already worked up to go and see TRANSFORMERS !!! =]

Well did you see it?

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 5th, 2009, 8:50 pm

real toppa de line !!!!! .... the best after T4 =] .... cant wait to see GI Joe =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 5th, 2009, 9:48 pm

Great thanks, yeah boy GI Joe looking good too... :P

ole whore

Postby ole whore » July 5th, 2009, 10:01 pm

marcus8860 wrote:real toppa de line !!!!! .... the best after T4 =] .... cant wait to see GI Joe =]

certain parts of the movie didn't make yuh feel to cry ?? :cry: :cry:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 5th, 2009, 10:03 pm

ole whore wrote:
marcus8860 wrote:real toppa de line !!!!! .... the best after T4 =] .... cant wait to see GI Joe =]

certain parts of the movie didn't make yuh feel to cry ?? :cry: :cry:

i carry a girl to see the movie, when optimus die, my heart start to race and she start to feel special.....she thoguht she making my heart race....HAHHAA

i went along with it tho...HAHHAHA

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 5th, 2009, 10:08 pm

lol .... it bother me a lil bit to see prime die but i had a feeling sometime he had to come back yuh know =] ....... what i was surprised about is the language like ass , nookie and beyotch cause it had lil kids there !!! , and then some of the scenes with a lil butt shot bendover kinda thing , ah mean yuh mammy and daddy coulda be there with you ........... but on a happier note , i had my eyefill of pure sweet JB =]

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » July 5th, 2009, 10:11 pm

^ marcus i c u on wrightson rd eastbound this evening :twisted:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 5th, 2009, 10:13 pm

yeah yeah !!! , i had just left movie towne =]

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 6th, 2009, 12:56 am

b18b_turbo wrote:

Should find out tom, if the full set in stock..........

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 6th, 2009, 8:54 am

Canadian Bacon wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:

Should find out tom, if the full set in stock..........

thanks alot! keep me posted :D

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 6th, 2009, 1:50 pm

I cah believe I did not see the movie as yet and you two dip wits just made me cry :(
because now I know that Optimus died :x

(All yuh taking the bleeping show, dam it)... :mrgreen:

15devils

Postby 15devils » July 6th, 2009, 2:26 pm

hero doh dead in movie....allyuh eh learn that yet !!!
megatron rules !!!!!!

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 6th, 2009, 2:51 pm

Megatron have real lyrics.

Return to “SUBARU”