Trinidad Live Traffic Camera Online (Updated)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 6th, 2009, 11:32 pm

^ think its the camera making that noise - maybe the PZT
it makes the "tweets" around the same spots during the motion

xtech

Postby xtech » August 6th, 2009, 11:47 pm

lets see how long its servo motor will last in this climate. :lol:

geodude

Postby geodude » August 7th, 2009, 12:30 am

"connection error" i want to see toooooo

wha happen y i not seeinggggggggg :cry: :cry:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » August 7th, 2009, 12:33 am

can anyone pm the link for me please

Postby De Dragon » August 7th, 2009, 12:42 am

copper_shot wrote:allyuh watch for meh....

i goin by that light pole and wine naked

Please don't.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » August 7th, 2009, 11:43 am

u got beat to to it...a matrix dood did it earlier.... :lol:

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » August 7th, 2009, 1:00 pm

this bad ... it might be fun to ask sum1 u know to stop an wave an ting .. lol

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » August 7th, 2009, 1:20 pm

xtech, the axis ptz have been installed all over the country some for years so far so good

i would liek some one to find this law though sounds too retarded even for our law books. im sure they are not refering to ip/network cameras

Gerry that was on hayden's poles? who denied you all?

nice idea really oh an if i re4mber correctly from when i uset to deal with the axis cameras you can set a sequence for the PTZ.. i think

Oleander

Postby Oleander » August 7th, 2009, 1:24 pm

hey that's realyy kewl :twisted:

Mini

Postby Mini » August 10th, 2009, 2:08 pm

CBharath wrote:can anyone pm the link for me please

same here

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 10th, 2009, 2:11 pm

not seeing anything

send a pm please

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 10th, 2009, 2:24 pm

^ the same video is embedded here you will get the same problem regardless of where you see the video.

try updating your flash player or trying another browser

Postby RASC » August 10th, 2009, 2:34 pm

It just rained...and ppl PELTING down the road...accident waiting to happen :|

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 10th, 2009, 2:36 pm

ok uncle thanks , but firefox at home did not work with the most up to date flash players, explorer also not happening at work(don't bother ask) , next option explorer at home :?

Mini

Postby Mini » August 10th, 2009, 2:43 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ the same video is embedded here you will get the same problem regardless of where you see the video.

try updating your flash player or trying another browser

getting it at home.... must be disabled in the office

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 10th, 2009, 2:46 pm

cornfused wrote:ok uncle thanks , but firefox at home did not work with the most up to date flash players, explorer also not happening at work(don't bother ask) , next option explorer at home :?

check your Java updates too

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 10th, 2009, 2:48 pm

niice post,....well its a bit boring but its cool

rossi

Postby rossi » August 10th, 2009, 7:56 pm

boring yes.....but kool...wha bout one on d Beetham? i'm sure there's some action taking place....

sexy_ke70_chick

Postby sexy_ke70_chick » August 11th, 2009, 10:36 am

bumper to bumper traffic goin to pos :?

Postby teems1 » August 11th, 2009, 11:22 am

sexy_ke70_chick wrote:bumper to bumper traffic goin to pos :?

in other news, the sky is blue, water is wet, guys like boobs...

ivar

Postby ivar » August 11th, 2009, 11:30 am

it niccce
big up

xtech

Postby xtech » August 11th, 2009, 4:18 pm

teems1 wrote:
sexy_ke70_chick wrote:bumper to bumper traffic goin to pos :?

in other news, the sky is blue, water is wet, guys like boobs...

Dont worry when school open you will see real action.........

Have men who will be driving all down in the drain just to reach home first.........wait an see

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » August 12th, 2009, 4:43 am

It break down lol.. offline.. somebody theif it or what?

cornfused

Postby cornfused » August 12th, 2009, 7:17 am

nice man thanks :D :D

, so camera men how do you rate that quality ?

Enzo

Postby Enzo » August 12th, 2009, 12:36 pm

roSs][ wrote:boring yes.....but kool...wha bout one on d Beetham? i'm sure there's some action taking place....

You jokin right??? Dey go teef dat even before it gone up properly. :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 12th, 2009, 12:54 pm

allyuh look I just pass dey !! on the shoulder! :oops:

sirbill

Postby sirbill » August 13th, 2009, 9:55 pm

pugboy wrote:1 - there is an exact law stating that cameras are not to be shooting public roads ?
2 - TATT has laws against broadcasting this kind of stuff ?

I've heard this from quite a number of people already though no one could produce the exact copy of the law anywhere.
The Express has had a live webcam pointed at Independence Sq and the road for years now - but they may have a special license. Now the Express webcam is not live streaming video, it "Refreshes every 5 minutes from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm TT time", which makes it not LIVE and so that may fall under their broadcasting license of the public roads.

I am not sure what exactly makes broadcasting the public roads live illegal. If it is illegal because it is a (national) security threat then why give a license to broadcast and allow the public to view it. If that was the case then they should issue license to view it, not only to broadcast it!

Still trying to find the laws on this.

It would be truly remarkable if we have laws concerning anything about cameras since we are dealing with laws from the 50s & 60s and I don't think they had CCTV cameras in those days to worry about.

Bosse

Postby Bosse » August 14th, 2009, 2:30 pm

Mods can this be sticked? Every time I have to check out how the traffic is ah have to look for this topic.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 14th, 2009, 2:34 pm

one was made - however its a locked thread for viewing only
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=263644

Bosse

Postby Bosse » August 14th, 2009, 2:45 pm

Them mods and them working like Flash Gordon!