P10/P11/P12 Club

turbosnail

P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby turbosnail » August 15th, 2009, 11:29 am

once u own a P11,P10 or P12 u are welcome
share some info/mods and sexi pics of your ride and have fun

al start the ball rolling :wink:
engine: Sr20ve
suspension: TEIN springs and excel g struts
body :TEV model

Fall ennn fellas !!!!!!!

Last edited by turbosnail on October 30th, 2010, 9:12 am, edited 51 times in total.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 15th, 2009, 12:18 pm

how much to join? :lol: :lol: :lol:

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 15th, 2009, 2:01 pm

ah there......!!!! :twisted:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 15th, 2009, 7:55 pm

Anil we dont want to scare dem off :lol:
no money to join,but once we have an interest we will have limes and photo shoots :)

crazyhorse69

Postby crazyhorse69 » August 15th, 2009, 8:30 pm

this is good..

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 15th, 2009, 9:15 pm

ummm sounds good! when i buy one ah go check alyuh :lol: :lol:

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » August 15th, 2009, 9:53 pm

Snail - Who is the founder of this 'club' ? :roll: :roll:
Well look meh..

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » August 15th, 2009, 9:54 pm

Snail - Who is the founder of this 'club' ? :roll: :roll:
Well look meh..

tombua

Postby tombua » August 16th, 2009, 6:59 am

Cool..I will need some help with my wagon, I want too go back vvl because of the M6 Tranny. I feel this could be ah great start.

tombua

Postby tombua » August 16th, 2009, 7:06 am

Oh yeah !!!! anbody know where I can get the Autech front bumper too buy, I have that 1 on turbosnail & the other with the big fogs an mesh, I looking for the Autech style now so I can look a lil different when I feel too. If anyone reads this then say sumtin. I installed the sr20 det on my M6 tranny but I get flat spot & it holds back a little like it has a current problem. Anyway I hear the VE engine price drop so I going back original.

tombua

Postby tombua » August 16th, 2009, 7:08 am

Oh yeah !!!! anbody know where I can get the Autech front bumper too buy, I have that 1 on turbosnail & the other with the big fogs an mesh, I looking for the Autech style now so I can look a lil different when I feel too. If anyone reads this then say sumtin. I installed the sr20 det on my M6 tranny but I get flat spot & it holds back a little like it has a current problem. Anyway I hear the VE engine price drop so I going back original.

tombua

Postby tombua » August 16th, 2009, 7:08 am

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 16th, 2009, 8:15 am

turbo on a M6 :roll: alyuh wicked boy! if you need a VE i could link yuh

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 16th, 2009, 8:58 am

:twisted: BUMP! all primera owners unite :lol:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 16th, 2009, 9:06 am

tombua wrote:Oh yeah !!!! anbody know where I can get the Autech front bumper too buy, I have that 1 on turbosnail & the other with the big fogs an mesh, I looking for the Autech style now so I can look a lil different when I feel too. If anyone reads this then say sumtin. I installed the sr20 det on my M6 tranny but I get flat spot & it holds back a little like it has a current problem. Anyway I hear the VE engine price drop so I going back original.

there is a place in penal a friend saw the autech bumper al see if i get the number and name of the place

founder hmmm :?: :?:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 16th, 2009, 9:07 am

swift gti funatic wrote::twisted: BUMP! all primera owners unite :lol:

where yours meng :?

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 16th, 2009, 9:15 am

wanna join! who is really the founder :roll: i wanna know who i have to pay :?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 16th, 2009, 9:17 am

turbosnail wrote:
swift gti funatic wrote::twisted: BUMP! all primera owners unite :lol:

where yours meng :?

i could only post stock pics for now :(...
right now she's high like a truck and undergoing some surgery (new front,back bumpers n sideskirts) :lol:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 16th, 2009, 9:24 am

anyone wanna test there stock SR20DE up against a stock QG18 :?:

kimolal

Postby kimolal » August 16th, 2009, 12:27 pm

that will be a good race anil!!!!!! i wanna see that..

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 16th, 2009, 1:43 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:wanna join! who is really the founder :roll: i wanna know who i have to pay :?

u dont have to pay to join how many times i have to say it :evil:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 16th, 2009, 1:44 pm

how bout a stock Ve :?: :mrgreen:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 16th, 2009, 1:45 pm

we doh back! bring thing

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » August 16th, 2009, 8:07 pm

1998 P11 Primera

Stock SR18 engine :(

KYB AGX Shocks
Tein S-Tech Springs
Progress Rear Sway Bar
"Octotat" Rear Strut Bar
Megan Racing Front Strut Bar
ES Bumpstops
ES Topmount Bushings
ES LCA Bushings
Custom Topmounts
GC8 WRX Front Seats

Last edited by DF1_2nR on August 16th, 2009, 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 16th, 2009, 8:10 pm

DF1_2nR, ouhh you go to roytec?? i see this car now n then.. :)

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » August 16th, 2009, 8:14 pm

Nah. Just park there when I see a free spot. :lol:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 16th, 2009, 8:52 pm

turbosnail,i ent see your ID on my phone yet!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 16th, 2009, 10:52 pm

^^^^^^^^ :? :? :? wha u speaking of

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 16th, 2009, 11:00 pm

turbosnail wrote:how bout a stock Ve :?: :mrgreen:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 16th, 2009, 11:01 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:we doh back! bring thing